What is the legal value of attested copies of a document (attested by a Gazzetted Officer or a Notary Public), when the original of this document is not present?
I mean, could such attested copies, whose original is not available, be considered valid by a Court or not ?
Happy Holi to all the Experts & other Members of Lawyers Club India.
Sir, what are the power of generalbody meeting of a charitable trust in india
RESPECTED EXPERT,I RECEIVED A GPA FROM ABROAD DULY NOTARIZED.IN INDIA ADHESIVE STAMP WAS AFFIXED & DULY CANCELLED BY DELHI TREASURY STAMP OFFICE TIS HAZARI.I WANT TO KNOW IS IT NECESSARY TO GET IT REGISTERED FROM SUB REGISTRAR,SECONDLY CAN I ALONE GET IT REGISTERED AS THE EXECUTOR OF GPA IS LIVING ABROAD.A PERIOD OF 15 YEARS HAS PASSED SINCE ADHESIVE STAMP WAS AFFIXED ON THE CONCERNED GPA OR IS THERE NO NEED TO PRESENT IT IN SUB REGISTRAR OFFICE AT ALL.KINDLY ANSWER, I NEED THIS GPA FOR FREEHOLD OF A PLOT OF LAND WITH DSIDC DELHI
hello everybody..
my brother-in-law took loan from a goonda pledging his house property papers. he took 4 lakh rs to invest in a business. that goonda in return had demanded rs 6 lakh.that business got into loss. and my brother-in-law immediately paid 3 lakhs to the goonda when the goonda started threating him to pay the money back.
the goonda had took sign on bond paper mentioning my brother-in-law has to pay 6 lakh other wise he will dominate his house while giving loan.
now my brother-in-law has paid 4.5 lkhs. he is threating to give the remaining amount. he dont have money right now. he has no income, no relatives to support. what should he do to get rid of that man. suggest.
all the partners of a partnership firm wish to dissolve the firm & one of the partners shall take over the businees on going concern basis & thus shall carry on the business as sole proprietorship.rest of the partners'capital on the dissolution date shall be treated as loan in the sole prop. firm.
can any member of the forum provided me a draft dissolution deed in this regard ?
tapuriah
I am banker and i want to know the exact amout of stamp to be affixed/taken for the following loan documents in Gujarat State:
Agreement for Hypothecation- under Govt sponsored loan cases
Agreement for Hypothecation other than Govt loan sponsored cases
and all other documents related govring gujarat state and central govt.
vijay majithia
Sucession Certificate
I need to apply for a sucession certificate for my father. The certificate is to be used only to facilitate transfer of amounts in his PPF account as well as shares in his demat account. Given that these accounts are in Chennai - is it necessary for me to apply for the same in chennai courts or can I apply for the same in the courts of Mumbai where I live currently.
If I apply in chennai what is the court fee and the other charges for applying for sucession certificate for moveable properties