Nishith   26 March 2011 at 17:28

Partnership Cum Retirement Deed

GROUND OF QUERY

A & B are partner in running firm called XYZ AND PRESENT CAPITAL IS ABOUT OF RS.16 LAKHS

Husband of B want to become partner in above firm for which Deed of Admission of Partners cum Retirement will be executed in following manner:

1. WEF 31.3.2011 (closing of day of Accounting year 10-11) husband of B will admit as incoming partner and

2. WEF 1.4.2011 Mrs. B will retire as out going partner.(starting day of Accounting year 11-12)

QUERIES

1. WILL ABOVE DEED EXECUTE ON STAMP PAPER OF RS.700/- is OK.

As stamp paper require is Rs.500/- per Rs.50,000/- capital for partnership deed and maximum of Rs.5000/- and for retirement Rs.200-

Now query is for above mention instrument how much stamp paper is to be use and other query is as this is Retirement cum Partnership deed so one instrument is OK or we have to prepare TWO separate instrument.

pl. advice for above

Arvin   26 March 2011 at 08:54

how to get certified docs from a civil court

I want to get cover to cover certified copies of documents from a file in a civil court in Delhi. Can someone tell me what is the procedure to do this. The case is still going on in the court.

Pranjal Baruah   25 March 2011 at 19:02

Trade License

Kindly let me know what are documents one has to furnish to acquire a trade license by a shopkeeper.Is it possible on the part of the landlord to slap a criminal case against a shopkeeper who acquires a trade license without submitting tenancy agreement or acquires a Trade License on the basis of a false agreement.

manoj   25 March 2011 at 14:39

Non tracable public document

Hi experts,
I just have a question in mind that if the public record is untraceable within the department and the department official submits in court that the document is untraceable , so will the xerox copy be treated as secondary evidence in such circumstances any specific judgment for the same .
Thanking you ,
manoj

dipankar   24 March 2011 at 16:19

any registration needed

I have opened a domestic education consultancy. Now I want to give advertisement in cable channels and by way of posters .Can I do that or I have to do some registration of my consultancy.

satya prakash   24 March 2011 at 07:58

registration of 2 years old lease deed

Sir
I want to know that if i can get regitation for MOU / lease deed executed between a partnership firm In favour of a company 2 years back where the period of lease is for 5 years and also that the same partners in the lessor firm are director of lessee company, this mou cum lease deed was executed but not registered for lack of knowledge but now what is the procedure to get it registered and what will be the penal amount involved

CA.Akhilesh kumar   23 March 2011 at 17:09

Affidavit

Dear sir
can you give me a format of Affidavit regarding the Unique Identification no issused by Delhi Govt. recently.

Akhilesh

Anonymous   23 March 2011 at 09:42

Sucession Certificate

What are the court charges & any other charges in Chennai for a sucession certificate. If the assets for which sucession certificate is applied include shares - should book value of the shares be considered or only the market value

crbbhansali   23 March 2011 at 02:32

Full draft of power of a generalbody meeting

Dear sir, I need the draft of power of a generalbody meeting of a educational and charitable trust in India. Thanking u

Anonymous   23 March 2011 at 01:26

company not giving relieving letter/experience letter

It is with great hope and anticipation that I write to you for advice on getting my relieving letter/experience letter.
I had left my last job of two years on an urgent basis due to some family emergency. I did give in my resignation letter to my then Team Leader, but did not serve the notice period. Upon enquiring about it at a later date through telephone,he said it had been accepted.
Now, I am looking to get back into the work force after a gap of two years.I got an offer from a company but I am required to furnish my relivieng letter. Upon enquiring with the H.R department of my previous company, I was made aware that my resignation was not accepted and that I had been marked as absconding and eventually reminated. However on my offering to pay the company back the amount
for not serving the notice period, they did sound interested and kept me running pillar to post regarding the amount to be paid back.
Now, they tell me that it is against company policy to give me the relieving or experience letter. Please suggest me on hoe to proceed with this.
Thanks and Regards