KRISHNA   30 May 2012 at 18:31

Marrying a forigner girl?

WHAT DOCUMENTS I AND MY GF NEEDS TO GET MARRIED AT CHANDIGARH COURT ? SHE IS FROM SLOVENIA AND I WANT HELP THAT HOW WE BOTH CAN GET MARRIED OVER HERE WITH ALL LEGAL DOCUMENTS ..

mohmadsajid   30 May 2012 at 09:25

How to change father name & date of birth in school leaving certificates & other edu. certificates

Hello Sir,
I live in Valsad. Gujarat.
My School Living Certificate, my father's name and my birth date is wrong. and my father names is in all my education document and certificates of living certificates. how to change my father name and birth date. plz tell me what process to change the father name.

R.K.JAIN   30 May 2012 at 09:23

H r a

please arrange to provide latest statute on
Increase in HRA by Central or Bengal Government

RKP   29 May 2012 at 21:26

Epf application process

How should I send the RTI form to EPF by speed post or registered post in India?

PRAMOD KUMAR   29 May 2012 at 18:32

Will

I would like to know if a WILL written on a plain sheet of paper and not on judicial stamp paper, but duly witnessed by 2 persons will be valid and legally binding on all the parties.
Whether the same will be taken cognizance of by the court?
Thanks in advance
Pramod

CS Sandip   29 May 2012 at 15:45

Use of stamp paper

The company (Mumbai basee) is having client base all over India for trading. While tie up of any person with company, company executes agreement with the person of Rs.100/- stamp paper, using Non-judicial stamp paper of Maharashtra state only being jurisdiction of Mumbai mentioned in Agreement.

1) Can we use the stamp paper of our Clients own state like kerala, gujrat, AP etc., where client resides.
Because it will save time to send stamp paper to Client from Mumbai.
2) If yes then can he file suit in his state on the basis of stamp paper even jurisdiction is Mumbai.

Pls reply.

Karthikeyan.S   29 May 2012 at 12:11

Gift deed

Dear Sir

3 months ago I bought a residential plot from my Father in law on my Wife name by paying full cash.

To save Reg Charges this has been registered as gift deed without any considrarion.

8 Lakhs I already paid as cash and Rs.5.5 Lakhs transferred thro bank.

Now for my safe side I would like to have a receipt/affidavite in order to avoid claim that they gave at free of cost.

1. Can any one suggest what I should do?
2. A draft of affidavite to take cash receipt/with consideration.

S Karthikeyan

Rucha Pawar   29 May 2012 at 10:55

Agreement

sir
what is cash and carry transaction can one make an agreement for it , whether it is enforceable at law.

sajan jose   29 May 2012 at 01:58

Legal heirship certificate

I want to know, for what all purposes is the legal heir-ship certificate is issued?I Badly required a bank loan for the purpose of building a house and i need to submit my land deed to bank as security,so i want to know whether i can mention it when applying for the same.

pooja dedhia   28 May 2012 at 21:36

Royalty bare act

is there a book or act for the royalty?

if not which book will help to understand the royalty concept?

what are the section is appliacble?