Rahul jain
17 April 2015 at 23:09
Respected all, i just want to know that misuse of letterhead and symbol of trade union covers under which law? and please tell me the sections of IPC which is applicable in the case of misuse of letterhead.
Pran
17 April 2015 at 21:12
Respected Sir/Madam,
There is an agricultural land in west Bengal in the name of my grandfather. His name is also mutated into the government land records. He died a long time ago and the deeds of the land are also lost.
How can his legal heirs mutate/insert their respective names into that agricultural land property at present after his demise ?
I have the legal heir certificate (affidavit done before the executive magistrate), the tax receipts, and the mutation certificate only except the original old deeds.
Please, clarify whether it is possible for me to apply for the mutation only without the original old deeds and where all the other documents are available ?
Kindly reply…
aditya
16 April 2015 at 18:28
About 40 years ago my father and uncle (fathers brother) together started a partnership firm. During the course of time, both of them have died and the partnership has been changed to 4 partners of mysqlf and my brother (uncles son) and our wives in 45:45:5:5 ratio. Recently my brother also passed away due to ill-health.
Now my maternal uncle is showing us an unregeister document (on a Rs 100 bond paper) signed by my father and uncle some 30 years ago agreeing to give him a 33% share in the business. We were never aware of the existence of this document, neither he ever claimed partnership in the business. The partnership deed has been changed two times over the years (after the death of my father and my uncle) and he never existed as a partner in them.
Now, how valid is his claim for partnership now. He never invested any capital and managed the business. Are the remaining partners entitled to honour the unregistered, signed paper?
Please guide me about the legal implications of his claim. Thank you...
satheesh kumar
16 April 2015 at 13:09
WE ARE BASICALLY FROM KERALA BUT SETTLED IN TAMILNADU I BORN IN TAMILNADU AT 14.12.1986 NOW I WANT TO APPLY FOR AN COMMUNITY CERTIFICATE BUT MY PARENTS DON'T HAVE AN COMMUNITY CERTIFICATE NOW HOW TO APPLY WITHOUT THAT PLZ HELP ME TO GET IT
srinivasan
15 April 2015 at 13:09
While making Rental agreement, does we need follow rent increment by system or owners wishes and tenant agrees for highger portion while comparing earlier agreement?
Both are accepting the increment agreed amount. Is is require to comply system wise procedure.
Member (Account Deleted)
15 April 2015 at 13:02
How can I nullify a blank stamp paper which was forcefully signed by the party?
We are 3 brothers we were having Gas connection in our fathers name.our Father and mother are no more.The gas distributor is asking for to transfer the gas connection to either of us three.my question is if we transfer it to any one of us will it affect in property matter? we all live together in the same house.
If we make an afadavit that the name on whose the connection will be has nothing to do with the property matters will it be ok?
Please advice what to do.....
Waiting for reply,
thanks.....
Mrs.S.Kumar
13 April 2015 at 12:06
I wanted to attest my documents( birth certificate, passport etc). My husband got it signed by a Doctor. He has signed with his seal mentioning BSc MBBS AMA ONGC. But there is no seal as attested or mentioning that it is a copy of the original and he had seen it. Will this be accepted as attested document or do I need to get it attested by someone else.
BTW what does AMA and ONGC means? In chennai where can I get the documents attested?
mohanasundaram
11 April 2015 at 23:33
one of my friend get community certificate for his daughter who is 2 years old from taluk office in salem, tamilnadu.the daughter name is misspelled as megapathy instead of megasree in the community certificate.as he is illiterate he does not know what to do.please explain how to solve this problem
Signed on blank paper
I needed a 30 day Visa to Bangkok. I went to a travel agent for the application. Along with other documents I submitted, he asked me to sign on a blank sheet stating that he would create a cover letter and submit the same. At that time I trusted him completely and I innocently gave him my signature on the blank sheet. But now my anxiety and restlessness seems to know no boundaries as I feel that signing on a blank sheet is one of the worst mistakes that an individual can make in his life