Maharajaah   13 July 2016 at 08:32

Wrong khata khesra

in 2011, i bought 5 cottahs of land in Bihar from my uncle. it was ancestral land and it was in uncle's share. In 2016, i sold the land to three parties. later on i realised i have mentioned wrong khata khasra in the sale deed. the khata khasra was wrong in the original sale deed too.
what can be done now?
STAMP DUTY and REGISTRATION will be required to be paid again?
the wrong Khata khasra is of another uncle property.
and the executor of the original sale deed has since gone abroad and is in bad health.
what can be done? will fresh stamp duty be needed?
thanks in advance.

jogender   10 July 2016 at 08:55

transfer of property

Sir
My father have a plot and now he want this to transfer me and I want a house building loan on this plot so it requires mutation on my name .will gift deed is OK or sale deed

VIKAS   08 July 2016 at 17:30

Regarding registration of money lending business

Thanks! in advance.
One of my friend has started a business of money lending two months ago. Now, he wish to legally registered under any act because of difficulty in recovery.
He has listen from someone (MONEY LENDING BUSINESS IS ILLEGAL IN INDIA). So he can not run this business.
Please advise what is legal and way to registered?

vikas

Balkrishna   03 July 2016 at 01:33

Change of district while changing permanent address

My father was a central govt employee so we have moved a lot.
All our documents - Aadhaar, Voter Id, DL, Caste Certificate, Domicile Certificate have our village address as permanent address which falls in District - Kota, Rajasthan.

Now after his retirement, we bought a home near our village which is a town and it falls in another district - Baran.

I was willing to change permanent address in all my documents - DL, Aadhar, PAN on new address.
Here is the doubt- If it will pose any problem in future, because our caste and domicile certificates roots to different district than that of new address.

Secondly, we are planning to shift to kota after two years, so again I will have to change the permanent address.
Please throw some light if I will face any problems in near future with my Job or any associated legalities.

Thanks in Advance

Anonymous   01 July 2016 at 23:14

Educational loan query

1) Can equitable mortgage be created in an education loan?
2) What is the meaning of " equitable mortgage in the account" ?
3) In case there was no written receipt/ agreement/ any other written letter made, then will it be considered as mortgage?
4) What is the meaning of "collateral mortgage in the account" ?

Vijaya Bhaskar   01 July 2016 at 21:45

Guardianship certificate for Pf claim

Dear learned expertise.
My sister has approached the pf office at bangalore for pf and pension claim of her deceased husband.

After verification they insisted for guardianship certificate since she is a Christian and Christian law insists for it though she is the natural guardian as a mother.

May I kindly request to help us with the procedure and since she is in taluka place should she obtain the guardianship certificate from district judge only or taluka should be fine.

Please guide.

chunu subba   01 July 2016 at 13:14

Lease deed

a lease deed has been signed between a govt department and one organization, however the lease deed has been executed without obtaining approval of the government to sign the lease deed. in such cases what will be the legal standing of such lease deed in case any complications arise.

KAUSHIK2006   30 June 2016 at 14:42

Mortgage loan

Dear Team,

I am residing in Chennai and i received Mortgage loan of Rs. 4 lakhs last year in Bank,same was registered with concerned Registration office towards bankers and now I applied for Rs. 2 Lacs additional loan and same has been sanctioned to me recently. Now bank officer asking me to again register for Total Rs. 6 Lacs and insisting me to pay for ths same.
Kindly clarify whether I have to pay Registration fees for Rs. 2 Lacs or for Rs. 6 Lacs.
Please let us know if you need further assistance.

Best regards
Sanjay

payel chakraborty   30 June 2016 at 00:26

r.s record land propatey is own

1930 yrs c.s record is land propatey was ajmile propatey then 1965 yrs R.s record is land propatey is my single land propatey.but at time the ajmile propatey party cleam this propatey is re ajmile this is possible ?

Nitish Vaishnav   29 June 2016 at 10:16

Permanent address is differ from address in obc certificate

Sir ..i am called for documents verification process for a state government job...and my obc cast certificate is from janjgir-champa district and my current permanent address is bilaspur distric but both are from chhattisgarh state . i want to know if I have to show permanent address proof of jamjgir-champa district as mentioned in my obc cast certificate or i have to show permanent address proof of bilaspur district where i live now .... and also i want to mention that i gave permanent address of bilaspur while filling the exam form.

Sir please help me and clear up my confusion .