PROPERTY MATTER

(Querist) 12 December 2009 This query is : Resolved 
Madam / Sir

I have only put the query on 2 occasions and on both the occasions the question I asked was different.

There is no need for anybody to be upset and I am not joking at all

My present query is CAN YOU PROVIDE ME NAMES OF LAWYERS CONVERSANT WITH PROPERTY LAW IN MUMBAI SUBURB OF ANDHERI.

It is a major problem if one has to look for accomodation when one is near retirement age and prices have skyrocketed

Thanks and regards
Nayan
Khaleel Ahmed (Expert) 18 December 2009
You are advised hereby please contract with the Secretary Bar Association.
NAYAN THAKORE (Querist) 19 December 2009
Madam /Sir

I am thankful to Mr Khaleel Ahmhed for his advise to contact Secretary Bar Association.

I have 1 other query; my mother in law is not keeping well and bed ridden. Her Legal heirs are 3 daughters, between which the property is divided but not by a will.

I have spent Rs 1.8 Lakhs in 1985 and constructed 2 rooms and 2 bathrooms on the First flr so that each sister has an area of 650 sq ft in her possession. There is a legal agreement on stamp paper for this

Can I claim ownership rights on the rooms which I constructed.

Please guide me.

Thanks and regards
Nayan