Trademark agent

(Querist) 15 July 2020 This query is : Resolved 
Respected Experts,

I am Advocate Amit, Last month, I asked a query about Trademark agent and experts guide me about TM form to be filled. But i am unable to find the link where i can online fill TM-G form for Trademark agent.

i know it is not a legal query but if anyone is aware about this. then please guide me.

I'll be very thankful to you.

Advocate Amit
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 15 July 2020
Visit following link for information:
http://www.ipindia.nic.in/form-and-fees-tm.htm
May try following link for efiling:
https://ipindiaonline.gov.in/trademarkefiling/user/frmNewRegistration.aspx

Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 16 July 2020
Post your query/ question in the same thread for ready reference of experts.
Research and put in best efforts to learn and earn without seeking spoon-feeding.
advocate (Querist) 16 July 2020
Respected Mr. Vashista,

Good day…

As per your comment for "seeking spoon feeding" I want to clarify something to you.

From last two month, I have already done a lot of R&D on web like check IP website, I approached to trademark offices through emails, contact to some of trademark professionals etc. etc. but I haven’t got reply from my query yet.

I am not getting online link to fill TM-G form anywhere in their website. So I post my query in this group to seek guidance from some experts in this field.

Secondly, I advise you to behave with courtesy to other professionals as they are also well qualified and experienced like you.

Hope you understand.

advocate (Querist) 16 July 2020
Thanks mr. goyal for your reply but i am not getting online link to fill the form. one link given by you is application form in pdf format and second is online form to apply for trademark.

thanks for your reply and efforts.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 16 July 2020
Sorry, for the inconvenience. Would supply link if able to get.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 18 July 2020
May try to contact the concerned department for guidance.
Vidhi Joshi (Expert) 18 July 2020
If you are an advocate, you are not required to registered as Trademark Agent. You can simple create an account on ipindia and get a digital signature to file applications.