LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Review in supreme court

(Querist) 27 January 2014 This query is : Resolved 
I have filed SLP(criminal) in Supreme Court against High Court. The Hon'ble judge didnt listen the case. He said its simple summoning in compliant case.Go to trail court.He didnt give any chance to say anything and dismissed it. He is arrogant Judge. When we gave him cittation of Supreme Court. He said I am also SC Judge. Othere judges are also equal to me. So no importance of citation.

I want to file review. I want to know if he again dismisses review Then how can I go for three judge bench. What is currative application
R.K Nanda (Expert) 27 January 2014
contact supreme court lawyer with case papers.u have already asked this query a number of times earlier also .
Dharmender (Querist) 27 January 2014
That was for filing the case. Now I want to know review and for higher bench procedure.
R.K Nanda (Expert) 27 January 2014
REVIEW IS FILED WITHIN 30 DAYS FROM DATE OF DISMISSAL OF SLP AND LEAVE THE PROCEDURE TO LAWYERS.
R.K Nanda (Expert) 27 January 2014
MANY QUERISTS DAILY ASK EXPERTS TO TELL THE PROCEDURE AND EVEN IF EXPERTS TELL THEM THE PROCEDURE THEY CANNOT DO IT AT THEIR OWN AS
GROUND REALITY IS VERY DIFFICULT.LET LAWYERS DO THEIR JOB.
Dharmender (Querist) 27 January 2014
Sorry to say but Lawyers dont do there job sincerily. I am fighting for justice from 7 years. I have changed so many laywers but due to opposite party influence, lawyers have not done anything for me. My case is quashable. When I go to lawyer they assure me to fight for it but after taking money they dont do anything. This is the ground reality.
If lawyers would do there job poperly the cases would not have been lying in court for so many years.
Dharmender (Querist) 27 January 2014
Sorry to say but Lawyers dont do there job sincerily. I am fighting for justice from 7 years. I have changed so many laywers but due to opposite party influence, lawyers have not done anything for me. My case is quashable. When I go to lawyer they assure me to fight for it but after taking money they dont do anything. This is the ground reality.
If lawyers would do there job poperly the cases would not have been lying in court for so many years.
ajay sethi (Expert) 27 January 2014
contact mr nanda. HE PRACTISES IN SUPREME CORT
R.K Nanda (Expert) 27 January 2014
ALL LAWYERS ARE NOT SAME. THERE ARE MANY HONEST AND SINCERE LAWYERS ALSO THOUGH LESS IN NUMBER.
R.K Nanda (Expert) 27 January 2014
DEAR AJAY SETHI,

A LOT OF THANKS TO YOU FOR RECOMMENDING MY NAME TO QUERIST FOR SUPREME COURT CASE.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 27 January 2014
Agree, all lawyers are not of same nature, most of lawyers are true to their ethics. At Supreme Court level assistance of lawyer is essential.
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 30 January 2014
It is very easy to allege lawyers but without lawyers also, no legal remedy can be availed.


You need to be the querist or approved LAWyersclub expert to take part in this query .


Click here to login now



Similar Resolved Queries :





Post a Suggestion for LCI Team
Post a Legal Query