One advocate mr arunagiri who is a top member here verbally abused me very badly after taking 1 lac

(Querist) 13 April 2017 This query is : Resolved 
In the public interest i am posting this. I don’t want others to go through what I went through. Mr. Rajkumar is really doing noble service by exposing Advocate V. Arunagiri true colour
I am a victim and only after hard experience I understood Mr . V Arunagiri is a most dangerous element in the advocate profession. He behaved very unruly with me and uttered a several cheap bad words in colloquial tamil just for asking him in capacity of client for having paid more than 1 lac for no service. I have recorded evidence for that. He took me for granted as I am a single lady who also lost my mother in the horrible medical criminal act in Apollo hospital. If somebody is of weak mind they may even commit suicide after hearing his most cheap words. Myself being a member of both ICAI – 220336 as well as ICSI – 23516, should sit through this, I just could not think about the plight of others.
I could not reach him through phone as he put my number in call block after taking my 1 lacs and he is threatening criminal trespass, if I go to his home cum office. unfortunately he did not have seperate office.

About my case. I approached him for a medical negligence case. I narrated all the details from start to end and also submitted a written clear compliant drafted by me which he copied verbatim in the name of petition and he demanded a sum of Rs 50000/- for petition filing and in desperation to move the case forward quickly, I gave the cheque immediately without fretting and fuming and he promised that he will help me in getting me medical opinion which is a prerequiiste for the case and only for that I engaged him who claimed that he knew several doctors.
He also misrepresented himself as senior advocate, currently fighting a corporate medical negligence case and other party advocate being top supreme court lawyer
Within 3 days he drafted only part of the petition from my written compliant and started extorting another Rs 50000/ after encashing first Rs 50000/- with the ulterior pecuniary motive and I made fund transfer of the same. In otherwords he took 1 lac for petition drafted by me without even understanding the contents and and just filing through his associate Mr. Ashok Kumar
He failed to help in getting medical opinion as promised and so my petition is incomplete for want of medical opinion. On the hearing dates, his associates (hired just for a day he did not have juniors nor has any infrastructure) would change the dates by telling that the compliant is absent when I was very much present and came to know about it later.
After taking my 1 lac+ he avoided my calls and even put my calls on call block. He washed off me in half through by not getting me 156 order as promised, by throwing a garbage at me with his words – which is verbal assault on a women for asking a legitimate question in the capacity of client. He even sent a defamation notice on me. He threatened me that he would go to any extent, and also said that he knew my address.

Please advise me what shall I do next
Guest (Expert) 13 April 2017
Thanks for Exposing the facts of Arunagiri
Please Answer This.
I was Posting about Arunagiri Only for the Reasons Innocent Querist here should not be mislead.
ANUSHA (Querist) 13 April 2017
Biggest parody is that Mr. Arunagiri has mentioned that he would do service at free of cost (pro bono) for needy.

Let him atleast not victimise the victim. He is evasive, the moment he took the 1 lac money. Always will say he is in court even at 6.00Pm. Is this service. If I question him, he will throw garbage on me.
A Complaint to Bar Council with Strong Evidences would fetch you Good Result.
Arunagiri are you an Senior Advocate as you had Stated to this Innocent Madam
Arunagiri you were also Director of the Fraud Company Gemmia Oil Tech Ltd which had cheated the Indian Public to the tune of 900 crores of Rupees and now suspended in BSE and SEBI and many innocent investors had committed Suicide also.You want to cheat this forum also
.This Madam who had Posted is Just an Example and there are Hundreds who would Follow
Please Understand this is a Noble Forum and your further Cheating games will not be allowed.Posted by N.J.S.Rajkumar State Vice President .All India Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Advocates Association.Tamilnadu.Madras High Court.9967476751/9444036927
Advocate is a Noble Profession where the Client would Trust Us Equivalent or More than God.Mahatma Gandhiji said Customer is the Boss.
Arunagiri you could Come Out if you have if at all you have any Justification for this,I am Waiting.All your threatening to this Lady is in Record Please
Please understand this is a Noble Forum and your further Cheating Games will not be allowed.N.J.S.Rajkumar Advocate-State Vice President All India Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Advocates Association.TamilNadu.Madras High Court.9444036927/9967476751
Guest (Expert) 14 April 2017
Arunagiri sort out the Issue amicably with this Madam returning her amount with in one week failing which necessary actions would be taken against you.All recordings of your threatening conversations are with us.we are ready for amicable settlements Meet that Lady and Settle Or if the matter comes to us again you should Answer BCI
Posted by N.J.S.Rajkumar Advocate.State Vice President.All India Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Advocates association.Tamilnadu.Madras High Court.9967476751/9444036927
N.K.Assumi (Expert) 14 April 2017
File complaint against him before your State Bar Council, if what you alleged is true.
Dear Mr.N.K.Assumi Basing on the conversation what I heard from the Recorded Message Sent to Me it is Genuine and True Please.Your Suggestion is Agreed and Appreciated
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 14 April 2017
This forum should not be used to settle personal score even by experts.
Instead of asking questions from a lawyer, not present here, in the repeated thread, would not serve any purpose rather it shall invite a bd name and atmosphere. It shall be better to personally talk with the concerned lawyer and deal with the issue amicably. Many times, false complaints at he behest of opponents are also raised through some other persons. Who knows that the contents of the story are true and how everyone here is concerned with it?
Should Admin allow everybody to initiate and allow this forum to settle scores with a particular lawyer, may he be a member of this site?
It is also not understood why Mr. NJS Raj Kumar, whose praise has been done by querist in her initial post, is taking so much interest here instead of practically helping the querist in advising her to contact bar council.

Is he also involved in this issue directly or indirectly?
ANUSHA (Querist) 14 April 2017
Mr Rajkumar Makkad Sir,
Can you negotiate and get me my money, if you feel for him. Is 1 lac is small money may be for Mr. Arunagiri not for me.
If this is false do you think Arunagiri will be silent on this forum

I called Mr. Arunagiri 100 times and he has put my call in call block . If I go to his home cum office (he do not have separate office), he is threatening criminal trespass. He is such a dangerous element. I sent some 50 mails and he is not responding any of it. He is threatening me taking advantage of single lady without parents.
He has absented to appear in court after taking 1 lac. If you want proof, I can even show.
He is sitting in this site and fishing for clients. I got mislead from this site only and I do not want others to go through my experience.

You know how cheaply he spoke to me in colloquial tamil inspite of the fact I am a lady.I have recorded evidence.
For you question, I happened to see some of Mr.Rajkumar post accidentally, where is exposing Mr. Arunagiri's true clour.
I wish I would have seen these post before engaging Mr. Arunagiri.

I am of opinion, Mr Rajkumar is doing noble service by exposing miscreants, hence I praised him

More than money, why should I tolerate the pain of bad cheap disparaging words from a man with no integrity. Mr Arunagiri is challenging that he will not refund no matter what.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 14 April 2017
Agree with the expert raj kumar makkad.
Mr Rajendra Goyal, Please help in getting refund from Mr. Arunagiri.

I am asking you because it looks like you are supporter of Mr. Arunagiri.

He is evasive for past 7 days not reachable by phone or mail or SMS.

Looks like for Arunagiri 1 lac is more valuable than his reputation.
I am generously willing to part Rs 30000 and I am asking only Rs 70000 refund for absolutely no work.

It is so awful that Mr Arunagiri is more interested in saving the money rather than reputation and he is claiming that he is human right advocate
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 14 April 2017
We can advice, have no legal authority to press, may proceed as advised above.
Guest (Expert) 15 April 2017
Learned Mr.Rajkumar Makkad I was just waiting to other's response.Your Post easily Confirms the Facts.Why you are praising Rajkumar.Only for the Simple Reason I am being State Vice President of All India Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Advocates Associaation.Do not worry I will not Place this issue before Associates of your State.Still I would prefer you to reply if the affected person is your Daughter or daughter in law or your Sister or sister in law how would you react.First understand we are human beings more than Caste
Mr.Rajkumar Makkad in this Thread the Madam had confirmed she Came to know your Partner/Friend/Associate only thro this Website You Please talk to your Partner Arunagiri and Sort out/Settle this Issue.
Mr.Rajkumar Makkad I am Ready to Praise you along with more than 1000s of my learned brothers and Sisters behind me to Praise you Sir.Sort out this Issue Please
Mr.Rajkumar Makkad Please State whether a criminal attitude of your Friend not to be exposed Here.N.J.S Rajkumar State Vice President All India Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Advocates Association.Madras High Court.9967476751/9444036927
Mr.Rajkumar Makkad Refer your Dictionary and go for the Meanings of Praise and Appreciation.The Respectful Madam had only Appreciated and never Praised me for any thing.Contact Me for more Clarifications.N.J.S. Rajkumar State Vice President.All india Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Advocates Association.Madras High Court 9967476751/9444036927
ANUSHA (Querist) 16 April 2017
Arunagiri has sent me a legal notice through his junior Ashok Kumar through courier, which is in transit, for which he sent me a courier tracking no.
I do not know the content of the notice. But I am eagerly fight the same in court and so happy he has initiated the legal process.

Now only I understood I dealt with very dangerous element in the advocate profession who ready to abuse the court process for his filthy gain

Any advice from expert
ANUSHA (Querist) 16 April 2017
This is caveat. see I engaged Mr Arunagiri and after taking my money 1 lac and after washing his hands in between he is filing a case against me by abusing the court's process.

Anybody dealing with him, please be careful and dont get into trap unnecessary.

Guest (Expert) 16 April 2017
Caveat-It is nothing but if at all you are filing an Court Case/Appeal against some one they have to be Simultaneously informed.He is Anticipating that you would file a Complaint in Court.He has to be intimated with Case numbers and details after once you file a Case and it is Only For Courts and Not Applicable To BCI.
Guest (Expert) 18 April 2017
Ms. Anusha,

I do not like to be any part of controversy or dispute between you and Advocate Arunagiri, but please don't mind, if in response I try to make you aware of what I observed is that some of the description of your story seems to be indigestible for want of information on some vital points.

For example:

(1) what were the terms proposed by Advocate Arunagiri?

(2) Was there any written agreement and with what exact the terms you agreed upon with Advocate Arunagiri, based on which you made payment of initial sum of Rs.50,000/-?

(3) Whether any formal receipt for payment was taken by you from the advocate?

(4) If no terms were fixed or agreement made or receipt not taken, being a qualified Chartered Accountant as well as a Company Secretary, how could you enter in to the stated transaction?

(5) When you were not able to get any service in lieu of the first Rs.50,000/- paid by cheque, for what purpose you made fund transfer of another sum of Rs.50,000/-, more particularly when you state that he copied your own complaint verbatim in the name of petition?

(6)Whom you made complaint, which was copied by the advocate in the name of petition?

(7) If as per your saying, he did not respond to your phone calls, did you serve any formal legal notice to Advocate Arunagiri for refund of money justifying your claim and what was his response to that?

(8) If not served any legal notice to him, what was the justification of your posting of the story on this public forum?

(9) On what specific ground do you believe that the LCI is a dispute redressal forum between two parties and any of the forum member would try to jump in to the controversy by becoming an arbitrator between you and Advocate Arunagiri? and finally --

(10) How you are sure that you are not indulging in to an act of defamation of a particular person openly through an open forum, when none of the members know the exact background of your case and the cause of dispute between both of you, more particularly when the version of the other party is not available for analysis?

Please don't mind, as of an elderly advice, your post in the open forum was quite unsolicited. That can merit only for some fun-seekers at this forum, but not for the serious advisors. Don't you feel that if some members (fun-seekers or adversaries) can be interested to advise you, some others may be interested to advise or guide to the other fellow also? Let private case be dealt with and settled privately only or through the court of law on merits, not through any open forum.
ANUSHA (Querist) 18 April 2017
How come writing a true incident be called as a defamation. In fact what I have written is only tip of iceburg.

He is sitting here, acting as if he is a good person and doing probono service. I dont want other's get mislead and go through the pain of verbal abuse and cheating.

As a lawyer, how do you comment - this Arunagiri spoke so cheaply in a manner questioning a chastity of a women for questioning about his non-service. Is it not offence under act.

For your question he promised me that he would get me doctor's opinion and claimed that he knew many doctors and i am not a fool to pay 1 lacs for petition drafted by me. TO my shock I later understood this advocate has not understood my case at all. I may be qualified but now a precarious single women having lost parents

Another Rs 50000/- was extroted within 3 days of after getting first Rs 50000 and for which he has not given any receipt. Not only that I have given another Rs 6000/ for only 1 day he came to court
( attended only 1 day and just disappeared after that) for an hour for my sworn statement and even for that he has not given receipt. Just I told full length sworn which magistrate insisted, he got annoyed for the reason only known to him and he came almost beating me.

He has put my call in call block and he is thhreatening me with criminal trespass if I come to his home cum office. Where will I catch him and I dont know his full adress and I have been there 2 times.
He has taken my 1 lac for no service, washing me off in between, not acting in the clint interest, conspiring with other side advocate as it is high profile case, wantedly absenting court by blaming us, contempting court ,harrasing and verbally abusing a innocent lady, failing to deliver the important evidences which I delivered to him in good faith in conspiracy with otherside advocate, now trying to harrass me with some legal notice by filing a frivolous case against me.
See my plight - came to him as a innocent petitioner and now turned as a respondent for his frivolous compliant. A service provider wanting a file a case against client for asking legitimate question.
Instead of suporting him because he is also of your profession.
pLease sir get into my shoes and just try to see how dangerous the man is and he is saying that as he knew my address and he is a big rowdy and he will do anything. I have recorded tel conversation for that Should I not protect myself as a single women.

Mr.P.S.Dhingra Your words of Fun Seekers is Very Much Appreciated.But The Author/Querist came to know him only thro Here and that is the Reason which had motivated her to Post Here.Several times I had also Posted about the Frauds of Cheating the Innocent Public by Him Self which had made some of them to Commit Suicide also.So If Warning others is Fun Making for you I dont Mind.
Ms. Anusha,

Instead of giving point-wise information to my observations, you have simply shown your irritation against me by questioning me, "How come writing a true incident be called as a defamation. In fact what I have written is only tip of iceburg."

Mind it mere tip of the iceberg can never be sufficient to solve any problem that too, when you seek help from people totally unknown to you and unaware of anything about the dispute. You have not given even the terms of contract/ vakalatnama that you agreed. Don't be in a misunderstanding that I should also jump to believe your story like some other people, without any real evidence having been brought before me to convince me and more so when no response to your version is available from the side of Mr. Arunagiri.

RATHER, ON THE CONTRARY, ON THE BASIS OF YOUR PRESENT UNSAVORY ATTITUDE BY RAISING FINGER AGAINST ME AND QUESTIONING MY INTEGRITY, WHEN I HAVE CHARGED NOTHING BY RENDERING ADVISORY ALERTS TO YOU BY WASTING MY TIME, INFRASTRUCTURE AND OVERHEAD COSTS, I HAVE A STRONG REASON TO BELIEVE THAT YOU MUST ALSO HAVE MISBEHAVED YOUR LAWYER.

You should know,icebergs cannot give true picture without going deep, how deep it is rooted or it is merely a floating small heap of ice on the see water.

However, if you believe that you are the only knowledgeable creature than the members of the experts panel and were ready only to hear or see the advise that could suit and sooth your mental attitude, what for you brought your problem on this forum, except with the intention to defame a lawyer? In that case I have already advised you to have tried to solve your own problem by yourself or through a court of law by hiring services of another lawyer.

Further, if you believe that you have not indulged in to any defamation, you are really mistaken. In my views, you have done nothing, except indulging in to a criminal defamation of a lawyer in an open manner by posting your story in an open forum, rather than solving your problem by taking some legal recourse. I merely cautioned you against some legal problems, you may be inviting unwittingly.

REST DEPENDS UPON YOUR OWN WISDOM, HOW YOU TREAT YOUR ACTION AS RIGHT OR WRONG.

Lastly, I can only wish the best of luck for you.
Dear NJS Rajkumar,

Sorry to say, I do not feel appropriate to contribute to your views/ opinion. Coming to know from some other posts does not confer upon her any right or provide any cogent reason for her to defame any individual openly in a public forum and to further abuse someone, if he tries to caution her against some hidden dangers for doing so.

Here the Querist/Author Seek Opinions /Guidance for their Issues/Problems/Difficulties.In this Case the Creator of all this is Came to be Known to her from here only. He had Obviously Cheated her taking the Fee of Rs 1 Lac and not had done any thing.Now she being an Educated Lady and Lady with High Qualification Like CA and CS she is able to appear as Party in Person.If at all it was some one Uneducated and Illiterate what would have been their Fate.She with a Noble Intention had Posted the Genuine facts only to Protect the Innocent Querist not to be trapped by such culprits.
The Person referred here is very much known for Cheating the Indian Public and many of the Innocent Investors of Gemmia Oil Tech Ltd his Company had committed suicide also and the Company is now suspended in BSE and SEBI.The Actions of SEBI would be Very Slow like CBI and Presently they are handling 2010 Issues but the Actions of SEBI would be Very strong like CBI.
Mr.P.S.Dhingra Also Please Clarify whether an Active Director of a Public Ltd Company is eligible to Practice as Advocate as per BCI norms please.
Dear Mr Dhingra,

I know you want to support your friend unconditionally.Tell me where did I questioned your integrity in previous post.

You are also indirectly insinuating that your friend will take legal action which that horrible creature Mr. Arunagiri (when you adress me as creature in post probably on your friend's request why not I) had already started. I am ready for anything.

For defarmation, it should be false content and I have all evidence to show that it is true. Otherwise defamation can be brought against every news reporter.

I have posted in public interest that I do not want another innocent person to go through want I went through. Why your dear friend is not commenting.

I could not reach your dear friend and tell me what are the means to reach out to him.

I know for sure he has private messaged you by twisting actual fact and if he has guts ask him to speak to me instead of putting by call in call block.
Ask him return my money and let him take revenge on me after that. Are he is not ashamed of filing case against somebody, from whom he had profited unjustly.

I happened to see Mr Aruagiri post in internet for a petty issue like non functioning of onida washing machine where he is cursing and defaming from salesman to manager of that company and threatening the company that he would throw away the washing machine from 2nd floor and take a photo and upload in social media. That means even for a Rs 10000/- product he would get annoyed and defame onida in the capacity of customer. Why not I in the capacity of client of Mr Arunagiri.

If I were in his situation I would scrap the same and go for new product and will not pick up fight and defame somebody for petty issue.

That Rs 10000/- he took from me in the name of stationery and can he show the real stationery cost (some 50 page sheet) to justify Rs 10000/-

Similarly when I question him for non-service after taking Rs 100000/-, he gets annoyed and abuse me very cheaply with the sole purpose of hurting me to go into brink of suicide and tell your friend I am a person of sound mind and will not get hurt by his discreditable words nor like him who would loose cool even for Rs 10000/- product. How can a rule be different for him as a customer of Onida and myself as a client of Mr Arunagiri.

Please ask him to answer and also insulting the modesty of any woman is a punishable criminal offence in sec 509 and threatening somebody is also criminal intimidation.Mr Arunagiri has threatened me several times without any reason for which I have lot of evidence.

I gave him several warning to pick up the calls before I hit this forum where he is acting like a probono lawyer but in reality most dangerous person even to speak.

Mr.P.S.where is the necessity for some one should convince you if she could provide you all the evidences would you get back her money.Please Confirm and I would Request/Plead her to do that.
Mr.P.S.Dhingra You should also mind your language while addressing the querist that too an Lady and Should not use such words like "Misbehave ".
Mr.P.S.Dhingra Please confirm on submission of all the evidences would you assure to get back the money cheated by your friend.I would also Request her to Pay you the Fee on Completion.
Mr. NJS Rajkumar,

Your question, "Mr.P.S.Dhingra Also Please Clarify whether an Active Director of a Public Ltd Company is eligible to Practice as Advocate as per BCI norms please," is quite irrelevant to be asked from me, when I am not aware about the background of Mr. Arunagiri. Since, you are aware of all these things and also a lawyer, you may better be knowing the answer to your question.

Your several posts on the thread clearly reveal that you have very deep sympathy with the author. So, if you are convinced and have enough acquaintance with Mr. Arunagiri, why don't you help her sort out her problem or assure the author to get back the money with your own efforts? If you feel that I have some authority like a judge or have some police power to direct or compel Mr. Arunagiri to refund the money, likewise, you must also be enjoying the same authority in addition to your own acquaintance with him, you can very well prevail upon him to get refund made to her.

Instead of rightly advising her to take some legal recourse to get refund on merits, I find that you are provoking her more and more through each consecutive posts to continue insulting one and all, if someone advises her in good faith.

So, better don't drag me to any controversy in connection with your own animosity, if any, with Mr. Arunagiri. She need not convince me. She may better convince the court of law, if she feels that the fellow has verbally abused her or she is entitled to refund, if she paid the money.

The Author/Querist Post here Inspite they have their Own Advocates or Party in Person.Your Friend was Contacted only Basing on the Contacts HERE.That is the Reason she had Exposed the nightmare undergone by her to alert the Innocent Querist.More over Your Friend had got Excellent Criminal Record for Cheating the Public Forcing to the level of Suicide by coming out with Fake and Fraud company Gemmia Oil Tech Ltd.
Dear Mr Dhingra

You are asking for terms of contract.

Rs 50000/ - for everything from drafting petition till filing, provided he gets doctor opinion to back my petition which is prerequisite for filing medical case, otherwise it is incomplete filing.

But he took my first Rs 50000/- and encashed it and demanded that my whole petition should be spit into two for his pecuniary gain and demanded another Rs 50000/-. I want to get 156 order investigation order and he claimed he knew many doctors and I was so desperate because I dont know any doctor and only because of that I could not move my otherwise strong case with solid evidence. Only for that doctor matter I agreed otherwise I would not have agreed and I knew to file the petition drafted by me in person.

Now, he failed his promise. Just because I pressurized he gave contact no of one doctor and when contacted I understand he is out of country for past 3 years.
By that time there started rift for asking some legitimate questions and he happily washed off by swallowing money and he wanted that only from me. Now my petition is incomplete for want of doctor's opinion

He copied police compliant word by word drafted by me, I also have proof for that.

Variable cost
Each day full apearance , his charge is Rs 10000/- Half day or part of the day Rs 5000/- Came to court for just one day on 1st march 2017 for 1 hour in the afternoon and took 5000/- and Rs 500/- for his junior Ashok kumar who also came only in afternoon and I was waiting from 10.00 am and took pass over for afternoon and he has no role on that day. It was my swornin. Absented from next hearing as he do not have doctor's opinion and the magistrate will insist that.

One point I want to add, I do not know the contents of vakalat. On 23rd Feb 2017 filing, his son came to court at 10.25 am at the last minutes with printouts, when he took moneu=y 2 months back and I was waiting from 9.30 and took my signature in a pressure saying that filing has be submitted at 10.30 am and in good faith I also signed.
You have hinted me to request for the hardcopy of petition to verify again the contents of petitions and whether it is same as I saw in the soft copy.

Mr.P.S.Dhingra Just because some innocent Querist Post here you should not accuse them or insult them with your great words like " Misdehave " etc.Understand you are addressing a Lady.Mind your Language.
Ms. Anusha,

I have already stated, "I do not like to be any part of controversy or dispute between you and Advocate Arunagiri." But, you seems to be bent upon to drag me in to your personal dispute with Mr. Arunagiri.

Now, since you made a statement, "I know you want to support your friend unconditionally," I challenge you to prove if Mr. Arunagiri is my friend.

Your post relates to 4 days back. Had I been even slightly interested to help Mr. Arunagiri, I would have started participating from the very beginning four days back, like Mr. NJS rajkumar. Since the thread was being stretched too far by the efforts of Mr. NJS Rajkumar, I simply tried to pinpoint deficiency of your story. But if you feel your story is a perfect case against your own lawyer, you should not have felt the need of any advice or help from unknown fellows at this forum. You could straight have gone to the court of law. In fact, what I feel, you don't deserve any help or advice from anyone, when you have miserably failed to answer my observations.

You may better take help of some competent court through some lawyer, may be through Mr. NJS Rajkumar, apparently a great sympathizer of yours, as revealed from all his posts. He is also a lawyer and can very well help you.
Dear Mr Dhingra,

You asked for the terms of contract and I have answered most of your query in my next post. Please kindly go through
You may like to take help of some local lawyer to deal with your case. You may better avail noble service of Mr. NJS Rajkumar, as you are convinced with his noble service. All others, like, Shri Raj Kumar Makkad and Rajendra K Goyal, including myself, who tried to respond to your post with some positive advice, have been termed as the friends of Mr. Arunagiri. That is the main reason, none else has tried to respond your post, as they would not have preferred to be insulted.
Mr. NJS Rajkumar,

Thanks for your advice.
Guest (Expert) 19 April 2017
The Respected Madam is Highly Well Qualified and She is handling the case now as Party in Person.She came to know that Person only from Here and that is the only Reason she wanted to disclose her experience and Warn the other Innocent Querists.
Welcome Mr.P.S.Dhingra
May the respected madam be well qualified, but probably she is yet to learn, how to distinguish between the advice and exploitation!
Mr.P.S.Dhingra Could you Legally Justify Your word "Exploitation" Here.
Advocate Kannan (Expert) 19 April 2017
Anusha,

I happened to see your posts.

This is not the forum to insult an advocate claiming yourself for a refund.

However You have came to the public. It is my duty to protect the advocate profession and also will try to get relief if you are really entitled for it.

1. Please reproduce the exact quotation and receipt given to you on receipt of your fees Rs.50,000/-

2. As per you you have all the voice recording, Whether you have the record all the telephonic conversation and personal conversation with him? Can you produce it on demand.

3. Is it true that you have claimed refund from your previous service providers Like Apollo Hospitals and Your previous Advocates?

4. Is it true that you abused Dr.Prabhu of Apollo Hospitals and tendered apology to him?

5. On what date you paid Rs.50,000/- to him. On what date you claimed refund from him. What is the breach of contract.

6. You claim yourself as highly educated, why you have not sent any legal notice to him till date? But, preferred this public forum.

7. Is true that you stated that advocates are fighting for Rs.100/- fees per day.

8. You claim that you have paid Rs.1 lac fees to you to initiate case against Apollo Hospitals. What is your source of income, what is your annual income, provide your PAN Card.

Based on your reply, if your case is genuine I will personally take up your case, even without fees.

But, if your case is not genuine, I myself will initiate prosecution on you for insulting the advocate community.
Mr.Rajkumar,

You are repeatedly referring to Gemmia Oil tech and say that they have cheated several crores and many of the invetors died.

If this is a serious and real case, you could have initiated prosecution on the Directors of Gemmia Oil Tech.

Please give me the details of your Court case reference initiated by you.

If you have not initiated any action through court of law, what is the fun in refering to Gemmia in this public forum

You are encouraging Anusha instead of giving solution to her. As an advocate, why you have not taken up her case.

As an advocate, you should know Advocate Arunagiri can not discuss about his client's case in public, he is prohibited as per 126 Indian Evidence Act. His silence may be reason of this.

You yourself is an advocate, instead of suggesting her to take legal action, you are encouraging her to discuss in the public forum. Because you yourelf is not taking any legal action on Gemmia, but, throwing mud for fun.
ANUSHA (Querist) 19 April 2017
Dear MR Dhingra,

Please I never insulted anybody.
I could understand from the replies all the reply are one sided siding with Mr Arunagiri, hence I added somepoint.

Tell me whether is it not the responsibility of lawyer to protect the interest of client. Instead he is doing whatever in his means to my detriment. Whose mandate he is acting is still the mystery.

He is unable to get me the order as he did not know any doctor as falsely claimed and the most worst part he has not even understood my case which I could understood from the ways he spoke later and he had simply nodded his head and copied my police compliant and at the same time he want to save money I paid him, hence he picked up nasty fight by most abusive words in tamil with me by twisting fact.

Whether the money I paid RS 100000 fixed +10000 variable every time at his own luxury time, he come to court without even understanding the case, is not justified for sec 156 order?. Will he not work for this money. He has not even a single piece of advice till date. His apathy nature is so glaring after he took 1 lac and with great effort I had to make him file petition by giving all content in platter.

If he is want to revenge me and he is asking some 2 lac for defamation compensation, why cant he return the money and ask for legal remedy as he has not delivered his promise. Please understand how dangerous the man is.

If he had got me order, I would have walked my ways and I would not have hitting her. He profited from my desperation of unable to move the case on account of doctor's opinion. I also understand from strong source that he had conspired with other side advocate and he is not returning important doctor's self incriminating evidence which I delivered to him in good faith.
Mr.Rajkumar,

I could remember that one of the member of LCI had accused you that you have stolen his purse. It seems Mr.Kumar doab also reminded you of this. Have replied to that post. Have you denied that accusation.
Mr.Rajkumar,

You have previously agreed that you worked for Gemmia as consultant. For that you would have received fees. If that company is accusing you of deficiency of service and seeks refund, will you refund it.
Dear Mr. Kannan,

Dont compare a corporate and individual. I have also worked in a big corporate like Bosch. They have deep pockets and risk taking ability with money.

I am sure if the very terms of contract is not adhered to by service provider, they may have legal department to take care the issue.

In my case, I engaged him only for filing petition backed with doctor's opinion otherwise the the petition is incomplete and rejected, as it is legal prerequisite. He filed it without very prerequisite. The petition is not yet numbered and I have 106000/- for a unnumbered petition.

For an individual, I am sure a lac money is huge. Will Mr Arunagiri who is fighting with Onida for Rs 10000/- will put 1 lac in sea or atleast give for charity.
Anusha,

You have not replied me yet.

I hereby post additional queries.

As per his quotation, Rs.50,000/- is payable till the filing the case only. You have to pay Rs.10,000/- for his daily appearance.

It is the usual practise of the advocates, to charge for filing alone and charge for his daily appearance. This is what he had cone. If this fees is not offerdable by you, you should have approached some other advocate, who fights for Rs.100/- (as per you).

So, he had completed his assignment by filing the case. If the petition is incomplete the court would have returned it . As the court had taken on file without returning it, the petition is not incomplete.

During the course if inquiry, It is upto the court to seek for any additional documents or proofs, it is the client's duty to produce same. Advocate's will only help the client to get the document, at their cost. Do you think your advocate will pay the fees of the doctor also for giving opinion.

You say that 156 order is not obtained, what is your prayer in your petition?

No advocate is responsible for the outcome of the case, it is upto the judge to decide on what order to pass.

Leave behind your refund claim. If your present advocate is not upto your expectation, you have every right to change the advocate and conduct the case. Have you done it in your case against Apollo Hospitals.
Hello Mr Ashok Kumar so called junior of Mr Arunagiri, why are you impersonating.

You have changed your name from Ashok kumar in your earlier thread to kannan. Expect you, nobody will work for Mr Arunagiri. I pity for you.

I that suspicion, I checked and found that you have changed your name.
Why do you poke your nose into the personal affairs of the advocate. You concentrate on your case.

You have not replied for my clarifications.
The same way you have not replied to Mr.dhingra also. You are keeping on accusing an advocate, without giving any relevant reply.

Give point wise reply.

Especially please reproduce the quotation and receipt given by Mr.Arunagiri to you.
I am repeatedly saying dont poke your nose into unnecessary topics.

You have come to the pubic forum against an advocate, it is my duty as an advocate to seek clarification from you.

Reply me point wise.

If you do not reply point wise, It will clearly show that it is your usual habit to blackmail your service providers and extract money.

I answered most of the question of Mr Dhingra.

Read it in the earlier thread Mr Ashok Kumar.

See the doctor's opinion is prerequisite for petition and only for that condition I piad him money. I am not fool to pay that much money for every word drafted by me.

THis is the terms of contract . Tell your senior.

You wanted pointwise reply Mr Ashok Kumar, Being his only junior you know the contract better. I also have tel phone conversation with you, where yourself said what he did is wrong.

I have important work now. I will give it by evening.
Anusha,

You have all such liberty to call me in any name.

I know that you wont give point wise reply to me. Because your allegation is false.

For the attention of other experts of LCI, Anusha is not giving point wise reply to her query, by accusing a senior Advocate. She is not at all bothered about proving her claim. All she wants is to damage the reputation of an advocate by falsely claiming a refund of the fees.
Anusha,

If you have guts, reply me point wise.

Let the other experts know what is your point wise reply.

It is my opinion that refund is not your case, there is a hidden agenda. No problem, I will probe into that also and will reveal the secret to every body.
Dear all LCI experts,

This Anusha is a dangerous antisocial element. She already insulted a senior doctor of Apollo Hospitals by using unparliamentary words. She claims that she is very bold in doing so. Now she is trying to extract money from Apollo Hospitals under the allegation of medical negligence. She had claimed the refund of fees from Apollo Hospitals, paid in over three years.

Now trying to extract money from an advocate under the alleged allegation of refund of fee paid.

It is her usual practice to blackmail and extract money from all her service providers.

She is using this forum to insult an advocate. Refusing to give any point wise reply to me or Mr.Dhingra.

The LCI Admin is also very silent in this issue.
Anusha,

You are questioning my user name. Do you know what is the name of NJS Rajkumar alias Narasimha, who is supporting you.

This Rajkumar had claimed himself as practising right from 2001, do you know that his bar council enrollment. it is 1506 of 2012. He is projecting himself as 16 years expeirenced person, but really he is having only 5 years experience.

He is a christian, but having a user name of Hindu - Narasimmah.

Being a christian, he is the member of SC/ST bar association.

As per you he is a very nice man.

You have got a very very nice? person NJS Rajkumar. This clearly shows that you are very much immatured in judging a person.
Advocate Kannan has No Profile and not stated any Details about himself or herself but interested in collecting the evidences.If at all Advocate Kannan is A Genuine Person let her/him self could Post the Profile.I Knew that he/she would come out with insulting Comments but obviously I would enjoy it.
Advocate Kannan if at all you are an genuine/real/wise/Person Post your Address and i would meet you at your convenience.I know it is an other Avatar of Arunagiri.
Advocate Kannan Till you Post your Profile I would very well Appreciate and enjoy your Comments.Obviously the Comments will not disturb me being it is From An Anonymous with No Identity.I just Enjoy Go On.
Rajkumar,

Instead of giving false profile like you, I have preferred not to give my profile at present. You should appreciate for it.

Do not threaten me also as if you are SC ST. You are a converted christian. I still belong to SC, I am also a office bearer of my community association.

You know very well, what will be our reaction, if you threaten or insult me.

I am openly warning you do not poke my nose on my affairs.
Mr. NJS Rajkumar,

Am I legally answerable to you? If so, how do you assume so?

You can well realize yourself that in none of your extravagantly made 35 posts so far, you could try to suggest any solution to the author, Ms. Anusha, even to the slightest extent, except acting as a catalyst between the author and the experts, who tried to respond, just to exxagerate the problem, seemingly with the sole aim that someone or the other must ridicule Mr. Arunagiri, for the reason best known to you.

Your professional qualification and experience as an advocate would have been justified had you rendered even a single piece of advice to the Author, Ms. Anusha, as to what she should do and how to proceed to sort out her problem, instead of making so many posts without any purpose, rather to exxagerate the issue.

Hopefully, had you any intention to solve the problem of Ms. Anusha, you could well have sorted out the problem of Ms. Anusha as, if I am not wrong, you have already worked with Mr. Arunagiri in the same organization of Gemima Oiltech, as a consultant, which has already been confirmed by Advocate Kannan.

But, with what intention, you have not done anything to sort out the problem of the ladyr seems to be a guarded fact, which is known only to you.

By the way, why do not you volunteer to take up the case of the author, when in your own profile you have claimed that you are "specialised in Criminal Law, Civil Law and Business Law and I also hold a Diploma in Cyber Law . I had taken up several cases dropped by others and made it a good success.SPECIALISED IN HANDLING ANY DANGEROUS AND CHALLENGING SITUATIONS ANY WHERE INDIVIDUALLY."

So, what made you not to volunteer your service to Ms. Anusha, when you seemed to be a great sympathiser for her and treat her as an innocent lady? Moreover, the irony is that even without the authority from the author you started questioning any and every expert, who tried to respond to her query, when you saw that they have not answered to your wish fulfillment?

So, now I question you, what was all that, if not exploitation of the author on your part? Hope, you would like to justify your stand with particular reference to this case.
My point wise reply

1. Please reproduce the exact quotation and receipt given to you on receipt of your fees Rs.50,000/-

I wanted only 1 case for apollo hospital spanning over 1.5 years for which I gave well drafted compliant and evidences and cheque of Rs 50000 on the very first day in december 2016. Your quote is 20000 for petition, 5000 for stationery, valalat - 10000, filing - 10000, other charges -5000.
Every point is neatly supported by solidevidences. If you feel it is false, why did you take money from me.
But your senior took my first Rs 50000/- and encashed it and demanded that my whole petition should be spit into two for his pecuniary gain and demanded another Rs 50000/- For another petition there is no recipt.
As per Jacob mathew case SC rules that "A private complaint is not to be entertained unless the complainant has produced prima facie evidence before the Court in the form of a credible opinion given by another competent doctor to support the charge of rashness or negligence on the part of the accused doctor"
Main reason for engaing your senior is to get medical opinion which has to be filed with petition. otherwise I could have filed the petition drafted my me in person. Why would I engage him. I drafted around 50 page petition with solid point. On 1st March, when magistrate asked for the same, he has no answer and willfully absented from that day onwards. I have proof for the same.

2. As per you you have all the voice recording, Whether you have the record all the telephonic conversation and personal conversation with him? Can you produce it on demand.

Yes I have.

3.Is it true that you have claimed refund from your previous service providers Like Apollo Hospitals and Your previous Advocates?

I have solid evidence for criminal negligence and I gave a copy to you also in support of every point and same is produced to you and your senior in order to extract money said that it is my main respnsibility to strip him for which also I have evidence. It is the duty of every citizen to report the crime and hence I am unearthing the same. I dont care for compensation. The previous advocate took my money in the month of April 2016 and keep on dragigng till Nov 2016 with no case filing at all and negotiating with Apollo. If I am keen on compensation, I would have also negotiated with them. When I knew the matter, I wanted to walk out and he returned the money in Nov 2016 which he took in Aprill 2016 and anyway he has delayed my justice, Before I engaging you I told this fact clearly and you also promised that you will not be like previous advocate and now you are worser than them. Then why did you accept me as client.

4. Is it true that you abused Dr.Prabhu of Apollo Hospitals and tendered apology to him?

He poisoned my mother right in front of eyes in the name of unwarranted invasive fungal treatment for no fungal infection. Shouting at him is the least I can do. DO I have to smile at him. He demanded apology keeping my mother in custody and criminally intimidating me and the circumstances also well drafted in my petition.

5. On what date you paid Rs.50,000/- to him. On what date you claimed refund from him. What is the breach of contract.

Not Rs 50000/- it is 1 lac + 6000 totally including fees. It is precondition for getting doctor's opinion and see above otherwise the petition is incomplete all else. I am not a fool to pay 1 lac+ to random guy for petition drafted by me and that advocate also not even understood the fact.

6. You claim yourself as highly educated, why you have not sent any legal notice to him till date? But, preferred this public forum.

You sent me a legal notice and I want to give a strong counter. If need I will not send notice like you do and I will file directly in court.

7. You claim that you have paid Rs.1 lac fees to you to initiate case against Apollo Hospitals. What is your source of income, what is your annual income, provide your PAN Card.

That 1 lac is paid through my bank account to your senior account for which I have evidence. I am a practicing CA having worked in big MNC, check in the website with membserhip no. Why should I reveal my source of income. for my qualification, if I go cheap like you, I should be living in palace. Can I ask the same question to you?. Will you share your PAN card.Till date I have paid several lacs as tax to the government. How much did you pay

You are as evidences by your question Mr Arunagiri's man or Arunagiri himself potraying in that name and it is also tallying with his son's name . why are you potraying as if you are independent person.

You are saying I am a dangerous anti social element. Why did you cheat and tok money from this dangerous anti-social element.

Kannan Come out with your Profile Or Address or Phone No.
Kannan Avoid Just Hiding and Screaming.If at all you are Genuine If at all you are an Advocate come out with your Profile bravely.
Ms. Anusha,

Your statement, "I answered most of the question of Mr Dhingra," is quite wrong, as you have not given any relevant information against the points raised by me. If you claim to be a qualified CA and CS, you can very well understand, what is point by point reply. Any vague information in a haphazard way cannot be said to be a point by point reply or answer to most of the questions. Even if you claim to have answered most of the questions, you indirectly admit that you have not answered all my questions. That clearly means, you have tried to conceal most of the vital information that could go against your case.

Now you have alleged, "I could understand from the replies all the reply are one sided siding with Mr Arunagiri." It seems, even being highly qualified, you are not capable even to distinguish between the questions and reply. I simply raised some questions just to get myself apprised about the background of the case, as against your unconvincing story. But you aggressively replied as if I am siding Mr. Arunagiri.

As of my honest analysis of your description and aggressive replies to one and all experts, except Mr. NJS Rajkumar, I can well say, you did not want any solution to your problem. Seemingly, as Advocate Kannan pointed out, "If you do not reply point wise, It will clearly show that it is your usual habit to blackmail your service providers and extract money," seemingly your intention was just to harm the reputation of Mr. Arunagiri with the intention to blackmail him.

Except Mr. NJS Rajkumar, whosoever tried to respond your query, you just ridiculed him. That itself is a glaring example that your intention was not to get your problem solved, rather was to blackmail Mr. Arunagiri by maligning his image in the open forum.

At the end, I can very well say that either you are unable to distinguish between the advice and the exploitation, or you don't wish that anybody should go against your own wishes and perceptions, may probably be due to some ego problem.

Being a well qualified lady, as a CA as well as CS, your sensibility lies in dealing with issues prudently, not emotionally or impulsively or aggressively by ridiculing one and all even without knowing his credentials and respectability.

Rest depends upon your own wisdom.
Now see I have answered Mr Kannan alias Mr Ashok kumar Alias Arunagiri's question point wise.

Reason for delay is I could not access the net for the day.

Why Mr Arunagiri is not coming out with reply instead posting through kannan
It is an Warning to the Innocent Querist and Authors Not be Exploited by Such Persons and any one needs an very detailed explanation from the Author should also take the responsibility of getting the refund.
Mr Kannan/ Mr Arunagir, return my important piece of evidence. Taking money from me and showing loyalty to opposite party. What an unethical behaviour. I have given point wise reply please read

I any want to proof that it is most horrible crime not false allegation of medical negligence as claimed by MR Arunagiri after eating 1 lac in capacity of my lawyer, I am ready to sent soft copy of evidence and my allegation.
Kannan First Please come out with your real Identity if at all you are genuine with all your statements.I am Waiting.
Anusha,

I am counter replying for your point wise reply.

1. Once again you are giving wrong information. I wanted you to reproduce the exact quotation. Your figures are wrong and incomplete. The following quotation does not include any other service. Specifically it clearly shows that Rs.50,000/- is payable only up to the filing of the case. There after you have to pay the hearing cost. Even as per you he had acted as per his quotation and filed the case.

My simple question is that whether you have paid the hearing fees to Mr.Arunagiri or his junior as per this contract. Even as per your own words you have not paid and cheated Mr.Arunagiri.

I am reproducing the quotation: -

Quotation for Handling the case against Apollo

Sl Description Amount in Rs.
1. Professional charges for Drafting 25,000
2. Filing of Vakalatnama and appearance 10,000
3. Filing Charges in the Registry 10,000
4. Fee and Stationeries and misc 5,000

Grand Total Fixed expenses 50,000

Variable expenses
Day cost for Every appearance for the hearing by V.Arunagiri before court or authority 10,000
Day cost for Every appearance for the hearing by Junior Advocate before court or authority 1,000
For Filing any Additional Petition in this case, if needed 10,000

Rs.50,000/- (Rupees Fifty five thousand only) payable in advance.

Receipt

Received with thanks a cheque for Rs.50,000/- drawn on ICICI Bank, Nungambakkam Branch vide cheque No. 072163, dated 27.12.2016, towards the advance of professional charges as mentioned above.

(V.ARUNAGIRI)

2. You say that you have the voice record for every thing.

a. You have stated that Mr.Arunagiri had threatened you of trespassing. Produce the voice recording for same.

b. After taking the sworn in statement, you had conversation in the balcony of the court campus. Produce the voice recording for same.

You may send these audio records to advocatekannav@gmail.com

3. It is good accepting of getting the refund from your previous Advocate. But, we will come back to your relationship – problems you created with that Advocate. As per you have fees to that advocate in April 2016 and got the refund of that fees in Nov 2016. There is a gap of about 8 months. Did you served any notice to her for refund? Why you have not posted your query on that advocate in LCI in April 2016?

4. You have agreed that you have abused Dr.Prabhu of Apollo Hospitals, that too when your mother was in their custody. As per the Apollo Hospitals reply, you have poked your nose in what treatment to give, what medicine to give or not to give. Don’t you ever that in what authority you dictated Apollo Hospitals. You are not a qualified medical person. Just because of your acts, you have not allowed your mother to take proper treated, which killed your mother.

You have admitted your mother in Apollo Hospitals right from more than two dozen times during the period 2014 to 2016. If you felt that Apollo Hospital is not giving proper treatment, why you have not shifted your mother to some other hospital.

5. You have not replied to my point.

6. You have not replied to my point.

7. Even for this you have not replied to my point.
Everything is Fine.Mr.Brave Heart.Once you Post your Profile/Details/Identity I would also Present All the clarification required about my self openly here dear Brave Heart.
Better not to reply an Anonymous.
Your Explanations Here Confirms How much your Gang Leader and your self would have harassed the Innocent.
What about another Rs 50000/- fund transfer. Why are you silent. For engaging you one and only condition is getting doctor's opinion and you could not you should have walked out of deal if you are a genuine person. Will you give 1 lac for somebody as charity.

We demanded discharge from Apollo, at the time of discharge who are they to start a dangerous and astronomically high cost treatment without my consent and cheating.
Being a advocate, do you not know the meaning and importance informed consent and it also means criminal force as per sec 350 of IPC. Whether to take treatment or not, is a patient's choice and that too for a presumed disease with no evidence

Why Apollo is defacto chioce is well explianed to you in more than 20 sentence.

Having understood they are doing treatment for non-existing disease which is showing lot of adverse reaction which they themselves have accepted in the case sheets which also proved in the end as non-existence, do you want me keep quiet. Who is hematologist to treat ENT.

Why are you concealing Apollo reply from me. Please deliver the same

Any one can create an fake E mail Id on any one's name.But cyber crime could easily trap it.
Anusha,

You may call me as Mr.Kannan. Do not fool other LCI members, as if you have detective brain by calling me in a different name.

I myself had enrolled as an advocate and my wife is also an advocate. You know me and met me for a different case. Only for your case, I contacted Mr.Arunagiri to get a legal opinion. I will expose that latter. Probably you would have forgotten me because you are a court bird, having touch with numerous advocates. Probably you will remember the advocates with whom you fight.

You claim yourself as a highly qualified person, having studied CA and Company Secretary course. You are also claiming yourself as not a fool.

In the quotation / contract, there is nothing about the doctor’s opinion. You are exposing yourself as innocent, in approaching an advocate for getting the medical opinion. It is the joke of the millennium approaching an advocate for a medical opinion.

For your case you need a highly qualified doctor, to give medical opinion after perusing all the three years record and to come as witness to the court. Can you imagine what will his fees? More over it is the client’s duty to produce the documents needed for the court and to produce witness for the court. Advocate’s role is to file the document in the court and to take chief examination of the expert witness.

You yourself say that you have handed over the second case also to Mr.Arunagiri and paid another Rs.50,000/- for the second case. If you are not satisfied with him, why did you handed over the second case also.

The draft copies of the petitions were sent you well in advance, you approved it for filing. If you felt that petition is incomplete you should not have signed the petition. If the petition is incomplete the Court would not have taken on file for recording the sworn in statement. So, your allegation that the petition is incomplete is absolutely false and after thought plan for the purpose of extracting money.

The decision of filing two separate cases was taken by you only. Through Advocate A.Madhumathi, you sent a notice to Dr.Sashi Bushuan and a different notice to Dr.Prabhu. So, it is very clear that there are two different cases. Apollo hospital also sent two different reply. What so ever it may be, two petitions were filed before the court.

If you think that Rs.50,000/- per case is very high, you should not have accepted the quotation and should not have given the money. You should have selected an advocate to suit your purse limit.

Each and every professional is having right to fix his fees. In India there are advocates who charge Rs.10 lakhs per hearing. You have paid the fees of Rs.100,000/-, for which the services were already rendered. Now you on your own revising the fees to Rs.30,000/- and seek the refund of Rs.70,000/-. When a fees was quoted and agreed by you, you do not have right to revise it unilaterally.

As Mr.Arunagiri is high social status, you are blackmailing him through false propaganda and is trying to extract money from him. Getting Rs.70,000/- is not your target. It is more than that. As you said, you will go to any extent to extract money from your service providers. It is just because you do not have any source of income as of now for various reason, which I will expose latter.

When you abused Mr.Arunagiri, he demanded apology from you, for which you refused. The audio of your abuse is with me now.

To sum up, I say, you have a hidden agenda of blackmailing the service providers for the purpose extracting money from them. You just did it with Apollo Hospital, with Advocate Madhumathi and now with Mr.Arunagiri.

You will be punished trough the court of law for all illegal activities, where in all your service providers will be called as witness.
Anusha,

I demanded you to send the voice recording vide my counter reply.

Till now you have not sent me the same. I know that you will not send it, because it will show your true colour and will expose your real profession.
Advocate Kannan's revelations seem to be eye openers. The author seemed to have been well exposed by the facts narrated by Advocate Kannan.

Even on first reading, I was of the view that the story of the author was unbelievable. That is why in my very first post I pointed out that the "story seems to be indigestible for want of information on some vital points." In view of that I raised my questions, but the author avoided point-wise replies. The reason seemed to be quite apparent. The author should have avoided false and misleading statements that too in this open forum. But I wonder, on what basis Mr NJS Rajkumar declared her as an innocent lady.
MR Kannan,

I answered everything point wise.

What etra point you added in my petition. Cant I file my petition on my own.
Infact you did n't allow me tell many crucial points. You canot file a petition with doctor's opinion for this matter.
So it is presumed that petition means backed by doctor's opinion. I never asked for sending notice to previous advocate and I want only filing. They did it for their negotiating. They said only notice is going to be like that and petition is going to be only one and for that I have mail communication.

First you deliver my evidences first and then I will definitely sent the recording by copying from mobile phone. Till now you had not delivered my evidence which I am asking for last 10 days.

I have all the evidence and truth behind. Only service providers should be ashamed of their horrible service, by conspiring with high profile other side party.

Had I knew that you will wash me off after petition filing without doctor's opinion, will I enagage you.

You have no guts to even attend my call and out the same in call block and not even answering mails. This shows your clear picture

Mr Dhingra

Even after my point wise reply, you are siding oneside and accusing me. Do you know my real case with the hospital. It is a horror story. Do you experienced Mr Arunagiri as service receiver. How did you come to conclusion that only Mr Arunagiri is right.

Mr Arunagiri after taking my money, he is saying my allegtion is false. Why did he eat money from me if he is not convinced of my case. I showed all evidence. I told clearly I am approcahing only for doctor matter and nothing else. The matter end and there is no justification from his side.

I am ofcource innocent to give money of 1 lac for 1 hour job.
My intention is - innocent persons should not mislead by his false description that he is a good person in this forum and get into his trap and go through the pain which I am currently facing.

I know legal fraternity will support him blindly, though I answered everything with facts
Ms Anusha,

You have never touched several of points raised by me. You have again falsely alleged me to be siding oneside with your statement,"you are siding oneside and accusing me." You believed in one side story of your own version, but were not ready to share the real facts that went against you to help anyone, including me to analyse the issue, if deserved any help, but you responded aggressively against one and all, who tried to make you convince on any point, as if you were the only wisest person on the earth.

About your statement, "Do you know my real case with the hospital. It is a horror story." The question arises, why and from where should I know your hospital story, when you were secretive even on supply of the information sought from you on the existing issue of refund and/ or abuse? Now of course, from your attitude, what I noticed from the nature of your posts, I can safely guess that you must also have severe behaviour altercations with doctors of Apollo Hospital.

Another question rises, when you don't want to share the facts, with what expectation you requested the experts to help you get refund?

Your another assumption is quite vague and irrelevant, when you say, "How did you come to conclusion that only Mr Arunagiri is right." Can you quote any sentence, where I would have concluded that Mr. Arunagiri was right and on what basis I would have concluded so?

Now of course I can dare say, you were wrong earlier, you are wrong now also, as you do nothing except misbehaving and making allegations on one and all merely on your perceptions and presumptions.

Now I dare you to go through my replies to other querists ever since I joined LCI and prove if I have given any wrong or misleading advice to anyone, if I ventured to respond to any one's query.

You need not pose as innocent. You cannot claim to be innocent, as you stated, "I am ofcource innocent to give money of 1 lac for 1 hour job." Rather you seemed to have tried to be over smart before one and all, but miserably failed in your attempt resulting in to your irritation and frustration.

In fact, you don't deserve any help from anyone due to your egoistic and blackmailing diplomacy. You came here to seek help, but started aggressively attacking one and all.

If you really want any help of the experts, must make a review of your own attitude and behaviour before you expect them to advise you appropriately.

Anyway, best of luck.
Dear Mr Dhingara
I do not want to answer one sided question. I know bird of same feather flock together. I told everything, if you could not understand the problem is with you .
Ms. Anusha,

You posed the problem, so only you were liable to answer questions to clarify the issues. You can't expect others to answer on your behalf, may you consider them as one sided or otherwise. Only your perception cannot be binding on one and all. Even if you file a case in the court of law against Mr. Arunagiri, only you will be made liable to prove your allegations. On that issue, you can better consult your sympathiser, Mr. NJS Rajkumar, if you think I am wrong in that respect.

Guest (Expert) 20 April 2017
Mr.P.S.Dhingra why Can't your self being the Friend /Partner/Associate / Sympathizer of Kannan You Could Come out with her/his Profile Please.
Mr. NJS Rajkumar,

You could better have shunned your role of instigating that lady any more.

Now about your own allegation, "why your self being the Friend /Partner/Associate / Sympathizer of Kannan Your Self Could Come out with her/his Profile," I OPENLY CHALLENGE YOU to prove your allegation, if I have any one of these relationships even to the slightest extent with Mr. Kannan or have any connection with her profile.

Besides, I also question you with what specific purpose of yours, you have been siding only with the arrogant lady? Is not with the intention to compel her to hire your services?

I have already suggested that being a lawyer you may better take up his case to fight legally to prove that lady's charge to her satisfaction.

A pertinent question arises, instead of time and again instigating, why you are not offering your services directly to her? That will serve dual purpose, (1) your so called innocent lady will be satisfied with the outcome of the verdict of the court, and (2) you would be able to settle your personal score with Mr. Arunagiri, if you have some enmity with him, which has become quite apparent through your several posts while referring Gemima Oiltech in several threads so far, as you also known to have worked as a consultant in the same company.

From all your posts you made so far without any solution to the so called innocent lady in your language, anyone can understand very well that you have been trying to make fool of the said lady. If the well qualified lady has not been able to understood your intentions so far that is her own fault or on account of lack of some commonsense.
Mr. NJS Rajkumar,

Now I pose one more question to==for you to answer, as you are a knowledgeable and experienced lawyer.

When in my last post, addressed to that so called innocent lady, I asked to consult you to make her aware of the fact whether even in a court of law she would be liable to prove her charge, why did not you offer your advice for her knowledge?

To refresh your memory, I may repeat my reply to that lady, as follows:

"You posed the problem, so only you were liable to answer questions to clarify the issues. You can't expect others to answer on your behalf, may you consider them as one sided or otherwise. Only your perception cannot be binding on one and all. Even if you file a case in the court of law against Mr. Arunagiri, only you will be made liable to prove your allegations. On that issue, you can better consult your sympathiser, Mr. NJS Rajkumar, if you think I am wrong in that respect."

Should I hope, with all your knowledge and experience gained so far, you would offer your valuable advice on my aforesaid post to that innocent lady?

Advocate. Arunagiri (Expert) 20 April 2017
LCI Admin

Since LCI is not an open court, in view of an advocate's ethics, I am constrained not to reveal any secret pertaining to my client on the open public forum.

The author as well as any lawyer, who wished to drag me in the controversial posting may like to understand that properly.

However, if the lady feels aggrieve of any of my action or illegality, she may better challenge me through a competent court.

So, no further comments. The matter should rest here.
Section 294 and Section 509 IPC to be Referred.
Once again it is my responsibility to Post that Arunagiri is the Director of "Gemmia Oil Tech Ltd " which had Cheated its Innocent Investors to the Level of Several Crores and by Fraud methods they even raised the Market Capital to Rs 900 Crores with out even having single asset or any business and the Company was suspended in BSE and SEBI for the Frauds and Many Investors had Committed Suicide also.SEBI's action would be Slow Like CBI but will have Strong Results._Posted in the Interest of Innocent Querist.
The Innocent Querist/Expert irrespective of whether they have Advocates or Not they could post here to seek guidance and opinion about their case/issue.And it is Welcome.
Mr. NJS Rajkumar,

I thought you were a sensible lawyer, but sorry to remind you that with particular reference to the present query, your responsibility was to provide solution to the author, Ms. Anusha, on her presently referred problem about refund in medical negligence case, rather than raising a very vague and unconcerned issue about Gemima Oiltech Ltd.

If you are really a sensible lawyer, you must remember that the problem of Ms. Anusha does not have even a remote concern about the company named Gemima Oiltech Ltd.

So, your present response is quite irrelevant, as you said "Once again it is my responsibility to Post that Arunagiri is the Director of "Gemmia Oil Tech Ltd " which had Cheated its Innocent Investors to the Level of Several Crores and by Fraud methods they even raised the Market Capital to Rs 900 Crores with out even having single asset or any business and the Company was suspended in BSE and SEBI for the Frauds and Many Investors had Committed Suicide also.SEBI's action would be Slow Like CBI but will have Strong Results._Posted in the Interest of Innocent Querist."

MIND IT, YOU HAVE NOT PROVIDED ANY SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEM to your so called innocent querist.

Since the concerned Advocate has now come out with his response to the problem of the querist, it is up to the querist to respond or not, and not you to make any comment for and on behalf of the querist unauthorisedly.

So far as the reply of Advocate Arunagiri is concerned, I fully endorse his views not to divulge any secret about his client in the open forum.

However, if you have any grievance in person, I have already suggested you to volunteer your services to the author and take up her case to fight legally in a court of law, not to add fuel to the fire in this open forum. why you are not doing so can be anybody's guess.

However, if you have preferred to refer Gemima Oiltech, don't forget, you were also a consultant of the company. So, in other words, you are giving opportunity to one and all to raise doubt on your own role as consultant to help the company in cheating the investors, if there be any such case.

BETTER, LET THE CLIENT AND ADVOCATE SORT OUT THE ISSUE BETWEEN THEMSELVES WITHOUT ANY INTERVENTION FROM ANY OF THE LCI MEMBER.
Very Good.Mr.P.S.Dhingra for your Excellent Support to your Excellent Partner.Could you Provide any evidence or proof to Confirm that I was Consultant to that Company.Up to 9 A.M I could respond or after 3 P.M.only I would be available for that do not celebrate my absence.
The Innocent Author had Expressed the grievances to alert and caution the Innocent Querist/Authors Here only for the Simple Reason the struggle and trouble which she had undergone Not to happen to them.
Dear Senior Expert/Senior Advocate Mr.P.S.Dhingra my sincere advise as your earlier known person Please Relax and Avoid Tension for un necessary reasons.Do not support illegal persons who had Cheated Indian Public also.Still I Respect you for your Experience and Age Please.
Mr. NJS Rajkumar,

At first, you have to reply my questions and prove if I am the Friend /Partner/Associate / Sympathizer of Kannan, as you alleged.

Now also you alleged me as a partner of Mr. Arunagiri, as you stated, "Very Good.Mr.P.S.Dhingra for your Excellent Support to your Excellent Partner." SO YOU HAVE TO PROVE, IF I AM A PARTNER OF MR. ARUNAGIRI.

Doubtlessly, you are proving to be an irresponsible lawyer, as you seem to be habitual in making only false and rash allegations. Apparently, as revealed from all of your posts, you have played sufficient role in getting Ms. Anusha exposed by Advocate Kannan. Now perhaps you are interested to get yourself also exposed, while Mr. Kannan has already confirmed that you worked as a consultant of the company, "Gemima Oiltech Ltd" as he very clearly stated addressing you that "You have previously agreed that you worked for Gemmia as consultant. For that you would have received fees. If that company is accusing you of deficiency of service and seeks refund, will you refund it."

So far as your attempt to become the champion of unearthing cheating, you may better remember what Advocate kannan stated about you. He stated, "I could remember that one of the member of LCI had accused you that you have stolen his purse. It seems Mr.Kumar doab also reminded you of this. Have replied to that post. Have you denied that accusation.

YOU HAVE NOT REFUTED ANY OF THE TWO STATEMENTS OF ADVOCATE KANNAN.

Yes Mr.P.S.Dhingra Is there any Profile for your Friend Or at least Confirm your relationship /partnership and involvement with him before you could request /require any thing from me.
Mr.P.S.Dhingra Better be Fast time is up for me.
ANUSHA (Querist) 20 April 2017

This will be last post. Again Mr Arunagiri is portraying as if he is good person but in reality is not. Whatever he want to say he said in the name of kannan with false allegation. Now comming out as if he is a noble man
What is the secret he is talking about.
He has no hod on me still he has abused and harrassed me. I just thinking about the fate of somebody who left confidential information with him. He is sure to blackmail or trade preferential communication.

Whoever supports him blindly has earned sufficient bad karma in life to repay. This is law of nature and no one can escape.

This Advocate Kannan objected for calling him Ashok kumar / Arunagiri and cliaming that he was contacted by Arunagiri for giving counter in this forum only.
please refer the thread Advocate vs. company director In that thread, querist name is Kannan and All the experts are calling him with the Mr. Ashok kumar including yourself. That means then Ashok Kumar in forum I know that he work for Arunagiri, has changed his name to Kannan.

This is a proof of Arunagiri's real colour.
Mr. NJS Rajkumar,

If as per your latest statement, "Still I Respect you for your Experience and Age Please," why do you try to exploit me unnecessarily without any concern of yours with the problem of that so called innocent lady, when you don't have any direct concern with the problem or attorney from that lady to pursue her case in the open forum of LCI?

If you really respect me, you must prove the worth of your statement in reality, rather than making provocative and offensive statements against me.
Once Againt read the First Post of the Madam.Her intention is to Caution the Innocent Querist and Authors.No time see you later and I would respond after 3 P.M. Take care .
Mr. NJS Rajkumar,

Your latest statement is really surprising, as you stated, "Yes Mr.P.S.Dhingra Is there any Profile for your Friend Or at least Confirm your relationship /partnership and involvement with him before you could request /require any thing from me."

A pertinent question arises, when a person does not have any profile and you also don't know him, on what basis and with what hidden purpose you have treated him as my friend?

Earlier you stated, "Mr.P.S.Dhingra why Can't your self being the Friend /Partner/Associate / Sympathizer of Kannan You Could Come out with her/his Profile Please." I have already thrown an open challenge to you to prove your allegation.

So, this is the type of respect you pay to anyone by making false allegations against them, whenever you have the desire to provoke him without any purpose or may probably be with some hidden purpose of yours!

Why after 3 PM, why not continue with your tirade the whole day to insult anyone and everyone including provoking Ms. Anusha till she becomes your client in real life?
Ms. Anusha,

In spite of your being highly qualified, your reckless posts made it clear that you can easily be misled or misguided by any person, as has been profusely lured by the sweet provocative statements of Mr. NJS Rajkumar to instigate you to continue making your vague statements with twisted facts one after the other even without waiting for the response of your own lawyer, against whom you made the allegations and that too without knowing the legal implication of your misleading statements for vainly expecting that your own advocate would come to explain his stance on the open forum, like you.

You could have sought solution to your problem with honest general description of the incident, but without trying to disrepute your own lawyer in person in the open forum, like LCI.

You should also have been aware of the fact that your aggressive attitude against one and all, without knowing their background, is the only major cause of hurdle in seeking appropriate solution to your problem, if there be really any. Any one, if even having sympathy with you, would desist to come forward to help you to avoid any insult that they saw caused by you even to a senior advocate Shri Raj Kumar Makkad, and the others like Rajendra Kr. Goyal and Kannan.

In fact, your aggressive posts seemed to have ultimately invited the ire of Advocate Kannan to expose your position in view of your allegations with half baked or twisted facts.

" Calmness of Mind is one of the Beautiful Jewels of Wisdom"-James Allen
H. S. Thukral (Expert) 14 May 2017
Dear Mr. Arunagiri

I have not met you in person but on occasions we must have crossed our path in discussions over some legal issues. I am a founder member of this forum and seen its members growth from few to lakhs. Oflate I am not active on this forum but as and when time permits I go through the discussions on forums and answer by experts. I have opportunity now of going through the discussions taking place above and I am pained. From the tone of various participants, some inference can be drawn as to the circumstances leading to this unpleasant scenario. May I request you to amicable settle the issue with the lady without involvement of any other advocate from this forum. Regards