Land cease reffer sections

(Querist) 25 September 2015 This query is : Resolved 
Before 1935 my grandfather (GF) and his 2 brothers were separated from joint family and they executed unregistered partition deed their ancestral properties in 1935. My GF’s elder brother have purchased house property in 1928 which is treated his self acquired in 3 brother’s joint family partition in 1935. My GF have purchased in his personal capacity after separating from his 2 brothers eleven land survey no’s and some house properties in 1938 at civil court auction in my native place. Since then we are enjoying them having in possession and paying land revenue taxes. All the revenue records stands in the name of my GF’s family members only till today which he purchased in 1938, he sold some properties out of them long ago. In 1986 after a period 48 years my GF’s elder brother have executed registered gift deed in favour of his 3rd daughter and his son-in-law, with 1/3 share only in 2 survey no’s which my GF have purchased in 1938. There is no donee’s acceptance signature in Rgtd. Gift deed. My GF’s brother (donor) and his 3 sons have got rgtd. Partitioned Deed in 1955. The donor or his sons in their partition are not claimed and not treated joint property the suit property and any other properties purchased by my GF in 1938. The donor and his sons are not claimed suit lands and purchased in 1938 on their files of A.P. land reforms at revenue office during 1974-45.
After passed away my GF we partitioned suit survey no’s and other our joint family properties and we executed rgtd. Partition deed in year 1989. My father, my brother and I entered one schedule and my father’s mother and his 3 sisters entered another schedule. My age is 52years and my brother’s age is 58years now.
On 1994 donee obtain pass book and title deed on influence. My father filed objection petition before revenue authorities for issuing of pass book and title deed to donor. After conducting enquiry considering revenue records enjoyment, possession, title and rgtd. Partition deed in 1989 the Mandal Revenue Officer (MRO) cancelled donee’s pass book & and title deed and issued separate pass books and title deeds each other in favour of my father, my brother, me and my aunts. Since before 1989 my father, my brother & I living separately. I and my brother got separate possession, independent right and title over the suit property since 1989. After donee’s appeal before Revenue Divisional Officer (RDO) he asked both parties to approach civil court. My father filed appeal before Joint Collector’s Office, still it is pending.
On 2005 donee’s family filed suit in sub-court against my father and my aunts only without knowledge of me and my brother. My aunts are not attended court and have not filed any written statements till today. We not have well term with them since the period of my GF. They are all collided with plaintiffs and their family. My father has filed false and untrue written statement (order 8 rule 1 cpc) in 2005 which is entirely different from which he already filed before RDO & MRO office. He passed away in 2007. We were impleaded as his LRS in 2008. On August 2010 I & my brother filed true & correct detailed written statement (order 9 rule 7 CPC as r/w 151 CPC) by adopting my father’s written statement who filed before MRO and Sub-Collector’s (RDO) Office through another new advocate with recorded evidence and proof. After completion of plaintiff chief examination, PW1 and PW2 evidence in 2012 plaintiff filed affidavit for strike off our written statement filed on August 2010, they demanded that we can not deviate my father’s falls written statement. On 2013 I filed true and correct detailed chief examination affidavit (order 18 rule 4 cpc) and based on our independent right, title and possession at the end 2014 I filed IA affidavit (order 1 rule 10 r/w 151 cpc) for impleading me and my brother as independent defendants to file detailed true & correct written statement to protect & prove our rights. Recently plaintiff filed counter for dismissal of my IA (order 1 rule 10 r/w 151 cpc) all proceedings in the trail court pending till today.
Kindly suggest & guide me
The proceeding chosen by me in trail court is correct? 2. Shall I have to file any other petitions instead of which we already filed? 3. Shall we have to file any separate petition to allow myself and my brother as independent defendants? 4. To allow our written statement in the trail court as per order 22 rule 4 sub-rule 2 cpc how to file? Pl. refer sections?
REGARDS
R.K Nanda (Expert) 25 September 2015
query too long.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 28 September 2015
Consult local lawyer and discuss in detail.