How can I save my marriage?

(Querist) 10 October 2016 This query is : Resolved 
They have already taken all that jewllery and cash amount of 2.75 lacs of cash and not receiving any notice how can I save my marrige?
They have changed their contact number and they are living at her native home but not taking any action although they know that they file false application because they didn't agreed when CAW cell told they will trace the mobile location, because they claimed demand of dowary and there near her home on certain date while I was at my office at that date.
Kuummaar AS (Expert) 10 October 2016
Kumar Soni,

What is meant by your starting the query

"They have already taken all that jewllery and cash amount of 2.75 lacs of cash and not receiving any notice how can I save my marrige?"

Why don't you write clearly. Who are they?

Marriage can be saved by mutual respect and by following give and take doctrine.
Ms.Usha Kapoor (Expert) 10 October 2016
Agree with Mr.Kumar AS.
P. Venu (Expert) 10 October 2016
Please state the simple fats, avoiding opinions and adjectives.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 10 October 2016
If you have to save marriage then need for notice isn't understood from given facts
Kumar Doab (Expert) 10 October 2016
Is it a new query or same matter as in old queries?
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 10 October 2016
You have posted one query at:

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Wife-s-family-is-not-ready-to-come-and-divorce-in-court--616511.asp

Any further question need to be asked in same old thread, why new thread started?
Kumar Doab (Expert) 10 October 2016
Why so many threads!
Guest (Expert) 10 October 2016
You can save marriage only by mutual trust. No other way. Law can only help you disband marriage, if both of you can't adjust on mutual understanding.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 10 October 2016
Excellent reply / formula / step from expert P.S. Dhingra ji to save marriage. Try to follow, you would get result.
Ms.Usha Kapoor (Expert) 11 October 2016
Agree with experts.