Gratitude to our experts.

(Querist) 14 June 2020 This query is : Resolved 
I want to thank all the Law Experts for such an Extraordinary assistance given to all the vulnerable segments of our Country.

In this Pandemic circumstances, our Law Experts are additionally making a colossal efforts to make individuals mindful of their Legal rights. Our Law specialists are helping the People who are in agony and battling the legal fights in their lives.

A special gratitude to-

Mr. R.K.Makkad sir

Mr. R.K. Goel sir

Mr. Vashishta sir

Mr. P.Venu sir and all the dedicated specialists of LAWyersclub family.

We additionally miss Mr. Prabhakar Sir on this platform for his priceless work, that will consistently be remembered by LAWyersclub family.

Much thanks to you to all Respected Law Experts.

Remain Safe, Stay Healthy.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 14 June 2020
It is good to see when people do appreciate the selfless services.
kavksatyanarayana (Expert) 14 June 2020
Thank you ji for your appreciation to all the members of LCI.
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 14 June 2020
I pay my return gratitude for recognizing the small contribution from all of us. Kindly keep on watching and aapreciating as and when find appropriate.
Bharat Kashyap (Querist) 14 June 2020
Mr. R.K. Makkad sir, Your small contribution brings a big change to the life of people.
Many innocent people are in depression today who are being dragged to courts mercilessly by the people who are misusing the law.
Sometimes, people don't get right advice and they again get stuck in a bigger problem.

Thank you dear experts..
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 14 June 2020
I do agree with you and your appreciation is certainly a booster for all of us.
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 15 June 2020
Dear Mr. Bharat Kashyap,
Thank you very much for recognition and appreciation of the social services rendered by experts.
Really great moral boosting post.
Best wishes
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 15 June 2020
Thanks for your comments.

Happy to see efforts recognized.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 16 June 2020
Arj Kiya Hai:

ख़ंजर चले किसी पे तड़पते हैं हम 'अमीर'
सारे जहां का दर्द हमारे जिगर में है
- अमीर मीनाई
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 16 June 2020
Dard-e dil.......aashik bnaayaa aapne........
Bharat Kashyap (Querist) 16 June 2020
@Raj Kumar Makkad Sir.... I think along with a Law expert, You are a good singer toooooo .... :) :) :)
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 16 June 2020
Bharat ji! Singing is my hobby though I am not so good as you praised. Somehow I do try to sing as and when find suitable opportunity in social gatherings and so on. Thanks for your appreciation.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 17 June 2020
Means Expert raj Kumar Makkad is having multidimensional / multidisciplinary intelligence / hobby.
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 17 June 2020
Thanks a lot Rajender ji. I have lesser good hobbies than you. I try to enjoy life to full swing and this is the only hobby which I do possess and for this purpose I have to sing ..........
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 18 June 2020
Makkad sahib,

Being an elder, always pray God to bless you with all success in life.