Anonymous
(Querist) 26 July 2010
dear
sir
it is a bank cheating case of seven lakhs canara bank investgation by cbi
how to find whether my name is there
or i am proclaim offender.
what is the relief and can i apply for a anticipatory bail.
can i quashed the criminal case in the high court or supreme court. because i never did any fraud only thing i availed loan and invoice fraud but invoice is original i can get the comfirmation from the company and 2nd charges are missapporiation of funds.i need your professional help please guide me it is a 420
Devajyoti Barman
(Expert) 26 July 2010
Where is this case going on?
You can file an application under RTI Act before the appropriate authority to know the details you want.
Without knowing the further details it is difficult to proivde specific help.
Parthasarathi Loganathan
(Expert) 26 July 2010
Banks can never file criminal case against any person without having sufficient documents to substantiate any forgery or fraud.
S. Bharath
(Expert) 26 July 2010
One thing you could explore is to seek an anticipatory bail before the concerned High Court, in which case the High Court may direct you to surrender before the Court which passed the order of Proclamation. You need a really good advocate to push your case through.
WHATSAPP 91-8075113965
(Expert) 28 July 2010
you are not sure whether you have been arrayed as an accused.....
just file an anticipatory bail, before the distict and sessions court. then wait for the concerned police report through prosecutor. then, you can know whether you are an accused or not. if you are an acuused , your advocate has to argue for the anticipatory bail on that petition .
and , if you are not the accused, police will report " no crime " against you.
it is better for you to file the anticipatory bail application before the district and sessions court first, even though you can file it before the high court also, because in some cases, high court may pass an order to file the petition before the appropriate court ( ie, district and sessions court ).
SALILKUMAR.P
ADVOCATE
THALASSERY-670101
advocatesalil@gmail.com