Eviction oftenant

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 31 January 2012 This query is : Resolved 
CASE IS PENDING FOR EVICTION ON GROUND OF NON PAYMENT OF RENT FOR LAST 1YR. COURT HAS SO FAR NOT TAKEN UP THE MATTER OF GETTING ME RENT. DEFENDENT HAS NOT FILED REPLY TO MY PLAINT DESPITE REPEATED OPPORTUNITIES AND DEFENCE STANDS STRUCK OFF. CAN I MOVE APPLICATION REQUESTING COURT TO GET ME RENT PENDING FINAL DISPOSAL OF CASE. TENANT HAS NO MONEY TO PAY AND RENT ARREARS HAVE MOUNTED UP TO RS6LAC
M.Sheik Mohammed Ali (Expert) 31 January 2012
you can rise up your case, file a petition
DEFENSE ADVOCATE.-firmaction@g (Expert) 31 January 2012
and you want an advocate for peanuts to help you to collect it.
V R SHROFF (Expert) 31 January 2012
in LCI, not even peanuts, total free, with overheads charged on expert.

I think, a similar query we replied before an hour of kolhapur Court, where he offered 5% and 45 days limit to collect 5L rent!!
Advocate. Arunagiri (Expert) 31 January 2012
Rent arrears can be demanded as an interim relief, if the tenant is disputing the need for payment of rent itself.

You say one year rent arrears. You say 6 lakhs. Do you mean the rent is Rs.50,000/- p.m.?

Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 31 January 2012
Your similar query was resolved 3 days ago and you have raised it again here. For what purpose?