Querist :
Anonymous
(Querist) 23 January 2012
Dear Friends
I am increasing the Capital of LLP from1 Lacs to1 Crore. Now while filing the form, they showed the fees of4700/-. I am filing form No 3 of LLP.
If you read the guidelines for this, they say that the difference of the fees payable on Rs. 1 Lac and 1 Crores is to be paid here. Accordingly fees on Rs. 1 Cr is Rs. 5000 and Rs. 1 Lac is Rs. 500. hence fees should come at Rs. 4500... but they showed Rs. 4700...
Could anyone tell me how the fees are calculated in this situation.
ajay sethi
(Expert) 23 January 2012
difference in fees as per your calculation is only rs 200/ . it is a samll maount . pay the fees . dont tax your brains so much for petty amount
Raj Kumar Makkad
(Expert) 23 January 2012
it shall be better for you to avail the services of a competent CA so that he may calculate it for you. We lawyers generally remain fail in accounting.
M/s. Y-not legal services
(Expert) 23 January 2012
is 200 rupees a matter for person who going to do business for i cr capital?
V R SHROFF
(Expert) 24 January 2012
"It shall be better for you to avail the services of a competent CA so that he may calculate it for you. We lawyers generally remain fail in accounting." I agree with this statement of Mr. Makkad
prabhakar singh
(Expert) 24 January 2012
CA & CS ARE ONLY AUTHORIZED.
Trouble Logging in? Try following the given steps -
1. Visit your inbox to find a confirmation mail from LAWyersClubIndia.
2. Click on the confirmation link and confirm your signup