How to disslove proerty issues

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 07 December 2011 This query is : Resolved 
RESPECTED SIR/MAM,
My relatives(INCLUDING MY DAD) with the help
of property dealer wants to hold the possession
of the land which is on the name of my sister(NOT MINOR)
forcibly.THE LAND DOES NOT CONTAIN BOUNDARIES.ALL THE
DOCUMENTS OF THE PROPERTY ARE IN THE FAVOUR OF THE OWNER( SISTER)
.They dont allow us to sell the property AS WE WANT TO SELL THE PROPERTY
.THEY ARE DEMANDING FOR 2-3 LAKHS,IN CASE WE WANT TO SELL THE PROPERTY TO OTHERS.
THE PROPERTY DOES NOT CONTAIN ANY CIVIL SUIT OR ANY OTHER ISSUE.CAN
ANYONE PLEASE HELP US TO OVERCOME THIS SITUATION THROUGH LEGAL
PROCEDURE OR SOME OTHER WAY,WE WIL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU.
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 07 December 2011
Since this is scriminal intimidation , she can initiate criminal case against the offenders.
For civil remedy , she can file a suit for declaration and injunctionn as well though that may decrease the value of the land.
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 08 December 2011
This is totally mockery of law of land on the part of your father and other relatives. No other person can sell the property other than the real owner. No one can force true owner to sell his property under duress.

You sister has every right to retain her property and secure it from all encroachers including your father by way of filing civil suit for injunction or with police help or both.
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 08 December 2011
Thank you so much Shri Devajyoti ji and Shri Raj kumar ji for your kind suggestions.

Course