Dear gentlemen
May I request you to give your advice for my problem.
I am working in Saudi Arabia since 2007 and my family was also living with me in KSA.
In April 2018 I left the kingdom on final exit with my family and settled in Davanagere karnataka.and in the same year.
After a month I joined another company and staying alone. And my family is in India.
Since 2008 my father in law (wife’s father) taken money from me till 2013 .In fact he is running illegal real estate business. He promised my wife that he will give some properties from his business I have given 1.06 crores through bank and 65 lakhs by cash .He invested this money and made lot of money and properties
But he has given properties worth of Rs 125700 and Rs 174500 then he made all properties in his son’s name. Still he has to pay me Rs 15668500 plus interest or the properties worth of my balance money and interest.
Recently I came to know that he has made properties within his family transferred all the properties in his son’s name he has taken release deed from my wife and her 4 sisters.
The issues
1) Out of 2 properties one property is in litigation. A land measures 2.05 acres is encroached by another person and I have left with less than 1 acre. My father in law is not ready to resolve the issue as per sales deed.
2) I have to recover my money worth of 1.06 crores which I have given officially through bank from my wife’s NRE account.
I have the following issues
As we were living in Saudi Arabia as residents up to April 2018. I believe cause of action or limitation starts from April 2018 – correct me if I am wrong.
I have approached him several times but he never cares about my wife’s words I have no contact with him since 15 years. All the transactions happened through my wife.
I want to know whether the limitation is over or is it effective from April 2018.
Could you please help me with this issue and suggest a good advocate for me
Dear gentlemen
I am working in Saudi Arabia since 2007 and my family was also living with me in KSA.
In April 2018 I left the kingdom on final exit with my family and settled in Davanagere karnataka.and in the same year.
After a month I joined another company and staying alone. And my family is in India.
Since 2008 my father in law (wife’s father) taken money from me till 2013 .In fact he is running illegal real estate business. He promised my wife that he will give some properties from his business I have given 1.06 crores through bank and 65 lakhs by cash .He invested this money and made lot of money and properties
But he has given properties worth of Rs 125700 and Rs 174500 then he made all properties in his son’s name. Still he has to pay me Rs 15668500 plus interest or the properties worth of my balance money and interest.
Recently I came to know that he has made properties within his family transferred all the properties in his son’s name he has taken release deed from my wife and her 4 sisters.
The issues
1) Out of 2 properties one property is in litigation. A land measures 2.05 acres is encroached by another person and I have left with less than 1 acre. My father in law is not ready to resolve the issue as per sales deed.
2) I have to recover my money worth of 1.06 crores which I have given officially through bank from my wife’s NRE account.
As we were living in Saudi Arabia as residents up to April 2018. I believe cause of action or limitation starts from April 2018 – correct me if I am wrong.
I have approached him several times but he never cares about my wife’s words I have no contact with him since 15 years. All the transactions happened through my wife.
I want to know whether the limitation is over or is it effective from April 2018.
WHAT IS THE EFFECT in failing to prove the PLEA OF ALIBI
Dear expert,
my relative took loan to his medical issues and he has paid the EMI on every month. But few months he has refused to pay EMI and bank officers demanding money from us.
Kindly provide the solution on this, is the bankers can demand money from us.?
we are also very poor and could not make the EMI, please provide advice to get relief from this case.
Hi ..i have purchase flat in SRA, i have completed registration & stamp duty procedure..electricity bill & share certificate on my name, but i am not able to get MHADA NOC as the person from whom i taken flat is no longer available in MUMBAI..is there any solution to get MHADA NOC
Hello Sir,
I have an elder brother and sister. We have an ancestral property of 6 acres (in Kerala, Christian family) which my parents want to give it to my brother. We agreed to this orally,
though we have not signed any document, thinking that he will take care of our parents. We have another property of 4 acres, which my grand father gifted (self acquired) to my aunt
(who is unmarried and stays with my parents). My parents decided to give an acre each from that plot to me and my sister and rest to keep in their name. Recently, my brother
decided to renovate the ancestral house and he has taken a loan from the bank. We got to know that my father had transferred a piece of land (around 30 cents) to my brother's name
without our consent. But now, after demolishing the old house, he's not started to construct the house. My brother wants to transfer the 4 acre plot to his name before starting the
house construction. My parents and aunt are staying in a rented house for time being. My brother's and his wife's behavior towards our parents are not good. My parents
don't have a monthly income and they are mainly dependent on agriculture and diary. He doesn't care to give any monthly maintenance to my parents. Me and my sister help them as and
when we can. We agreed to this formula of partition thinking that brother will take care of our parents. But it doesn't seem to be from their behavior.
What are the legal options available for me and my sister in this situation?
I want give resignation in notice period can I take leave in notice period. I have balance 30 daya leave . I want to take leave in resignation period . Can I take leave.
Kindly advise me for the same.
Can we insert a clause in the sale deed that the buyer shall get possession of the property after receiving full and final consideration amount of the property even after registration of sale deed.
This is because the buyer in the sale deed is giving half consideration at the time of agreement and balance payment he will be paying in the form of Post dated cheques of which we are not sure.
and even if the possession is hand over on sale deed registration and the cheques get bounced then we will loose the property and then have to go for litigation.
please guide .
Cheating
Dear gentlemen
The issues