Ramesh
03 October 2014 at 16:21
I gave some amount to my uncle 3 years back. He himself signed in Rs 100 blank stamp paper and gave it to me. Now he is refusing the to pay back the amount. Can I use the stamp paper to get my money back?
Dear sir, I recently started a practice of cs now many time my clients need to execute various deed and agreement but in gujarati. So can you tell me from where these format I can get but it should be in gujarati.
Urgently I need a partnership deed if any one of you have it in gujarati kindly sent it by mail at csriteshrathod@gmail.com.
Thanks & Regards CS Ritesh
deepak
03 October 2014 at 14:17
Sir,i m working in a psu bank as a po and i m under the probation of 2 yrs.I joined bank in july13.I m in a problem and so need help.In jan14 i applied for ssc combined graduate exam whose written exam is on 19 oct14.But at the time of applying for ssc i did not inform the bank and now i want to take premission from bank for exam which is on 19 oct.
one thing i would mention that while applying for ssc i had give the job detail of union bank only where i was previously employed nd did not mention about the present job.
so,sir please guide me in this.
Respected Sirs,
I M a landlord of a building in Mumbai. In 2007 after additional construction of 3 floors I sold the new flats on ownership basis and some old tenants also opted to purchase their premises and converted to ownership. However some 17 tenaments remain with me of which I M the landlord and I m paying the maintenance charges on behalf of these 17 tenants to the society. The MC charges include 10% Non-occupancy charges since the flats I M holding are given to tenants on rent before the construction of additional floors.
I M the chairman of the society. Today I received a letter from the other members saying that I should pay 10% to the society from the Rent I m receiving from the tenants apart from that 10% NON OCCUPANCY chgs.
I M already paying 10% NOC chgs on every outgoing that is, Salary, Electric chgs, Repairs, where as I M suppose to pay this NOC chgs only on service chgs.
Please advice wether the demand raised by the members is legal or illegal.
Thanking you in advance
truelife
03 October 2014 at 11:48
hello sir/ madame
A moslem girl married to a Christian husband after he converted to be a moslem ( no conversion certificate) and marriage was solemnized according to Mohammedans law. Now after 20 years of marriage, husband a non practising moslem reverts back to Christianity after he divorces his wife. Now what are the rights of law for the women left with three children living with her ?
1) her maintenance
2) children maintenance
3) rights of husband for children
4) property of husband
5) gift will of grand parents of children.
b.vinod
03 October 2014 at 11:00
can a case be lodged against a party for unnatural/suspected death of a person who died a year ago ? body cremated, no post mortem done!
the wife of the dead person was intoxicated while the process was going on.
Abhishek Goel
03 October 2014 at 09:27
A non-bailable warrant was issued against an accused in a Food Adulteration Act case in november 2013 and anticipatory bail was granted by sessions court in December 2013 on the following conditions:
1.In event of arrest, accused be released on execution of PR Bond of Rs.25000 with one solvent surety in like amount
2.Accused directed to remain present on all future dates in the trial court
3.Informed to concerned police station
4.Accused shall not tamper with any evidence before the trial court.
The accused was unable to obtain surety, pursuant to which she filed for modification of the order from surety to cash bail in the sessions court.
Now, is she required to comply with the condition of being present before the trial court while the modification of anticipatory bail is pending before the sessions court or she can wait for modification to be done and then approach the concerned court?
If she is not required to comply with the condition then please provide citation.
jagjit
03 October 2014 at 09:03
SIR,
MY WIFE HAS FILED FIR AGAINST ME U/S 323,504,506 IPC IN WHICH POLICE HAS FILED THE FINAL REPORT.
NOW COURT IS SUMMONING MY WIFE BUT SHE IS DELIBRATLY NOT APPEARING AND WRITING LATTRES TO COURT THAT SHE IS NOT ABLE TO COME AND FINAL REPORT MAY BE CANCEDED. I WANT TO KNOW THAT;
1. WHAT WILL IF SHE DOES NOT APPEAR.
2. WHAT IS SHE APPEAR AND SHOW HER PROTEST THEN CAN THE MAGISTRATE CAS SUMMON ME.
3. CAM MAGISTRATE CAN ORDER FOR RE INVESTIGATION.
RECENLTY I HAVE SEEN ONE CITATION IN WHICH MAGISTRATE SUMMON THE ACCUSED AFTER PROTEST AND LATER ACCUSED FILED THE 482 APPLIATION AND ORDER WERE QUASHED IN:-APPLICATION U/S 482 No. - 5023 of 2010 OF ALLAHABAD HIGH COURT AT ALLAHABAD BENCH.
KINDLY GUID ME.
mukund
03 October 2014 at 08:59
I HAVE ASKED FOR POST MORTEM REPORT.
PIO DENIED ON THE GROUNDS THAT RELATIVES HAVE RAISED OBJECTION .
I AM NOT RELATIVE OF THE PERSON WHO DIED BECAUSE OF NEGLIGENCE OF DOCTOR.
WHAT TO DO?
Ndps act
Dear Expert,
Is offence under Section 18 (a) of NDPS Act bailable or is it non-bailable?
Do magistrate has power to grant bail to accused in offence under Section 18 (a) of NDPS Act?
Please give any cited case in this regard.