Alok   06 February 2015 at 10:10

Wife filed for divorce the second time

My wife filed three cases that are Section 13 (cruelty), 125 crpc and DV act. The cases were filed in Dehradun. The DV act had been dismissed two times on the account of her not turning up to the court. After the second time the case was dismissed she again filed DV act on the same charges. Now again she is not turning up. This time the judge had given her ample time for producing her evidence but she did not turned up. Finally now the judge had closed her time for giving evidence and had asked me to produce my evidence so that she can give the verdict.

In the meanwhile I was also going through Section 13. In this case the evidence was provided by her and also the cross questioning was completed. Suddenly she withdraw this particular case in February last year ie.e, in 2014 but the two cases that are DV act and 125 crpc kept on going in Dehradun. Now my wife went to her brothers place in Pune and had filed divorce case on the same charges as earlier from Pune. Can you please tell me what should I do as I dont want to break my marriage. Do i need to go through the divorce case again from the start or I should go to the Supreme court for getting the case transferred from Pune to Dehradun. And as during the last time the case was reaching to its end she withdraw it. Is there any way to use the earlier proceedings.

dinesh   06 February 2015 at 08:49

Getting right to live at parental home

I am residing in housing society in mumbai since 1989.The house is in the name of mother who died in 1990.Share certificate is still in mother's Name.My brother living in other state since last 40 years and has differences with me.If Society is goes for redevelopment then may I have to vacate this house?

The Flat is at Mulund whose registration office is Kurla-2. My brother stays at Gujarat. If my brother can not come here to do release deed or gift deed of his 1/3rd share of the said flat, then can it be executed at registration office at gujarat?

manoharan   06 February 2015 at 07:35

Non receipt of salary

I was appointed as Accountant wide your appoinment order dated 17/04/2013 and I joined my duty in 06/05/2013 and from that I am working sincerely and delicately to the company. As I have submitted my resignation on 24/09/2014 for my future prospect by giving one month notice which I clearly mentioned in my resignation letter itself as per my appointment order. My salary for the month of september 2014 is put under hold and all my colleagues got their salary for the month of September 2014 on 07/10/2014 except myself. And subsequent letter on 08/10/2014 requesting to release my pending salary and my immediate relieving because of my salary put on hold, while I asked about my hold salary on 08/10/2014 while I was attending duty on notice period, I have been called and asked not to attend duty and ask me to leave from the office immediately, I was not permitted to attend duty and complete my notice period.

After that Mr.Lakshmi Narayanan / Liaison Officer have make a call (08/10/2014) to me and threatened me that we will spoil your career by informing the company you are goint to join in future and make your life miserable in any way.

On these circumstances, I feel annoyed and I have been mentally tortured. Now (09/10/2014) Mr. Lakshmi Narayanan called for the auditor meeting tomorrow (10/10/2014) to know the status and handling over. I feel discomfort and mentally distrubed to come to the office. I request you to kindly arrange the meeting in the Auditor Office and I also request you to kindly assure give me a relieving order tomorrow after my meeting with our Auditor.

I assure you that will come to the Auditor office tomorrow to give my status to the auditor and get relieved my duties by tomorrow after I receive my pending salary and my relieving order.

Yet to be not receive any communication from company and not release my salary.

Kindly advice me what can i do to further.

P.Manoharan

ramkumar   06 February 2015 at 01:49

Grandfather self earned property

Hi Experts,

My Grandfather was worked in 30+ years and he brought two properties in his wife’s (my grandmother) name by his own hard earned money. She was house wife and doesn't wrote any will. After her death(1989) my grandfather changed Property tax, water tax in his name and using it by himself but property is on my grandmother name only.
My grandfather has one son and one daughter.
Son (my father) - expired, Daughter - still alive
Now my grandfather planning to write a will on my name (grandson) to give the complete rights to me. is my grandfather has complete right on these properties to give it to me or he has only 1/3 rights ? please clarify.

Is my aunty (my grandfather's daughter) has any share on this property ? please clarify

Abhishek srivastava   06 February 2015 at 00:29

Employer not releasing my salary

Dear sir I have been working since last two months on the basis of offer letter since then I haven't received my salary please guide me what remedies do I have

Anonymous   06 February 2015 at 00:16

Want to defend from hospital side

a man hit by car and the driver ran away ,three persons on road get the man to near private hospital,they try to find some relatives but did't able to find,the hospital demanded 2 lakh to start immediate operation but they just collect only 48 thousand so hospital rejected,they get the man to govt hospital which was 70 km away but he died in between the wife demanded compensation from hospital under consumer act
How can i defend hospital for not giving compensation?

pravin   05 February 2015 at 22:54

What to do next

Hello sir
I won 498 case and now I want to go for divorce but she is refusing to give divorce I want to know now what are the option s available for getting divorce.
Thank you

Pragyan Mishra   05 February 2015 at 17:42

Judge is vehement & supports woman party unlawfully

Respected Sirs,

My wife had filed a false petition against me in a court which does not have any jurisdiction as per the provisions of 126(1) crpc. I have strong evidences & statements of her great uncle & her paternal uncle stating the lady not at all residing at the place.

My wife, to establish the jurisdiction, fraudulently filed an affidavit & deposed under oath that, she was been ousted from her matrimonial home on 12th June & since then she was compelled to reside at that village. However, her father has been in service & residing at a farthest town which is not even in the same district.

In the cross examination, she however, admitted that she resided with me till 20th July the same year & then she went to her father to appear her examinations. The ticket was booked by the husband and was also exibited as an evidence. She further admitted that her husband had never physically assaulted her, to which, the judge opposed saying "You should not say this." & he did not write it in the deposition, even after repeated request. My lawyer is a fresher & could not post a strong objection. However, the judge also argued with him saying "I would write what I find not what you say."

On the next date, I filed an application for perjury, however, without giving any reason, he straightway dismissed the application.

The judge initially before the proceeding forces me to put a signature on the record stating it is for attendance, then he writes on his own & totally favouring the woman. When I appeal to put signature only after the judgement is written, he shouts on me in the camera & threatens me to prosecute for contempt of court.

- Is there any forum to whom I can complaint against the judge.
- Is there any other legal provisions are available so that I could be benefited..

Please help....

Phanindra Kumar   05 February 2015 at 17:37

Factories act

Dear Sir/ Madam
i have a queries in regard to factories act
1. can a person be appointed as manager for more than one factory? if so under which section/rule
2. can a corporate office personnel be appointed as factory manager?
3. is it mandatory that manager must be present in person in the factory or can be on paper?

please reply me.
Phanindra

Rajesh Chandak   05 February 2015 at 17:24

Salary compensation

Hello Sir,
My brother he is working in one of the leading Chandigarh based company C & F which is at Akola (M.s) has a senior accountant . Due to Fraud done by Manager , company terminates my broher from job and not even giving salary of two months .Also company has accepted that there is no fault of accountant though they are refusing to pay salary. In this case what should we do to get our salary back or to lodge a complain .