kirtisingh
07 February 2015 at 16:42
sir ,i have applied as obc in ssc cgl 2013 form,but we were not under central obc at that time,we were having state obc certificate nly at time,but we (delhi jat) got obc status on central level on march 2014,and when at the time of document verification in jan 2015,they have submitted my category certificate which was issued in 2015,saying that only date of issue matters which must be of before interview date..but my query is that will they consider me under obc,and at the time of joining iwill the alloted depatrment will accept me under obc or not,or they will cancel my candidature later??
paras kumar
07 February 2015 at 14:30
IS ANYBODY HAVING IDEA ABOUT LPO TRAINING INSTITUTES AND THE PROSPECTS AFTER DOING THE COURSE
POOJA
07 February 2015 at 14:24
The partnership firm has given on 30 years lease his firm land and building (under construction) to education society. For this building (i.e. construction and finishing work) firm want to take term loan for which bank is also agreed subject to legal compliance (with regards to mortgage of above property) of his law officer but bank’s want to take guarantee of education society, being society is lessee for 30 years. Same law officer is of opinion that society can only take guarantee for he himself will take term loan and not for loan sanctioned to firm. Kindly advise what so do now?
RAJESH S BATTU
07 February 2015 at 13:44
My client haveing open plot which was received in the year 1975 from father he wish to sell that property in such case he has any exmption u/s 54F if he has want to purchase of House property.
i have filed appeal agaist 156(3) my case declined by lower court .in appeal i mentioned lalita kumari supreme court judgement but session court is not satisfied is there any judgement which can prove that appeal can be proceed pls let me know the judgement urgently .
pradyumankaistha
07 February 2015 at 12:57
Can a High Court club a criminal and a civil petition arising out of the same factual scenario? If no, then what prevents it from doing so?
Sriram
07 February 2015 at 11:57
Our Establishment Have allotted PF Code at Hyderabad and Sub Code in Bangalore, due to Administrative reason we look to close sub code and centralize the PF operations from Hyderabad.
kindly suggest how to close this issue.
Thanks & Regards,
A.Sriram
I AM HAVING RELIANCE NETCONNECT CARD WITH ME.SINCE IT IS NOT CONNECTING, I HAVE REGISTERED A COMPLAINT ON 25 TH OF LAST MONTH.TILL DATE , IT IS NOT RECTIFIED.SENT MORETHAN 200 MAILS TO VARIOUS OFFICERS OF RELIANCE COM AND ALSO 100 MAILS TO SHRI.ANIL AMBANIJI, IN THIS REGARD.
ACTUALLY , I AM USING IT FOR SHARE TRADING, IN DAY TIME AND MY SON , WHO IS STUDYING PLUS 2, USING IT FOR ONLINE TUTORIAL.BUT FORTHEPAST 14 DAYS, WE R NOT ABLE TO DO OUR WORK.
DAILY I USED TO GET MAILS FROM THE COMPANY SAYING THAT, MY PROBLEM WILL BE RECTIFIED ,
WITHIN 2 DAYS.BUT NO USE.SO FAR I HAVE MADE 150 CALLS TO THEIR CUSTOMER CARE.
MY BUSINESS AND MY SONS EDUV
CATION SPOILED.
NOW I WANT TO SUE THEM, FOT MENTAL AND PHYSICAL AGONY AND COMPENSATION.
PLEASE HELP ME.
THANKING ALL OF YOU SIRD.
REGARDS,
SANKAR.
bibiana
07 February 2015 at 10:56
Request assistance/advise for a friend on Free Legal Aid in Bombay to proceed with divorce
Difference between compromise proceeding & case withdrawn
Dear Concern
What is the Difference between Compromise proceeding & case Withdrawn?
the case related to my sister
her husband file Divorce petition after that she file RCR & interim maintenance then we file transfer petition in high court
after lot of times her husband tell her that you first withdrawn your case then i also withdrawn my case.
after that we tell him that there is compromise proceeding in the court but he is not agree to that proceeding he doesn't want compromise word in court document
what should we do?