My wife lodge FIR Against me 498/406/34 in delhi jan 2014. there is no casualty or medical.but they are showing any medical fake report(they told in front of judge)
after marriage we live separate from family with in 3 month,due to wife side force & pressure to make case. we have one child also aged 2 year.
Now I have applied in session for bail in order session judge declare bail on condition 17lacs so we went for high court to challenge amount.
HC order deposit Rs 4 lac in court & pay Rs 1 lacs to girl& Forward to midiation with pay 30,000 to midiator,WE DEPOSITE 4 LAC & PAY Rs. 1 lac to girl.in mediation wife is demanding 15 lakh to give divorce.
second case is also created against us when they come to our perental house & attack on us in morning & make mess break tv,table household items with 10 people. in spite of this police lodge FIR against US IN 324 342 ,506/34 due to money power& APPROACH.
so we apply in court 156/3 finally FIR is registered from our side 323/354/452/427/506/34
we have given 164 statement also notice is issued to all of them.
what we do know either we pay Rs. 15 lac to girl or fight in court whereas we offer Rs 11 lac to girl in mediation ............plz advise. 9717066828
IS there any prescribed time limit
within which the judgment of the lower court
CAN be appealed OR challenged in the
higher court
after the judgement has been made by the
lower court???
I want to gift some shares of a pvt.ltd. co to my son on his birth day on coiming 27th April. Both of us will be outside country for the celebration.Now my query is whether I can mention the date on the stamp paper as 27th April and what plce should I show. If i mention Dlehi is it wrong?
Pls advise urgently.
P.C. Joshi
Co-Op Society is deemed owner of property allotted to members who is deemed Tanant. When property is rented its called subletting and Co-Op Society expect share from earning by subletting to non-members. It is understood.
But when property, say Flat, is outright purchased in Apartment,which is not Co-Op.Society, and maintenance done by sharing of expense, in this situation such Apartment Association charge Non Occupancy Charge when it has no right on property?
What about Non Occupancy Charges,if huge one time maintenance deposit recovered at the time of sale of Flat, deposited in bank and maintenance done from the interest earned? As in that case there is monthly maintenance is not accounted for and hence not collect from each members.
Hiii..to all
I am a b.com 2nd year student and recently i have changed my name form Vijendra Saini to Vijendra Singh Tamangiriya..
And as per requirement my new name has already been published in the part IV of the official Gazette of india.plz help me in foallowing.
1. Can i appear in further competition exams with my New name. And what's the requirement for that.
2.Can i get my new name in b.com final year marksheet as my examination of 2nd year is already going on..
I shall be obliged.
Thanks and Regards
Vijendra Singh
Email:Vijendrasainica78@gmail.com
Recently somebody told us that the Redevelopment Agreement now has a validity period, i.e. it is valid for a certain no. of years only. This, we were told, is based on the Government Ruling/ Supreme Court Order. Please let me know whether this is true.
Thanking you,
J. S. Coachman
CAN someone complain against the police??
if yes please suggest
where to complaint and what is the procedure??
Police not acting even after written
request to act on complaint and deliberately trying to close the case.
My mother wants to gift a owned shop to her real daughter (my sister) which is situated at Navi Mumbai in a co-op Hsg. Soc. Therefore, I would like to know if any No objection certificate and/or supporting documents are required from the Co-op Hsg. soc.for the gift deed ?
and if yes then can you give me/suggest me the format & what all documents are required so that I can approach to the Co-op Hsg. Soc.
Awaiting for your reply.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully.
(Naresh)
Hi, As per my understanding, for works contract in nature of original civil works / electricity tower erection works, the break up of every Rs. 100 will be as follows :
MVAT on 70% and
Service Tax on 40 %
(thus tax on 110%)
and for repair works, it will be
MVAT on 70% and
Service Tax on 70%
(thus tax on 140%)
Please confirm whether my opinion is correct or not.
Pankaj Sharma
Note : Actual break up between goods and services and composition scheme is not possible.
Gratuity
I have been working for last 26 years under one Gentleman who had worked
few years as Resident Rep. of a foreign company which is no more now.
Then in a exporting company where his wife was prop.
Then as partner in a exporting company along with his son who is no more now.
Now for last 10 years as proprietor of exporting company.
Totally I have worked under him for more than 26 years continuously without any break in service. Still I am working for him. He is a nice person but his problem is he depend others and believe others. Now my age is 64 years and I am planning to retire myself .
My last salary drawn is Rs. 30,000.00 all in all. How much Gratuity I am eligible for ?. Can you calculate and inform. My apprehension is that the present company has a Accountant, who says that I will get maximum gratuity Rs.2,25,000 as per gratuity law which I am doubtful. Moreover my boss will believe what the Accountant tells. I just want to know what the law says ?. I need your expert advice.
Best Regards
C.Narayanan