My company has purchased land after obtaining permission of DIC (industries commissioner) of Maharashtra way back in 1994 & put in to bonafied use. The company's promoter is over 77 years & has no succession to operate the company. Can the land be sold in the open market without selling the company & if so what is required to be done
We like to get an expert opnion regarding the Transfer fee and membership fee in a Apartment owners byelaw.The clause regarding the membership in the first meeting was as follows:-
“ The owner or his/ her spouse, son/daughter as may be decided by each residential apartment owner in the building viz.; LINK HEIGHTS shall hold membership in the Association and shall constitute the general body of the Association. The membership shall be compulsory. In case of sale or transfer of ownership of apartment, the membership of the Association will be deemed to have been automatically transferred from the seller/transferor to the purchaser/transferee. “
In last AGM, the above clause was changed and decided to collect Rs25000 from new buyers as Transfer Fee. We challenged. Association has no right to collect Transfer fee. because,Association’s duty is to manage the maintenance &staff,for which Association is collecting the monthly maintenance fee.
Now the Association is going to Amending the clause as “It is mandatory for each and every NEW BUYER in LINK HEIGHTS to become Member of the LINK HEIGHTS Apartment Owners Association by payment of Non-refundable Membership fees of Rs. 25,000/- (Rupees –Twenty five thousand only)”
We like to get an expert opnion regarding
1.Transfer fee of a maintenance managing association to a new buyer
2 Is it correct procedure of changing the automatic to a paid membership transfer?
3.The new buyer is not ready to take the membership as per bye law, but ready to share monthly expenses.
Thanks with regards
Can anyone from hyderabad help me in filling Patent. Need to know the process
Sudhakar
We like to get an expert opnion regarding the Transfer fee and membership fee in a Apartment owners byelaw.The clause regarding the membership in the first meeting was as follows:-
“ The owner or his/ her spouse, son/daughter as may be decided by each residential apartment owner in the building viz.; LINK HEIGHTS shall hold membership in the Association and shall constitute the general body of the Association. The membership shall be compulsory. In case of sale or transfer of ownership of apartment, the membership of the Association will be deemed to have been automatically transferred from the seller/transferor to the purchaser/transferee. “
In last AGM, the above clause was changed and decided to collect Rs25000 from new buyers as Transfer Fee. We challenged. Association has no right to collect Transfer fee. because,Association’s duty is to manage the maintenance &staff,for which Association is collecting the monthly maintenance fee.
Now the Association is going to ammend the clause as “It is mandatory for each and every NEW BUYER in LINK HEIGHTS to become Member of the LINK HEIGHTS Apartment Owners Association by payment of Non-refundable Membership fees of Rs. 25,000/- (Rupees –Twenty five thousand only)”
We like to get an expert opnion regarding
1.Charging of transfer fee of a maintenance managing association to a new buyer
2 Is it correct procedure of changing the automatic to a paid membership transfer in a association like us?
3.The new buyer is not ready to take the membership, but ready to share monthly expenses.Is it correct the usage of "Mandatory" to anew buyer.
Thanks with regards
Hi need help:
my dad signed surety towards the loan amount that was not lended by his colleague. It was happened 8 years back with Canera Bank. My dad is retired now and his retirement benefits was stopped due to this. The local broker says that the loan was deducted by bank employees and it did not come to limelight till date.
1. Please help me understand if we give surety that means anyone who failed to repay, would be blamed the person who gave the surety?
Please help.
Sudhakar
there is no mention of hospital name in my birth certificate.
only place name is mentioned.
It is written in birth certificate----
place of birth- Nagerbazar,Dumdum
but there is no mention of any hospital.
will it be any problem?
is hospital name has to be mentioned?
I would like to take paid services of practicing lawyers/consultants well versed in the formation of limited company. I prefer lawyers/consultants from Dombivli/Kalyan area or from Mumbai/Thane area also. I am not sure whether I am approaching through the right forum?. Please guide me.
With regards,
Pundalika Achyutha Bhat
Last night on 24 April 2015 when I came from office. I rang the Bell to open the door,my mother opened the door suddenly our pet Dog come out and caught that boy running in street. I took that boy to the hospital and he get proper treatment their then I dropped him to his home. Where his mother make a call on 100 against me. PCR come and ask to setal the matter. They want to punish the pet. Then I give confidence to them we will drop that pet into mcd or other NGO. But today in morning I received a call from local police station and the ask to come to the police station . Now what to do?
Recently I came across an article in a book that you can file complaint against any person who send an RTI requesting third party privacy information intended to defame you.
But no information was present in the book on where to complaint such cases.
Kindly provide the information and procedure for filing such complaint at the earliest.
Clueless how to get address proof
Hi All experts,
I am Saurabh
I am living in NCR for past 3 years on rent.
I needed to open a saving account with public bank. But i have not been able to fulfill the requirement of temporary address proof.
I have salary account with a private bank.
I have credit cards as well.
I got rent agreement as well. But they said they will take rent agreement only if it is court approved.Also credit card statement they are reluctant to take. I have permanent address proof as voter id but that is not sufficient as i am living in Delhi.
I can not get electricity n other utility bill on my name as I live on rent.
It has been quite frustrating and disappointing.Feeling like a deadlock situation!!
Please experts, If you can guide me on this, I would be very grateful to you.
Also if you need further information to answer please ask.
Thanks!!!
Saurabh