kapil
20 July 2015 at 14:13
I want to change my Name legally in india due to astrology reason
so what is the procedure of changing name and i belong to rajasthan so where to submit all these proceedings
all my personal documents are ready like pan election card etc.
so what will be the procedure to change all personal documents after changing name?
please give me suggestions regarding rajasthan state formalities
yash
20 July 2015 at 14:09
Hi sir I have got a cheque of amount 4 lakh it got bounced ,I issued a legal notice to him but did not filed complaint in court then he came to compromise and agreed to pay 4 lakh but he is asking withdrawal of legal notice I have given declaration that I will not proceed further on a plain paper with my signature and agreed to give back his cheque and return memo but he is asking only with drawl of legal notice what's the process of withdrawal of legal notice
chandramouli
20 July 2015 at 13:38
Dear Sirs,
I had given a surety to my colleague for an amount of 2 Lakhs for his personal loan. He had paid most of the principle and interest and died suddenly. The finance institute has issued a notice to his dependent (wife) and to me to pay balance amount.
After the death of my colleague, his wife getting about Rs 1.2 Lakh/month as per the scheme of my organisation. Also she is Govt employee.
However, my colleague wife is not responding to pay the balance amount of personal loan and abusing the financial institute and refused to acknowledge the letters from Institute.
As I had given surety. May please suggest legal remedies for the issue.
Rohit Jain
20 July 2015 at 13:11
I want to get copyright registration for one excel sheet which contains a questionnare for personality development and includes questions and formulas attached to those questions for evaluation.
Please advise can I get the copyright registration for complete excel sheet including questions and formulas.
Goutam
20 July 2015 at 12:19
I have accepted bond in company's letter head not stamp paper for 2 years but now I decided to resign then employer told pls pay as per bond 50% of CTC. My query is if any valid for legal this bond, company will hold Gratuity or not.
respeted sirs,
it is known that the Supreme Court Judgement stipulates "NET" compulsory for eligibility for a college lecturer including a PhD holder.Is there any exemption for a PhD holder from passing the National Eligibility Test for eligibility to apply for a lecturer post in Kerala under Affiliated Colleges in Kerala ? Kindly inform me the present minimum qualification for a lecturer post under Kerala University as per rules.
Expecting your valuable advice,
Obediently,
Narayanan Namboothiry,
Alappuzha,
20-07-2015.
Anonymous
20 July 2015 at 10:06
I got judgement of my 37 years battle in the high court bombay in my favour for my flat which was in possession of a person battleing for his ownership right under section 5(11)c. The Bombay HC rejected his application for fitness certificate to proceed for supreme court. My question is whether he can file case against bombay HC order without fitness certificate? Thanks.
Dheeraj
20 July 2015 at 10:04
I got cheated by an immigration consultant in Delhi.In 2013 i applied for EB2 visa paying 2.2 Lakhs online to the name of that consultant director in delhi.On agreement paper it was said that they provide all help to get job and visa process and if within 2 years they couldn't do then they refund money.It was mention their head office is in USA and branch in Delhi.After one year they didn't send any visa application and send me mail that company it taken over by some company in UK so they cannot refund money.The director of that company and new company is same.Again the new company Head office shown in UK and branch office in Delhi.Last year i filed police complaint,during that they become ready to refund money, but after sometime they vacated their office and went somewhere else. In police investigation that consultant director said we were employee of that company whatever happened is happened from US office we have send application to US but they have not done anything so police didn't register it as FIR only given complaint no.Now 2 years agreement end in this March 2015.
Like me there are 10-20 more people got cheated and they all outside Delhi person's.
How should I approach and can anyone suggest good Lawyer in Delhi regarding this case.
atul
20 July 2015 at 09:16
Hello sir . i am atul. i have borrow a personal lian of RS. 1.5 lac. For 3 years. The total payable amount was 1.94lac. But after 13 EMI i m job less and not able to pay this EMI. Since last 7 months. Now got msny calls from the bankers they said that the totel amount is 1.2 lac. So will have to pay. When i ask for settlement the he said that i will have to pay RS. 60 k.
But yesterday 4 people came to my home and force to me and my father to pay the whole money in one or 3 Emi. My father is retired and financially sound. His salery is not sufficient for the family as i m jobless. When ask that i got a call for settlement .they said that they dont know abt that call and settlement. If i will not pay the amount then they will issue my arrest warrant. I m not able to think anything. I m in a very worst situation. I m merried and have one kid. Please help me out .how i will settle this loan.
I was working in hdfc bank in delhi and borrowed that loan from hdfc.
But now i m job less and living wuth my parents. I live in bijnor. But mention the location barrely coz the software was not showing this city.
Please reply.
Registration of a firm
Respected Sir/Madam
I would like to know that what is the proper procedure for registering a firm ?It is not a company,it's a firm.Since there are lot of organisations online for registration of firms,is it advisable to go through them ?
Can a lawyer from Jammu help in registering a firm in New Delhi ?Can it be done from Jammu ?