Milind Sawardekar   22 July 2015 at 11:12

Property tax and noc payment by builder for gavthan flat

Respected Sir/Madame

I am a central govt employee and very new to this ascpects for sale of flat and related documentation and payments.

I have a flat in Nerul, Navi Mumbai. Its on the gaothan area and the builder was supposedly the owner of the plot also. It is a Gaothan Plot with Tri-party agreement + CC + OC + Stamp Duty Registration + Possession Letter from the builder.

Society is not registered and the builder has always been giving some or other reason for not getting it registered.

I want to sell this flat for which I would need the following:

1. NOC from the Builder as he is asking some money for it.
2. it has been told to me by my agent that Property Tax has to be paid as NMMC has issued (for entire building)and it has to be shared between the flat owners. in that also few have not yet paid the property tax yet.
I would like to have an expert advise here as how can I get the property tax documents on my name and I am not aware of the property tax.
who will transfer the property tax bill on my name?
are there any more documents that i should be in possession. Without registration of the society can i get the sale of flat deed completed.
Kindly advise me with the right steps

Haregovind   22 July 2015 at 11:08

Nomination

Experts sirs

Is there any Law that prohibits a family member from becoming a witness to nomination.

Fact:
I want to open a savings scheme in post-office . My uncle too hold a account in the same post office. In opening application form there is column where name of nominee to be written and for this a witness is to be signed. Post master prohibits in my uncle in being a witness to this ( where as in application form SB-3 does not mention any of this ).

please guide ,me sirs

Sundram N   22 July 2015 at 10:22

Cyber laws : pass word breaking and hyking all personal data

Please suggest that wife's father is very cleaver who has already broken my password and downloaded all copy of return of tax from the income tax site and submitted before family court. He and wife admitted that return of tax taken from internet which is also mentioned in ex party order sheet of family court and taken ex party order for huge amount of maitenance.
Now today, he has again broken my pass word and taken further information of return of tax filed for f.y 2014-15.
I already lodged complaint before the cyber cell of police head quarter of kolkata. But police is saying that complaint is to be lodged under jurisdiction of my residential thana. I am saying that my working office is under your head quarter therefore I lodged complaint here and no expert and separate cell of cyber crime is available in Thana which is under jurisdiction of my residential .
I want to lodged again complaint of this repeated cyber crime by wife and father in laws in head quarter under jurisdiction of my office and my residential jurisdiction police station.
Please suggest what to do against the father in laws and wife who are doing such act of broking my pass word and taking my all personal data to harass me in view of taking huge amount of maintenance from family court.

kindly suugest .

bhuvesh   22 July 2015 at 08:23

grandfather's property share

hello sir,
there is a house in name of my grandfather transferred to him by his grandfather. my grandfather(who is no more)having 3 sons(a, b, c) one of them is also no more can i grandson (son of a) or my mother claim a share in that house? how the house shall be divided among all of us? there is no will.
actually there are 4 rooms in that house (equal area) and the dispute regarding who will get that.

shams   22 July 2015 at 07:34

how to stop my father selling his own propetry

Dear sir pllsss tell me the prodecure how to stop my father selling his own propetry. .witout our knowledge my father is selling our own house do to some misundrstng

Nitin Vaghani   22 July 2015 at 06:06

Registration of partnership property

Dear Sirs,

Myself and my brother are a partner in one partnership firm at Thane - Maharashtra and having one industrial shed at Thane in a registered society on a lease period of 999 years. Now I have decided to retire from the said partnership firm and my brother will continue the same firm by admitting his family member as a partner.

On retirement, I will get a 50% of of industrial shed. But society is asking for a registered document which should be duly stamped for the division of plot and to get my portion of shed to transfer in my individual name. I am ready to pay the stamp duty and also for the registration of document. But I don't know which document I have to prepare on which I can pay the stamp duty and get it registered. Is it only a retirement deed or something else?

Please reply.

Anonymous   22 July 2015 at 00:48

procedure to register my academy

As I'm running my academy..I would like to register my academy under tamilNadu societies registration act of 1978..I know about form 1 ,memorandum , bye-laws , form 5 and form 6..my question is it sufficient or need to have form 7 is tat required...???

Pravar15   22 July 2015 at 00:48

A recent road accident

I am Pravar Kulkarni, a finance professional. I met an accident last week, I was driving my friend's XUV, and I hit a swift desire from the back, totally my fault and I admitted my fault in front of all the onlookers. Luckily nobody was harmed, me and my friend promised to pay for the other driver's losses and gave him our card and went away. Nobody noted my license no. but they took the car's photo with me seating on the driver seat.

Now, yesterday the other driver called and said that we need to pay 15K to him which is the bill after the insurance amount he got, I am willing to pay that amount on my own, it's not a big amount for me.

However, my friend whose car I was driving is not ready to get it done so easily, just because there were some abusive words used by the other party at that accident scene, so my egoistic friend told the other party that he should go to court and we will get bail from the court at just 5k, so why should we pay him thrice.

I think we don't stand a chance against the person, because no where, it was his fault.

So, I am in a tricky position here, I told my friend not to get it further and just make peace with the other party by paying the due money, now we are waiting for the other party's reply. Now I need to have advice on following points:

1) Since the car is not mine I was just driving, the case will be registered against me or not?

2) What if the other party feels humiliated by my friend's 5k offer and decides to go to court anyhow and teach him a lesson?

3)Where do I stand in all this, as I just want to get it finished asap without my name dragged to the court?

Anybody please advice me on this.

M Satyanarayana   22 July 2015 at 00:40

Quash proceedings in criminal case

I am accused in a false criminal case . My case is coming for hearing before charges. At this stage without filing discharge petition can I approach High court for quash. I was not supplied charge and police report
Please kindly guide me whether I can file quash petition.

Thank you

M.Satyanarayana

sakthi   21 July 2015 at 22:17

Evidentary value of documents under rti act, 2005

I am facing a criminal case under Prevention of Corruption Act, 1988. I had obtained certain documents from Government under Right to Information Act, 2005 which contains certain information for my defense. How can I mark them before the court? Whether can I mark the same myself while examination under Section 313 of Cr. PC? Or I have to call the persons from the concerned government departments through court as witness. Please spare your precious time to guide in the matter.