ram   30 July 2015 at 16:17

Partition

Dear expert

My grand father died intestate on 1955. I was born on 1959 and a Hindu. My father and his brother partitioned my grandfather's property on 1972.

Question is :

Do I have a share in my grandfather's property by birth or the partitioned property is my father's self acquired(own)property.

Ram

arvind   30 July 2015 at 16:02

Bail condition relaxed

dear sir i am a accused in a magistrate court. i got a 439 bail from the session court the order was two surity worth fifty thousands. after two year now i have file a petition in high court of karnataka. for modified of condition. and karnataka hc as discharged one surity. so do i have to be appear at the magistrate court. to sign any documations for discharge of one surity. please tell me sir

nimmala   30 July 2015 at 15:48

Rental agreement

Father owns a house and expired. Now we wanted to rent it out for 11 months agreement @ 4200 pm in the name of our mother. How much Stamp is required (NJS).Mother has three childrens & one has expired. Can her younger son act as a caretaker and sign the agreement due to mum being old and uneducated.

Promod jaiswal   30 July 2015 at 15:21

Rummy & poker license how to obtain in West Bengal

I am looking for rummy & poker license in West Bengal . Plz guide me or tell me in details how can I take rummy & poker license in West Bengal

Mallesh   30 July 2015 at 14:27

Grounds for setting aside the decree

My father was a government employee and he passed away in January 2008 and one of his colleague had filed a money recovery case saying my father had borrowed money from him and he has a cheque to that effect and he made me, my mother and the bank party where my father was working, to withhold the benefits payable to my mother on death of my father. The Bank received the summons were as I and my mom didn't receive the summons and at that time, the court had not stopped or objected for non payment of his benefits. The Bank had asked me to get the order sheet from the court so that they release the payment. I applied for the entire set of the order sheet and submitted to the bank and the payment was released. He has forged my father's signature and has made a promissory note and also a notorised affidavit of my father saying that in failure of non payment of the loan amount his legal heirs will make the payment. I discussed the issue with the advocate, he told me that once when you receive the summons to approach him and I never received the summons and after two months I vacated the home and moved to a different place in the same city. I again check with the advocate he told me once I receive the summons, I should contact him. Hence I didn't receive any summons and recently I received an expatiate decree to release the payment, on what grounds can i file a case for recalling of the case and any citations which can help me to recall the case, please help

Ashrita Shri   30 July 2015 at 14:15

Marraige related

dear family lawyers..

please clarify since as i know muslim marriage can be between muslims (as nikah) and hindu marraige can be between hindus as per hindu marraige system...and if both male and female are are diffrent (like hindu n muslim originally) the marriage should be in court (special marraige)......

My que 1.: the marriage between original hindu n muslim will be legal by arya samaj mandir or any hindu marraige system...

2. can hindu and muslim boy & girl perform the marriage by any law except special marraige (through special marraige act.)

Mohd Salman   30 July 2015 at 13:05

Termination

If an employer found that I'm doing a mistake in the job, like not doing job as per policy, and if they found it to be intentional, do they have right to directly terminate me?
Or they should have first issued me a warning letter?
I need the answer as per Indian Laws.

vijay   30 July 2015 at 13:01

Ancestral or self acquired ?

Dahyabhai having agriculture land recorded with the name of his brother Nanubhai. This land coming from his mother Self acquired. She has death.She has two son only. now only two son's name in the government record. So this land is become Ancestral or Self acquired for Dahyabhai & Nanubhai ? Please advice me cleaver idea.

NAVEEN SINGH   30 July 2015 at 12:43

INDIAN FLAG DESIGN ON T-SHIRT

I am selling white t-shirt with designed Indian flag on it. I have now came to know that under Prevention of Insult to National Honour act,1971 it can not be wore below waist but the second sub section is confusing me. Please advice.
e) using the Indian National Flag:-

(i) as a portion of costume, uniform or accessory of any description which is worn below the waist of any person; or
(ii) by embroidering or printing it on cushions, handkerchiefs, napkins,undergarments or any dress material; or
here is link to the design please check.
-http://www.sportsjugaad.com/independence-day-t-shirts-t-shirts-online-INDIA2015-id-1479580.html

krishna   30 July 2015 at 12:25

Legal procedure

My divorce case is pending in court.

I want to claim share of my minor child in H U F Property of my father in law.

2 can i claim minor right in said.

3.dissolution of marriage is necessary.

when can i claim before or after divorce.