New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

Prashun dubey   28 January 2016 at 00:39

Transfer policy

I am asking this query on behalf of my father ,he is an government employee working as a senior accountant in Allahabad university.and his family lives in Bhopal the major drawback with him is ,he is having a child who is not fit mentally so he is facing problem while travelling from Allahabad to Bhopal every month .is there are any policy through which he can take transfer from Allahabad university to hari Singh gour university sagar ?

VINOD   28 January 2016 at 00:33

Legal heirship certificate

can i get this certificate from the court to prove i am a legal heir of deceased and use it where ever my heirship is challenged ?

S Venkata Arun Kumar   27 January 2016 at 23:51

Veelu naama

Good evening,
Our house is in the name of my mother, she is very old now, she wants to write veelu naama but both of us don't know the procedure. Please explain sir

Mangesh   27 January 2016 at 23:32

Pagadi system room rent

My father buy one shop in chawl in 1992.it is pagadi system.that time we paying 75 rs per month.from year 2000 he increased rent 400 per month..after year 2000 we stop pay rent because he increased. Now he saying pay 100000(one lac)
If we not pay mony one lac .than what will be happan in future. Is that any problum we face in future? ??
Shop light bill ...gumasta licence. Evry thing in my father name..
I request you that please let me know what to do.

Thank you

Prashant   27 January 2016 at 23:25

Navi mumbai

Can i get NOC from cidco in case of buying a property in navi mumbai 12.5 plot.The property which i am wish to buying having register society but conveyance deed not there.pls help...

Anonymous   27 January 2016 at 22:19

legal action against unpaid invoices

Sir

We have supplied material to one private mill against purchase order with the condition of 50% advance and balance against commissioning.

The commissioning was over by September 15.

But the customer not settled the balance amount. They are not responding to my mail, phone and visit

The md of that mill is financially and politically big shot

Guide me to proceed on this situation

PRV   27 January 2016 at 22:16

Property bought in parent's name by son & its inheritance

So, my dad, eldest of six (3 guys & 3 girls), worked hard away from home for decades & pumped all the money in his father's name. His dad sold around 8 acres of agricultural property for stupid reasons, so my dad takes a loan & buys back that land back @ a higher price in my grand-dad's name, who names his 3 sons would inherit this piece of land.this happened in 1981-84. In 2004,Kerala Govt acquires the land with meagre compensation & the family buys another land alongside a small division of assets & yet again my dad buys land from his share of the money in his father's name. Granddad passed away a decade ago,leaving behind grandmother. Now its partition time & there's absolutely nothin in dad's name. The second wave of compensation for the acquisition is pending in the courts. The siblings quarrel every single time or at least make it look like they do not want a partition now. But we want to be relieved with our rightful share. Kindly help.

Rajesh   27 January 2016 at 20:54

Non issue of form 32 after resignation

I resigned from a private limited company directorship 2 years back, by sending resignation letter by registered post. The company has only two directors. I do not own any equity. There were some other promoters who still hold equal shares in the company but resigned from directorship long back. The company has stopped all activities after my resignation. There are statutory cases of non compliances in regular filing since then. Department notices and phones are still delivered to me. How can I get away from being recognised as director. The remaining director / promoters are unwilling to issue form 32.

Surendra Kumar   27 January 2016 at 20:47

Joint property

1.my self & my brother together jointly purchased a house

2. the property registered in two set documents separately for me and my brother

3. We have taken home loan jointly and still it is pending for 6 years

4. Now my brother want to avail further loan as a equity loan on his share but the banker requesting us to sign on documents by both of us and liability is equally on us even i dont avail any loan

Query
a. How to safe guard my liability and share?

b. Can i execute the mutual agreement on the arrangement

c. can this agreement can be register ?, if yes what will be stamp charges.

d. Can any body suggest the best way to safe guard my share ?