I work in a government organization. There is a women in our office belonging to the SC category who blackmails everyone to file an atrocity case against everyone even the higher cadre officers. She doesn't even do any work and if anyone asks her she blackmails as an atrocity so no one dares to even talk to her but now her attitude became unbearable for us. So is there anything we can tak an action legally for misusing their right
Whether prior approval of the state finance department is required to obtain to make the rule applicable in a particular state?
Kindly guide me how to regulate a claim of TA DA of an accused , a serving central govt employee who attends a court of law in a criminal proceeding as an accused
Whether prior approval of the state finance department is required to make the PC&PNDT Rule, 1996 applicable in a particular state?
I want to know "If a candidate didnot disclose the details of a pending case related with matrimony - (Attempt to get married again and disclosed about his first marriage before the marriage with second girl)(The case is compromised at a later date) against him at the time of appointment to a govt job (Bank), will he be terminated??
Are there any judgements from our courts which have reinstated the candidates who have not disclosed like above??
respested sir
we have property in rajkot and we have 5-6 rentals in our property since last 18-20 years but now we have to sell our property for money problem . we are tell rentals to clear the space they did not behaive good so what can i do now ??? 1 rental will not use space and he will go to surat since 8-9 years but he will not clear the space kindly reply me thank you
Dear Lawyers,
I got married to one Kerala girl in 07/2013 and after that immediately she started torturing me and my mother. She even forced me to become pregnant and tried to commit suicide two times so I was very scared and in August 2013 we came to know that she is pregnant. she left me on Oct 2013 and living with baby and her parents there only. Now she lodged a fake case against me and my mother. She has no proof of anything, but most of her allegations can be denied by me since I have proofs in email I'd that I was in contact with her. Also I remember the dates of she travelling to Kochi via flights and train. So can you please help me if those proofs I can use to justify myself? Because she has lodged a complete package of lie in petition. Me and my mother r innocent. My mother just stayed with her for 2 days and not more. Will judge ask Airport and railway department for ticket details and dates of registration? Please guide. I have my posting date due on this 16 Feb
Cannot group of Lawyers can make such laws against such false cases for women who harras their husband mentally and than become cow when lodging a complaint? It is very unfair for Hindu man and his family. Most of the cases I have seen are generous family members
My company took my sign on one document which contains that if I leave company within one year then I have to pay 1 lac
But due to some issue I have to leave company and I am ready to served notice period but they told I have to pay 1 lac also
I don't have money and I also need relieving letter as it is my carrier issue
please suggest
Police is not filling charge sheet & missguiding
My sister got married in 2009. After marriage her husband is torching for body relationship with his elder brother . She is facing sexually harassment by brother in law. His elder brother raped her. She inform to her father in law, Jethani for this harassment. However, her In laws demanding for car to get rid of it.Her husband is involve forcing for rape. We have complaint to Mahila Thana. They have lodge the FIR on 11 Aug 15 u/s 376,498A, 323, 506,511 and DP Act 3/4 . Mahila Thana have taken the video recording statement on 22 Sep 15. Now almost is going to complete 5 Month. But Mahila Police still not filled the charge sheet and not arrested her in laws. We have follow up many times to SO Police station. But sometimes they said your case is transferred to concern police station for investigation. You go to that police station. They are taking again and again my sister statement after video recording statement. Now they are misguiding and ask for medical check up. Almost 5 month is over of FIR lodged. Her brother in law rapped in 2013 then it is required for medical check up. I have filled RTI & 1st appeal of this case status. Still they are not reverted almost over 60 days. Also, i have sent letter of complaint to DGP, CM and NCW before a month. But no improvement. Her in laws is using his power of money and politics to throttle of this case. Pls suggest the right way to escalation of this case to get justice. Pls confirm the condition of medical check. If had rapped in 2013 then why police is asking for medical checkup.