Sandeep   01 March 2016 at 23:32

498A -importance High

My Divorce in process, reason for my divorce is Adultery & Cheating, and police has filed charge sheet under U/d 420 and 497, how ever My bad luck is she file false 498A in other state showing that was her birth place relatives address. Other state police undertake compliment and FIR on me and my 15 family members. However Igot bail, after few months I could able to get her proper evidence and sent to Ps through register post and they received and came to home for verification of doc and other evidence. It was found correct . however I requested them to file B- summery report. I didn't do so they file charge sheet on me other two family members. Pls guide me I have all the evidence but don't know the procedure to approach court in right way. Thanks.

Vikas   01 March 2016 at 23:20

family pensioner can live in relationship

Dear experts,
My query is this can a family pensioner live in relationship. Family Pension is sanctioned after the affidavit given by my father will not marry again in future.
Vikas

Anonymous   01 March 2016 at 23:11

DVC u/s12

My Divorce in process, meanwhile she filed DVC, court issued order FLW, my lawyer didn't inform me, one day he filed discharge pitation because we have submitted the proper evidence but we where too late.what will happen if discharge pitation rejected.court ordered for maintance of 6000/pm which my salary not allows me.

Rakesh Kumar   01 March 2016 at 22:45

Post mcd

Learned Counsels, Brief History is that It has been more than 3 years since I filed Divorce case on ground of Adultery & cruelty. Custody of my children (boys aged 11,8,5 years) is with me as we live separately since 3 years. There were also many violent, abusive etc incidents with myself & children due to which children totally de-attached with their mother. Police complains & photos of these incidents are already on record of Family court. Police also did preventive action against her U/S 107 of Crpc after these incidents in which Children were horrified & slept weeping without food. As she misbehaved in classroom, she was restricted by Family court to enter the school of children. She even did False police case on me & my mother U/S 307, 323 etc in which B-Summary final report was filed by Police & accepted by court 4 months back. So to sum it all a lot of Conflict & bitterness has been in our relationship & she never bothered to not make children a part of it. Children has clearly told court that they don't want to meet her, but court against all odds ordered for monthly two hour assess in court premises. The youngest child even does not recognize her. Post separation, the children have moved ahead & are well settled in our Joint family setup.

BIG QUESTION: We are just on verge of settling MCD terms in about two days in which she will give away her right of access / custody against Permanent Alimony etc.I want to know if a wife can deviate from MCD terms later & file a fresh false case for Access of Children or enhancement of Maintenance even after Final Alimony has been paid on pretext of change in circumstances to extract more money from us or for other wrong reasons. I want advice about how i can safeguard future life of myself & children from her so that we don't have any type of contact with her & we don't get to see the Family court again.

yogesh   01 March 2016 at 22:15

Organisation committed fraud in making public appointment

I am seeking information for Public interest, so that corrupted people could be nailed as per the law of Land
Facts: Famous organization had advertised one officer grade post, and interview of the post held in 2006, Two candidates were appeared.One selected and one failed. Therafter, in 2007 another post was advertised under reserved category(OBC) and candidates were called from the open market. Subsequently, one post was created due to the termination of employee, and organization (as per fling notings) decided to advertised the post but they collectively offered that post to that candidate who failed in the previous interview
I filed the case before the CAT, but it was dismissed on grounds that CAT under rules, donot entertain PIL and same also up held by High Court
Now, my query is
Since the validity of the appointment of failed candidate has not been decided by the CAT, and it cannot be ignored that Organization employees has committed fraud, and misuse of their official position in offering post to failed candidate. In such circumstances, where the complaint should be addressed, so that guilty persons may be tried as per the provisions of the law

vinodkumar   01 March 2016 at 22:14

About court fee stamp

in ne civil suit for cancellation for sale deed the court fee stamp is very much, the plantif is scheduled cast person, any sp. provision for sc st for excempetion in court fees. pls slove this query.

Nittin   01 March 2016 at 22:11

Counting of past service for old pension scheme

I worked as Tech. Assistant in Govt College under Haryana Govt w.e.f.1991 to 01.06.2014. Thereafter, I have been appointed through advertisement process etc. as Programmer in Rohtak University.
Whether my past service will be counted by the University for grant of pension under old pension scheme or no pension will be granted. Also intimate latest harayan govt instructions in this regard...

Neeraj prajapati   01 March 2016 at 20:54

vasiyat

Sir mere jo dadaji the unko harpal namak vyakti ne god liya tha. Harpal ji ka koi son nahi tha.harpal ji ke death ho jane ke bad property mere dadaji ke nam per ho gyi.tab mere dadaji ne property ko apne chhote bete ke 3 beto ke nam per vasiyat kar diya hai. kya us property me bade bete ka koi hak nahi hai.

Rajini Sunderraj   01 March 2016 at 20:04

GPA cacellation

My uncle the owner of a property executed a GPA in 2002 for the development of the property on a said attorney. The same after collecting the money from the purchasers had absconded without intimation.

A notice intimation the cancellation of GPA had been intimated to the attorney by redg post ack due but was returned as the sd attorney absconded.

Now my uncle intends to cancel the GPA as he intends to sell his portion of the property, but unfortunately the attorney is not traceable since 2003.

Can he cancel the GPA individually at the ROR? What is the procedure?
Pl guide.

Rajini Sunderraj   01 March 2016 at 20:02

GPA cacellation

My uncle the owner of a property executed a GPA in 2002 for the development of the property on a said attorney. The same after collecting the money from the purchasers had absconded without intimation.

A notice intimation the cancellation of GPA had been intimated to the attorney by redg post ack due but was returned as the sd attorney absconded.

Now my uncle intends to cancel the GPA as he intends to sell his portion of the peppery, but unfortunately the attorney is not traceable since 2003.

Can he cancel the GPA individually at the ROR? What is the procedure?
Pl guide.