Magee   26 April 2016 at 12:59

Frsr order

District court passed me 20k per month maintenance in DV from date of application. Against this order I filed upper court application to increase the amount upto 30k, because I have kids also and still my husband not show any salary slip and other documents to court.
But upper court dismissed the my application said that passed FRSR order.we are not receive the court order as on date.my questions is -
1- what is FRSR order.
2- why upper court given that type of order even my husband not challenge on this application.
3.this Order effect to my Current DV case.
4. Can I go to High court against this order.

Please advice me.

Thanking You,
Magee

Chandrasekaran   26 April 2016 at 12:24

Transfer to another establishment

I am a Group 'A' Officer in Government of India under Ministry of Defence. I applied for Transfer to another Establishment during Oct 2014. My application was forwarded by the then Superior for processing in my HQ. When the application was processed my Superior went on Superannuation,. Hence it was sent to my new Superior who was appointed on Additional Duty. When he cleared my file New Superior was in position and my application was referred to the new Superior. Now my application was kept unattended by my new superior despite my frequent reminders. I submitted Official reminder for my application which was also not processed. Since my application was cleared by my previous Superiors I shifted my family to the new place and they are presently staying in a rented house. I can not claim the HRA because I am staying in the Government Quarters in my working place. So my original application for transfer in the file is not being processed and my reminder also is not processed. Please provide relevant reference and advice me how to go about further

Farhan   26 April 2016 at 12:06

Harassment from ex wife

I am muslim by birth .I got married to a muslim girl in 2013 oct ,The girl was suffering from depression &
OCD(obsessive compulsive disorder) me and my family were unknown of the fact. She used to take heavy dosage of sleeping pills & antidepressents on daily basis and she used to be very arogant all the time...We tried to support her emotionally and we used send her to counselling...All went in vain.

She and her father who is also a Dr used to say that if she is removed off from anti depressants & sleeping pills she shall commit suicide.
She had tried to commit suicide thrice...After that we had taken a undertaking from her and her parents that she shall not take overdose of sleeping pills again.

But things were not meant to get better.

After few days again she lost her temper and ...After 10 months of marriage she had become very intolerable.

So we asked her medical records so that we can consult some good psychatric.
(we were not aware of the fact that she was going to psychiatric from 2008)

But they never provided us her medical history.Inturn they filed a case against us in in muslim shariat court.When we went to the shariat court and had discussions regarding her behaviour and her mental illness.They also requested them to provide her medical records. Denying to give the records they asked us to pay 30 lac to give divorce.When we disagreed.They stopped coming to muslim court later i called talaaq(divorce) after 6 consecutive hearings on march 2015.

In the month of april my parents got me married to my cousin. Now the issue is she is 17 years old.We got married as per shariat law and the age factor is acceptable as per muslim shariat law.We have only got nikah we dont stay together.

Inbetween my ex wife has filed many cases case against me in court.
1.dowry (not taken a single rupee)
2.Harrasment (false charge)
under sections : U/S 12 R/W SEC.18,19-8
AND 22 OF THE PROTECTION OF WOMEN FROM D.V ACT 2005.

3.CHILD MARRIAGE CASE.

4. POSCO

5.DOWRY CASE CLAIMING 3CR AS DOWRY TAKEN.

She has lost her mind and harassing me
a lot .Every few days she comes up with some new issue to trouble me.i have 2 cases going on in family court.
3 criminal cases going on.

kindly suggest me how to solve this issue.She has put cases on my parents and even brothers.

amarsing m.vasave   26 April 2016 at 12:06

F.i.r file on 15/02/2016 ,under section 302,34 of ipc.but

F.I.R file on 15/02/2016 ,under section 302,34 of I.P.C.But til today police not arrest Accused .accused treat to complainant and their family .

so what we can suggest to complainant and their family for urgently.

Attach:-
F.I.R.And P.M Note (first and last page) of DR. of

please tell to me 9969473351 or 7588143637

Member (Account Deleted)   26 April 2016 at 11:34

Property & divorce

There is a property (30 Acre Land) which belongs to my father. My father died without making a will. Accordingly now property got transferred in the name of 7 children & mother.

My question is can my my wife have rights on the above mentioned property since she have filed divorce petition in court.

If yes, what are the ways to save my property in divorce.

Please advice.

SUDHAKARAN V T   26 April 2016 at 11:32

Lic superannuation - withdrawal

Due to recession and subsequent salary cuts , Employer discontinued LIC superannuation scheme temporarily wef 2013 so as to increase take home salary of employees.

Understand that in normal cases, withdrawal is permitted on retirement or resignation from service only.

Please advise whether the accumulated amount can be withdrawn by the employees?
If employer is not taking any initiative for withdrawal, whether employees can directly approach LIC?

francis   26 April 2016 at 10:25

Poor lady needs help, hand to mouth pls guide

there is a poor lady whose husband died 10yrs back he was working in kirloskar company, he died on duty, this poor lady didnt get any pension since so, can any thing be done...she is in a vey bad state, no income, she ask for food from people and one of her daughter is mentally disturbed....the other two dont even come to see her....pls if you can help this poor lady....u can mail me at francis.santamaria76@gmail.com
do u need to be epfo member and if not will u still get pf...

francis   26 April 2016 at 09:58

Property matter transfer of ownership....

hi, my name is francis and i am residing at hadapsar in pune city in the state of maharashtra, in 1990 my mother who is no more living, gave my cousin money to book a flat 2,50,000 and 1,00,000 for personal use, total amount given in cash 3,50,000 ( three lakhs fifty thousand only ) where an notary in 1991 nov was done. my mom, cousin and two witness signature are present on that, out of which my mom and one witness of my cousin has expired, witness name and address was not mentioned on the natary paper.my cousin booked the flat on his name in 1990 where he has receipt of paying the amount for the flat, tax and light bill is on his name. he didnt make any ration card on the said flat, since from 1992 when he got position of the flat. this flat is of mhada scheeme. i was 14yrs minor at that given time, and my cousin was 34yrs at that time.
in 2002 my cousin left for good along with his family he got migrated to Newzealand,since from 2002 i am staying with my family, i have a ration card, election card,adhar card,telephone bill and a pan card on this same address.
just after mother expired december-4-2010 after that 2011 my cousin field a case to vacant the flat in small clause court shivaji nagar against me and my wife, where my laywer didnt attend, so xparty and decree order was given against me, i filed for delay condolence and appeal, it was approved and send back to lower court. case is still going on, my lawyer is not taking any inetative in the case at all, neither he guides us what to say what not to say, he only says that we are going to loose the case, the next day we will go for an appeal....he tells that notary has no value at all, but i told him this was 1991 that time it had value....
i am really confused and i dont know really what he is up to....
i tried to speak to my cousin to compromise but he is not ready to do so...
my lawyer is asking 5lakhs as fees, the property cost 16-18 lakhs in todays date....pls can you suggest me what can be done....can i change the lawyer when i go for an appeal.....you can mail me....
for how many years can this case go on...can i file a suit or case against my cousin... francis.santamaria76@gmail.com
note: in that notary it has mentioned about the flat to be transfered in my name...

srilawacademybangalore   26 April 2016 at 09:08

srilawacademy@gmail.com

G N Shaikh   26 April 2016 at 08:59

Civil litigation can used in criminal case for acquital

Sir/Madam
I had purchased 2 flats at the cost of Rs 2,88,000/- in 1991, completion time was 18 months. I paid Rs 1,45,000/ by cheque but there was no progress till one year. Many times i request chairman of society. In 1995 i file a specific performance suit in SD court. During the trial i apply for the stay order not to sell the flats to others but court dismissed the application as defendant lia in court that he received only Rs 75,000/ and Rs 70,000/ was paid as hand loan and he returned to me. He did not submit any proof for refund of Rs 70,000/ and even court and my adv did not asked any proof also judge relied on him and considering payment of Rs 75,000/ paid only and he rejected my application for stay. As compare to Rs 75,000/ paid i was defaulter but as considering actual amount of Rs 1,45,000/ paid to defendant he is a defaulter because the work was done only 30%-40%. And time period was also lapsed.
Surprisingly the same court but other judge admitted a payment of Rs 1,45,00/ was paid and awarded a decree for amount Rs 1,45,000/ at the time of final judgment. I told the court if an attractive compensation paid I don’t want the flats as flats were sold to third party and so on.
Defendant sends me a recovery notice without any proof and he mentioned in notice that if payment is not made in 7 days he will terminate my membership and sell the flats to other buyer and he sold the flats without terminating my membership. I file a criminal suit against defendant u/s 420. Without terminating my membership and without information to me he sold the flats to other. As per criminal law one property was sold to two parties which is a criminal act. During criminal trial I and prosecutor proved documentary and witnesses that defendant committed a criminal act but judge acquitted him as in civil suit there was a stay application was rejected considering me as defaulter based on lie of defendant.
I appeal against acquittal in Session court also he is acquitted just stay order rejected in civil suit.
I like to request u that can u advice me, is civil suit litigation is applicable in criminal case for the acquittal of accused which is based on lie in the civil court. What action I can take against him so he could not acquitted in high court appeal. Is any other option with citation?
Why court ignoring that he did not provided any proof, or any witness for refund of hand loan, recovery notice for completed works without proof. He lie in the court, sold the flats without terminating my membership. The same civil suit court admitted that amount is paid Rs 1,45,00/- which proved that he is defaulter. Is the court relied on false deposition of defendant rather than the proof of complainant submitted in court documentary and physically?
G N Shaikh
Aurangabad (MS)