sachin   29 April 2016 at 03:29

partition in joint hindu family

Hell sir....
Sir iss case me 2 bhai h....bada bhai mumbai aata h aur railway me kaam pe lagta h fir wohh (1)1 ghar purchase karta h uske baad uska bhai aata h mumbai wo bhi private job karta h bade bhai k ghar me rehta h dono mil k 1 shop purchase karte h wo cchota bhai chalta h but wo bade bhai k wife k name pe shop lete h kucch years me wo brothers 6 property bana lete h, slum me ,(excluded that 1 home of elder bro) alag alag apne apne name pe, after that dispute ho jata h cchota bhai wo shop se nikal jata ab wo apna alag bussiness karta h, ab jo jiske name pe property rehti h wo wohi rakh leta h, 1Qust-partition me kya cchota bhai wo bade bhai k 1st ghar pe bhi haq mang sakta h according of (JHF)?
2 quest -dono bhai milkar wo 6 property me se ekk property aisi lete h jo ekk badi lambi shop h (bade bhai k name per) aur wo shop ownership me hoti h ,wo shop k bagal se ekk gali hoti h to bada bhai wo shop k peeche ki ekk side ki diwar tod k ekk door laga deta h ab ho gya aadha makan nd aadha shop ....aur wo half makan apne wife k name pe peper bana deta h aur electricity meter alag laga deta h
Waise wo 6 property me se dono 3-3 bat lete h but bade bhai k 3 me se ye ekk makan jyda ho k uska 4 ho jata h, kya uss makan ko partion me as a 7th property consider karni chahiye plzzz suggest what to do....

Manpritsingh   29 April 2016 at 01:44

criminal case

Sir I n my family is involved to having quarrelled with my neighbour shopkeeper now he has file a case against us n we also case a file against him but from the day case is running we r going on the dates but he is not coming from I can not go abroad for study n cannot apply for visa s my lawyer says so there is any way that I can make my passport because my parents have their passports but I don't have it so is there possible to apply for passport

Seema   29 April 2016 at 01:21

Matrimony website fraud

An NRI staying in australia has posed as never married on his matrimonial profile on shaadi website and cheated for 8 months by exploiting her with hopes of getting married, influencing her to come to australia with a temporary visa. After cross check and verifying we get to know he is married . I want to know the legal process to punish the culprit so that he doesnot cheat anymore innocent women. The victim has all the proofs from his profile on the website to his confession that he is married. Can the case directly be registered with the Australian embassy? If yes then How to approach the embassy? The woman doesnot want her name to be out in public. Is there anyway that the culprit can be punished without the woman getting affected in this coz she is not yet Married and a bit reluctant knowing the reaction of the Indian community. Kindly guide .

G.Subapriya   29 April 2016 at 00:31

Termination of MoU

I signed a MoU with a bank for letting out my commercial property( which is under construction according to the specification of the bank) . The rent I signed upon which was Rs.100 per sqft(5 months back). But now the demand for the property is very high ( almost double). So I want to terminate the MoU. What should I do? Will there be any legal binding on me?note: there was no monetary transaction happened until now). What reason can I give them other than rent?

Anonymous   29 April 2016 at 00:30

resignation provision

I am working in a private company for the last 3 years.Now I have put my resignation due to personal compulsion with a notice period of 15 days.As per my offer letter it is stated that at the time of exit I must serve a notice period of 60 days or pay basic amount in lieu.I am ready to pay the amount as per policy to which there has been no response given in mail even from HR.On phone I am asked to explain my personal issue in mail.Is that necessary to disclose my personal problems to get relieved from the company which I am not comfortable with?kindly let me know what to do if I am not getting any response or deprived of the provision stated in my offer letter.will I get the experience letter if I leave without getting confirmation from the HR side ?

G.Subapriya   29 April 2016 at 00:28

Termination of MoU

I signed a MoU with a bank for letting out my commercial property( which is under construction according to the specification of the bank) . The rent I signed upon which was Rs.100 per sqft(5 months back). But now the demand for the property is very high ( almost double). So I want to terminate the MoU. What should I do? Will there be any legal binding on me?note: there was no monetary transaction happened until now). What reason can I give them other than rent?

Anonymous   29 April 2016 at 00:16

Maintenance case

I did marriage in the year 2013, I thought she was a girl person and married. Soon after she started fighting with my parents, 5 days after marriage me n my wife moved back to Chennai to our jobs..
We had little bit disturbance in our live but I always treated as a child..
As per our mutual understanding we used to send money to her parents but we never sent money to my parents for their living.
She got pregnant and I started caring more, which might have given opportunity to torture me more.
Between all this mental torture, I started liking another girl. She came to know about it and left. I requested her to come back but she didn't come and more over started spoiling my family reputation.
Now she launched case against me asking 40 lacs. I haven't replied to her petition for 6 month but attended court hearings, me, my lawyer and her lawyer try to convince her but still she didn't agreed.
She says if I don't give her 40lac she ll go for higher court. She also said even if she comes back next she ll go to police station to complain against me n my family...
She filed case stating that I m a chronic drinker, phyco and threaten to kill her.
I never drink alcohol till date in my life n I never threaten her for anything.

This Saturday I have a counselling. I want her to come back with my kid, it's been 2yrs I didn't see her.

Please suggest...

Kannan Velappan   28 April 2016 at 23:52

Regarding ec

Could you please explain, what is the meaning of Gift metro/UA in EC.

shall we proceed to buy this kind of property?

sufi alam   28 April 2016 at 23:31

Payment stopped

Hello sir ,I m a free lancer teacher ,one of my client signed up for a course that completed on march ,after the course is completed ,he asked me to take cheque for remaining amount of 18000 through two 9000 cheque ,but they stopped the paent by saying that they are not able to pay now ,after a month when I approach them again ,now they are not giving any response what I should do now

sufi alam   28 April 2016 at 23:28

Payment stopped

Hello sir ,I m a free lancer teacher ,one of my client signed up for a course that completed on march ,after the course is completed ,he asked me to take cheque for remaining amount of 18000 through two 9000 cheque ,but they stopped by saying that they are not able to pay now ,after a month when I approach them again ,now they are not giving any response what I should do now