New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

VISHAL KUMAR SHARMA   02 July 2016 at 20:01

nza land

What is the procedure of selling nza land and what is it. Is it possible that I make it as a free hold,Please clarify it sir !

Anonymous   02 July 2016 at 19:50

Intervenor

The high court has granted ad- interim pre arrest bail...
the opposite party has filed some criminal application in intervenor category... and an affidavit later
Which we know nothing about the content...as it has not been serviced to us..
My query is what ...is an criminal application inside the ABA case...for what reason is it usually filed???
And same for an afdidavit too..

Bhavna   02 July 2016 at 19:23

Tenancy issue

Recently I have been shifted in new apartment, I have entered into a rent agreement jointly with a girl.
Now she has started mentally torturing me and has started abusing and bringing guys at my place which was at the time of agreement decided not to, I have complained to the owner as well as the broker but nothing has been done, she has started threatening me. I want to take legal help kindly suggest.

ajay kumar maurya   02 July 2016 at 17:51

Court fees waiver while claiming on bank..

I have to claim a certain amount from the Central Govt Body (SBI). is their any option to get Court fees Waiver while claiming amounts from Central govt associations in court./

S. S. Rathi   02 July 2016 at 17:27

Affidavit not exhibitin ?

Sit
I have filed affidavit supporting of 156 (3) complaint but even after a month and two three days are already passed and even document filed thereafter taken on record but affidavit not exhibiting yet. What can I do pls guide urgently I'm as Party in person complainant.

vwxyz@rediffmail.com   02 July 2016 at 17:12

To locate a land

Respected Experts,
I write this to seek your guidance in the following:

My parents who are no more now had some agriculture lands near chennai. They have sold one by one in the past (prior to 1960).
On perusal of the old documents I observed that an area of 51 cents seemed to be not sold. I applied for E.C. for the Survey No. and found my guess is correct. However me or my known circle of relatives/ friends could not identify the exact location of the land, since the agriculture activities were stopped long back in the area. When I contacted the VAO of the village, he says the village "adangal" does not show any land in my parents' name. This creates a doubt whether there may be error in the E.C. given.For this reason I do not want this handled by the political persons, fearing they may create documents / patta , and I may be caught for any wrong doings.
As the value of the land may be more now I do not want to leave this.
Kindly guide me as to how to proceed, and whom to and how to approach safely in this regard.
Thanks & Regards
J. Giridharan

Bikram Singh   02 July 2016 at 16:45

Inheritance of property by daughters (only)

1. My wife has two more sisters. They don't have any brother. They are from Sikh family. My wife is the eldest. All three sisters are married with two children each. Their father i.e my father-in-law has following three properties:-
(a) Ancestral house which he acquired from his late father.
(b) A Plot -self acquired property
(c) A Flat -self acquired property
2. My questions are:-
(a) What is the disposal of the ancestral house? Can it be given exclusively to one the daughters, if other two sisters agree? If yes, then what kind of agreement is required? What are the legal rights of grand children i.e children of three daughters on the property.
(b) What is the disposal of self acquired property?
(c) Can the father of daughters in his WILL give one of the property each as listed 1 (a), (b), (c) to three daughters?
Thank you

laxman rohit   02 July 2016 at 15:50

About non judicial stamp paper

I belong to small town of madhya Pradesh where nonjudicial stamp vendors are selling stamp paper on 50% commission for eg. We have to pay Rs 150-170 for non judicial stamp paper of Rs 100.
I want to do complaint of these vendors but don't know where or to whom should I complaint.
Please help

SANTTHOSH SHETTY   02 July 2016 at 14:43

Redevelopment period audit and financials

Out society has not done any audit or financials for the 4 years which was under redevelopment. is there any provisions or rule that redevelopment period AGM and Financials filing can be waived. previous to the redevelopment period is completed.

kindly suggest.

atul   02 July 2016 at 14:25

Deletion of spouse name in the passport

I got divorced in 2011 through divorce deed but did not divorce through court decree and have my ex-wife's name in my passport. Subsequently I remarried in 2012.
My ex-wife also remarried to somebody.
I want to get removed my ex-wife's name from my passport and include current spouse's name in it.

How do i proceed? Annexure K should suffice?
Whether PP officer would insist for court decree? Court decree is not possible.

Please advise suitably. Thanks in advance.