Rakesh   24 November 2016 at 14:36

Miss use of d.v act sect,18,19,20,22

Dear Sir, My Father ( 85 yr old ) in Laws sons wife had file a case against her Husband , Father in Law, Mother in Law and against my wife for Dowery, Jwellery stole , No Son ( having 3 Daughter) . Her marriage is 29 year old Ahmadabad base and we are at Mumbai. Everything is verbally . claim monthly Rs.15000/- for exp and Rs.50 Lakh as harassment. She is staying in another house from last 19 year separate with her husband and also having no relation with husband since last 5 year. Misuse of Humanity ground also.

Aged person bypass surgery already done and m.in law with full Diabetic person un able to walk also.

What to do?. Required urgent help. I am the only one trying to fight for such misuse of women's act those who wants to really help can contact me on 9619730353 or can mail ragesh_shah@hotmail.com

Bharati Agarwal   24 November 2016 at 13:42

Bank not providing information under rti act

My late Husband was a Director(without any share holding)in a company which has taken loan from SBI.My husband was a gurantor to this loan to the extent of our residential flat which was his self acquired property which now has is iinherited by me me, my daughters and mother-in-law.

SBI is issuing various letters, notices to us for the total loan amounts whihc is much much higher than value of our flat.We did not sign and execute any documents after death of my husband.We do not have a single related paper of this loan etc and is not provided by the borrower also.

We have submitted requests to SBI under RTI Act but they do not respond at all.We have approached in writing to the higher designated Appleate Authority,i.e. GM level, but no response at all.

We are helpless to defend us in absence of any documents, paper,etc.The Bank Official and borrower has found us soft target and exploiting us.

Please suggest remedy.
We can afford legal expenses at any forum.

Goapl Garg   24 November 2016 at 13:22

False fir followed by fr(negative)-no protest by complainantt-fr accepted by mjm

I am Kolkata Resident and my hometown is at Chidawa(Rajasthan)where my father is a co-sharer of Inherited Undivided Property. One of the son of a surviving co-sharer(to create pressure on us to ratify his fradulent collection of advances towards the Inherited-Undivided Properties) filed a FIR at Chidawa u/s420-406-467-468-471-120B against myself and my father(78 years old also a kolkata resident) wherein our kolkata address is given as our place of living, in May-2012 thru court using 156(3) procedure with complete false allegations but myself and my father was made to travel to Rajasthan several times to testify before Police and suffered a lat mentally, physically and financially.But truth prevailed and Police filed a Final Report(Negative)in Dec-2012.in the MJM Court at Chidawa.A Notice was issued to the Complainant by Court.The Complainant appeared personally on 30-10-2014 in the court and submitted that he did not want to proceed any further in the matter and the FR was accepted by MJM and case paper were sent to records.

Sir, it was a sheer mis-use of law, position, and we, totally innocent and non-resident, were harassed like any thing spending huge amount on travelling and untold mental and phyisical sufferings several times whic was like a hell for my aged father.The complainant had been a happy paerson spending merely a few thousand Rupees and causing us such treatment for no fault, involvement or reason to us.The complianant could not achieve his desire but succeded to teach us a lesson not follwing his diktats.

Gentalmen, this is collective forum of legal experts which provide un-baised and transparent opinion and ways.I sincerely request to advise me as to what steps can me and my aged father can take legally against this persons at Kolkata and what steps Police should/orshould be made to take against such person. We have suffered a lot and wish to see justice in this kind of dishonest at against my aged father who was continously under threat of arrest for a long time.

Please suggest measures and our rights and duty of Police.

Thanks in advance.

Prakash   24 November 2016 at 12:17

Loan against commercial shop for nre

I am an NRE from Kuwait, booked an Commercial shop.

I already given Registered Power of Attorny to my Father in Law.

I want to register and apply for Loan to buy commercial Shop under constrcution.

As an NRE, can I apply for Commercial Shop purchase Loan.

Can my father in Law sign for all registration, agreement, loan application documents.

Whether bank will grant loan in such Case.

Is me personally being there to sign all these documents necesary.

IS there any Legal ammendment that NRE Power of attonry is not valid for commercial property Buying.

murthy   24 November 2016 at 10:56

Rejoinder/replication

Whether Rejoinder/Replication in a partition of property suit is mandatory and what is the limitation period.

Mallikarjuna G   24 November 2016 at 08:05

Land selling and buying

Sir
Land ( which is received patta under form no -2 ) purchase transaction ( buying/selling) is valid in leagal between the SC and ST community in Karnataka.

Pl suggest

Mukul Anand   24 November 2016 at 06:15

Duty on rest day

I am a railway employee. Staff position in our wing with respect to the BOS is poor. Besides Admn not paying overtime since long. Sunday was my rest day. My immediate incharge serve me a memo to perform duty on my rest day. But keeping in view the above scenario i refused to work on that day. Now admn has served me with SF 11. I belongs to COMMERCIAL wing sub part of Traffic department. Its other part is Operating wing. In that wing also staff doing duties without availing rest for months. Please suggest me the best option.
Thanking you
. Regards
. Mukul Anand

girish kurane   24 November 2016 at 02:50

About Distress Warrant

My sister is fighting a legal battle against her husband since Feb 2015. The court ordered to pay a sum of rupess 8000/- per month as a maintenance. Till date the amount pending is 1,56,000/- Rupees. He has not followed the order and denying to pay the sum. On 19th Oct 2016 the court passed an Distress Warrant against him. It was submitted in a local police station on 25th Oct 2016. Its 24th Nov 2016 a month passed but the concerned authority has not yet acted, when asked about it he is not giving proper reply and saying he is not at home. What is the further procedure ? Whom should we complaint now ?

girish kurane   24 November 2016 at 02:47

About Distress Warrant

My sister is fighting a legal battle against her husband since Feb 2015. The court ordered to pay a sum of rupess 8000/- per month as a maintenance. Till date the amount pending is 1,56,000/- Rupees. The has not followed the order and denying to pay the sum. On 19th Oct 2016 the court ordered a Distress Warrant against him. It was submitted in a local police station on 25th Oct 2016. Its 24th Nov 2016 a month passed but the concerned authority has not yet acted, when asked about it he is not giving proper reply and saying he is not at home. What is the further procedure ? Whom should we complaint now ?

Nafees   24 November 2016 at 01:32

Impersonation

I'm a student in one of the travel and tourism training institute pursuing IATA diploma. I came across one Institute which is IATA registered Authorized Training Center and when I visited their Academy office that time they explained me about the courses offered by them and handed over their Brochure and I noticed some points and claims mentioned by the academy on the brochure which could be false/bogus so I checked the IATA website to verify the genuineness of those claims made by that Academy and I could not find any info on the website which can justify that Academy's claims so I emailed to IATA ATC dept to look into the matter and revert with the details. I'm still awaiting feedback from them.
But that Academy printed on their Brochure that they are 2016 Premier Circle Member Worldwide Top 10 and also World's No.1 IATA Authorized Training Centre which I feel that either both the above mentioned claims or the second claim is definitely Not True and they are just using such Bogus Claims as a Marketing Strategy to lure candidates/students to join their Academy to pursue IATA Diploma Courses.

So just in case if those claims are found fake/bogus then if someone wants to register complain against that Academy for printing false claims on their Brochure then can they sue the Academy on charges of Impersonation?
I would like to know in such scenario what should be done and what other charges along with the IPC one can put on that Academy for their Bogus claims. How to register Complain against them and which procedure to follow to make a water tight case?

Kindly revert with the details.