rathod murtza   26 December 2016 at 17:36

Legitimize

What is legitimize transaction? Is it related to black money and demonetization?

Kvijay12345   26 December 2016 at 16:36

DRT

Can any asset reconstruction company (ARC) file the case in DRT against the borrower if the loan is taken from the bank? does the DRT issues summons to the defendent? If the summons is not received by the defendent & if the defendent is completely unaware of this proceedings & hence due to lac of knowledge if he doesnt appear before DRT, can the registrar of the DRT pass the Exparte order against the defendent? Or the matter is put before the presiding officer by the registrar for the Exparte order? In such case , before passing any exparte order or recovery certificate, Does the presiding officer issue summons against the defendent again so as to enable the defendent to appear & defend himself?

pramod   26 December 2016 at 16:28

Transfer of 50% ownership in flat by my father

I and my father are co owners in a flat situated at mira road, mine is first name and i have made all payments from my bank account only. Now my father wants to transfer his 50% share to my wife to avoid any future family disputes as i have 1 brother and sister. Please suggest what is best way to do in following with cost :-

1. By way of gift deed (is stamp duty payable)
2. By nominating my wife in society
3. through will (my father is having 3-4 other properties as well, can he write will for this property singly)

plz advice.

Rucha Pawar   26 December 2016 at 15:53

Employment compensation

Mr. X was working with company , company promised to give hike after some months but it did not , meanwhile mr X taken advance from company amounting to 20000/-, (twenty Thousand Only), Mr.X left the job without paying the 20000/-, Now company claiming one lakh from him , it proposes him to join the services or give one lakh rupees , Company is going personally by contacting the inlaws of him,
How Mr.X can protect himself ,as the company threatening him that if joins anywhere it will inform the other company as well and will not let him to render services at any other place .
Should he lodge one NC against the company , he is very frightened .

Plz guide sir..

Ramesh   26 December 2016 at 15:18

Pf nominee

Giving PF Nominee details by Railway employee is mandatory before and after mariage. Thanking you

Ram   26 December 2016 at 12:15

Delay in flat possession

Hi Sir,

i had got into an agreement to purchase flat with builder on Feb'16 which was under construction. i had got flat registered in July16. as of now work has stopped and builder is yet to commence the work.i have taken loan and is under holiday period which will end in the current month. my flat is under landowner share. builder had purchased all the flats from landlord by entering into MOU with the landlord.landlord is yet to get the money from builder. with above background, i have following questions.

1. can landlord create any issues for non payment of dues to him since all flats are sold by builder
2. is there any way to stop the EMI on the ground that builder has not given possession.what other things can be done if EMI cannot be stopped.
3. can i get letter from builder saying that he will bear the EMI till possession.
4.what other rights i have to protect my interest in such circumstances

Biswadeep Saha   26 December 2016 at 11:29

Socity membership transfer fees

Hi Experts,

I have purchased a CGHS flat in Dwarka on loan about a year back.
All my original docs are with bank.
Now i wish to transfer the membership in my name however the Society is asking for RS 10,000 regarding trasfer fees.
Though they are asking me to pay in cheque (which means white), still I want to clarify few things

--Is it legal to ask for a fee for membership transfer
--Socity has 2 accounts one is regualar "XXX CGHS LTD" another is "XXX CGHS WELFARE FUND" (XXX denotes socity) & they want me to pay the transfer fees towards welfare fund, is that legitimate ?
--Is there any Law regarding whats the exact fees CHGS is supposed to ask for regardng this membership transfer fees

I shall be highly obliged if some one could throw some light on it before I get on with the task of asking for some accountability from the people/CGHS restorting to such malpractices.

Member (Account Deleted)   26 December 2016 at 11:28

Can a new lawyer online affect our case

hello respected members. Few days ago i wrote a question online about my case currently running in a delhi court on a legal helpine online. however just to make sure all our case details are not disclosed openly over internet, i didnt disclose my name and other details.
But still the site people know a lot about what is going on in my case currently & they also came to know about the evidences that i have in my hand.
Now i got a email from that site , to be more specific, from 1 of the members( lawyer) from that site and he said , i am ready to help you, but u need to provide me case number, court and ur full name. Since then i had not replied to that person.
Now i have this doubt that they know the evidences that i have currently & after knowing the case details they can contact other party and disclose those to them. Kindly guide me how this all works.. Should we ever disclose our details to an online lawyer without personal meeting. and also plz guide if they can still contact the other party when they dont have any idea about my case number or court? is it possible? plz guide me

anuradha   26 December 2016 at 11:05

Which act is applicable to the employee of charitable trust

sir,

A private charitable trust which runs the educational institutions and school all over mumbai and maharashtra and management of said Society runs the school.

the society has appointed asst. cook as a domestic servant for society works and enquirty was initiated against the employee and he was dismissed from his job.

The employee of such private charitable trust who runs the school comes under which act of Labour Laws.

jsingh   26 December 2016 at 10:44

Change of petitioners in a service matter case in high court

sir,
I want to know that is it possible to change/include the petitioner's name in a case.
case history- after 6 CPC recommendations.M/O Information &Broadcasting notified the merger of Gr.grade of IIS with senior grade of IIS(pay scale-5500 and 6500).after three years, ministry again d emerge this grade and recruit Gr. grade.then present association(with names of office bearers) goes to CAT.now case was in Delhi high court where outgoing president of association withdraw the case.and court dismiss the case on this ground.but then association office bearers want to peruse the case, because case in the name of these office bearers.
my query-is it possible that after withdrawing by present association,whether actual petitioners can peruse the same case