Manjunath
08 May 2017 at 13:35
What are the consequence if we buy a site from DC converted land without layout plan approval from BIAPPA?
NEHA
08 May 2017 at 13:08
A PRIVATE LIMITED COMPANY IS TO BE CLOSED. THERE ARE 3 DIRECTORS IN THAT COMPANY. BUT 2 DIRECTORS ARE NOT TRACEABLE. SO WHAT ARE THE CONSEQUENCES OF THIS ON COMPANY CLOSURE? WHETHER ONE DIRECTOR WILL HAVE TO BEAR ALL THE LIABILITIES ON BEHALF OF OTHER TWO UNTRACEABLE DIRECTOR? CAN ONE DIRECTOR FILE APPLICATION FOR CLOSURE OF COMPANY?
ramesh
08 May 2017 at 12:44
my father was working as a salesman in a company in haryana his boss file an fir against him and the parties who use the goods. complainant said that my father an the parties duped the amountof 65 lakhs the three person get the bail from session after one month of their arrest but my father plea is rejected from session and twice from high court in ipc 406 420 467 468 471 what I do next for getting bail except going to supreme court because it takes lot of time is I again appeal in high court for third time or recall the case or what is the chances if I go to session court. plz reply me first and is it true that if the judge who dismiss the case in high court firstly and again the same judge came in next bail application again he dismiss bail or not what is the chances plz tell me the correct solution how I get my father bail and tell me the procedure clearly and I post as anonymous bcoz their is a problm wheh I submit thn it show an error but as anonymous it submit my problm plz reply I am ramesh not anonymous
ramesh
08 May 2017 at 12:41
my father was working as a salesman in a company in haryana his boss file an fir against him and the parties who use the goods. complainant said that my father an the parties duped the amountof 65 lakhs the three person get the bail from session after one month of their arrest but my father plea is rejected from session and twice from high court in ipc 406 420 467 468 471 what I do next for getting bail except going to supreme court because it takes lot of time is I again appeal in high court for third time or recall the case or what is the chances if I go to session court. plz reply me first and is it true that if the judge who dismiss the case in high court firstly and again the same judge came in next bail application again he dismiss bail or not what is the chances plz tell me the correct solution how I get my father bail and tell me the procedure clearly
My name Krishna,
my elder brother by name Suribabu gave me Rs 5,00,000/- by way of cheque two years before. the reason for giving cheque is that he has sold away some movable properties of our ancestries long back so he has given me the cheque of Rs 5,00,000/- as an entitled share of me by way of compensation. I have encashed the money also.
recently we both had conflict between us therefore he filed civil suit against me stating that he has borrowed money to me by way of cheque for my sundry debts and also stated that inspite of repeated requests i have not repay him the money but whereas he has never asked me the money in oral or written by way of notice.
I need advice whether this suit is maintainable or not?
By issuing a money by way of cheque will stands as borrowed money? than for what purpose the Promissiory notes are there as Negotiable instruments?
Is it not Discharge of liability?
Hello experts, I haveto register the lis pendense notice before registrar of assurance do i need to make aplication before court for direction to registrar to register the lis pedense notice and what document I require there to get it register I mean plaint copy, roznama, or any certificate regarding the pendency of case. Please advice me.
M.M.SURANA
08 May 2017 at 10:04
I have been tenant since 30 yrs. My first Landlord created first will in favour of trust, and susequent one more will in favour of 2nd wife , adopted daughter and one another person. 2nd will was pobated after 10-12 years and court asked to submit inventory of Propperty. But as per my knowledge inventory was not submitted in court since stamp duty to be paid and property was sold by 2nd wife and adopted daughter on base od legal heirs.and buyer of property filled suit for eviction of house.
There was another property under will tenant filled the suit for renewal of leasem but no one has attended case and declared ex party judgement .
(1) My question is that whether it is valid sale (2) Can buyer of property can file suit for eviction ( 3) for second property if lease is not renewed to whom lease rent to be paid ?
1. FIR of torture, dowry, attempted to murder was filed by my daughter in law and witnesses I were her father and mother inhe lower courta gainst four members of my family has been quashed by High court .
2. Can we file suit of defamation against my daughter in law and witnesses?
Our parntership firms turnover is less than Rs 1 cr and net profit is less than 8%. If I do not avail sec 44AD can audit of accounts be avoided.
Is there any way to avoid audit of accounts. Since availing sec44AD is like pay more tax or audit accounts. Even Rs 10 lakhs turnover firm has to audit a/cs.
Whether high court can modify its order after acquital?
We filed the quashing petition before the High Court for quashing of charges u/s 498-A/406 IPC. The High Court directed us to pay Rs 1 lakh to the complainant. But we withdrew the petition in between as the trial of the case was almost complete, as a result the Petition was dismissed as withdrawn. We got acquitted from the Ld Magistrate court as there was no evidences against us and allegations are made for sake of putting. After few months , the complainant filed the Miscellaneous Application for the 1 Lakh Rupees and notices were issued.
Kindly inform whether High Court can modify its order, as we have already been acquitted.
Or any other advice, because it was the false complaint and we are falsely being framed as from the both sides, we are the VICTIMS