New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

Anonymous   12 May 2017 at 00:47

Getting bail

One of my friend working in Govt department as land surveyor was called to police station and then arrested. Prior to this he was called to police station to give statement in respect of FIR registered by his dept against a builder for illegal construction. As a surveyor he had measured the plot on instructions of his officer and then submitted the report to concerned officer and dept of unauthorised construction for necessary action which he stated in the statement. He applied for anticipatory bail but subsequently withdrew on advice that he has not done any wrong and his name doesnot appear in FIR. Suddenly he was called and arrested. Sections in FIR are 420, 465, 467, 468, 471, 34.
* What is the remedy.
* If bail rejected, will he be suspended.
* What are the chances of getting bail.

Shikha   11 May 2017 at 23:23

Transfer policy of female officer in psb

Hello
I am working in a Public sector bank and I am suffering from the odd posting given to me Gadag in karnataka. My husband is posted in Agartala. He is working in AG office as audit officer. I am posted here since 1 year.i have applied for spouse transfer but my bank has not considered.i am posted as branch manager for the first time living totally alone in this small district. Any how I am managing myself.please guide me if there is any way out for this problem of mine

Sunny Srivastav   11 May 2017 at 22:34

What is standard terms and condition to be print on service invoice

I have recently started a business under IT services provider, i have dealing in multiple service through online, I have taken all the services through the service provider and resell all the services to my clients.

Now, I want to know What kind of terms and conditions should be mentioned on my invoice which is i am issuing to our client/customer after providing the services and collect the payment.

What is the standard terms and condition as per legal way.

Please help me with your valuable support and suggestion.

Sunny

rathod murtza   11 May 2017 at 22:16

sanction in corruption

In our case there is was not taken statement of trapping officer for taken of sanctions of trapped .what is value of statements of trapping officer and what is consequence in absence of this ? Any case

SURNIHAR MISHRA   11 May 2017 at 22:11

Regarding rectification in registry of land.

I have purchased a plot of 286(26 feet front and 11 feet depth) sq feet in U.P (GONDA District.). but by mistakes its direction changed in stamp paper of registry of plot and it is written (11 feet front and 26 feet depth.) how can it rectify and I have to pay stamp duty or not ? please reply as soon as possible.

brijesh sharma   11 May 2017 at 20:54

Erroneous judgement

Allahabad High court passed erroneous judgement dated 06.07.2016 in W.P. (C) No. 43400/2002. Against this judgement SLP civil No. 34506/2016 filed by me was dismissed limine on 02.12.2016. SLP Civil CC No. 4489/2017 filed by Government revert back to Allahabad High Court on 10.04.2017 to file Review Petition. My Review Petition 633/2017 against dismissal of SLP was dismissed on 11.04.2017. Government filed Review Petition in Allahabad High Court. In this erroneous judgement facts and thematically calculation are also wrong.
Please tell (1). my dismissed SLP will treated as decided on merit?
(2) if Government's Review Petition dismissed in Allahabad high court, what remedy is left for me?

akrity   11 May 2017 at 20:18

Can we get anticipatory bail in Uttar Pradesh

Can we get anticipatory bail in Uttar Pradesh under sec 498a

sajeedrshaikh1   11 May 2017 at 19:00

Sunni muslim property dispute

I am from Sunni Muslim family.My family have 6000 Sq feet (6 Guntha) land in Maharashtra.This property belongs to 5 person ( my father,2 uncle and 2 aunt). My aunt is ready to give his share to my father and one of my uncle.my aunt don't want to give share to other uncle.
so is it possible to transfer my aunt's share on my father and one of my uncle name.
What is the way to transfer share?
if this information is incomplete please tell me i will provide you more information.

CA RAJA.S   11 May 2017 at 18:20

Tri party agreement

Can anyone pls provide me a draft tri-party construction agreement between builder, land owner and purchaser for home loan purpose.

THANKS & REGARDS
-
CA RAJA.S
CHENNAI

Rabin John   11 May 2017 at 18:05

Legalities concerning overseas educational consultancy

Hi Sir/Ma'am, I have started an Educational consultancy in india. Currently, our office is situated in Kerala. We have tie ups with a few universities in the Philippines (our current destination country for student recruitment). Please advise me on any and all legal papers to be obtained for the operation of an overseas educational consultancy. Currently, we have a business permit under which we have opened the office.

Thanking You,
Rabin John