My wife has filed fir against me and my legally adopted son under ipc 109,377 and pocso act 2012. I have executed a gift deed in favor of my adopted son and registered it. The society is refusing to transfer it to his name as my wife has written to the society not to transfer it as the same her matrimonial home. What is the remedy?
We are 3 daughters. Two elder daughters stay in India and youngest one abroad.
We were earlier staying at Bandra. Then after the mariiage of 2 elder daughters, the family shifted to Kalwa.
The Bandra home was disposed off for 11 lakhs and a house at Kalwa was bought for 5 lakhs. The rest of the money was invested , details of which and whe
reabouts have not been shared with the other 2 daughters. No monies, shares or any other asset or property has been given to the two elder daughters.
Father retired in 1987 with no pensionable salary. All the daughters have been contributing to the family income since they started earning till their marriages. The elder 2 daughters married in 87, and 91 respectively. The youngest daughter got married around 1993 or 1995.
The parents did not take any money from the elder 2 daughters even when offered for electricity expenses, telephone expenses or groceries, after their marriage.
Since the youngest daughter got married late she has spent some amounts to buy TV, Fridge in the new Kalwa home. She has also been operating our parents Bank Accounts.
Elder 2 daughter have taken loans to buy a house for themselves( and their family).
As the younger one does not stay in India, she has not bought a house in India. However her inlaws have a house in Mumbai , a share of which is obviously available to her. She has her own house in America.
The elder 2 daughters have been visiting the parents and taking care of their day to day needs since 1995. The younger daughter who stays in America visits once in 2 years and stays for a month.
Our father passed away in Jan 2016.
He has made a will and willed the Kalwa house with an approx value of 80-90 lakhs in favour of the youngest daughter stating she has taken care of him and as she does not have a house in India.
He has also written that the other 2 daughters are requested not to take objection to this arrangement.
We love our father dearly but are aggrieved by his decision.
The house is not yet transferred in our younger sisters name. Our mother is yet living. I believe there is no separate will, though when she read out the will to us, she mentioned that in her opinion, the house should have been transferred in the names of all 3 of us.
My fathers will does not mention any other money, asset (gold & silver) or any investments status.
I would like to know what is the recourse available to us - elder sisters and how do we go about with it. Can we raise an objection and refuse to sign the transfer agreement in our younger sisters favour.
She will be coming in July 2017 and may ask for the transfer formalities to be done.
Kindly advise
Dear Sir/Madam
I would request to give the suggestion for my below query.
I had purchased 4 wheeler from local authorized car show room in 21st July 2014. Normally company provides 2 years manufacturing warranty and offers extended warranty on additional cost. So I took additional warranty for 3rd year as well. As per my purchase records it should applicable till 20th July 2017. In my recent visit to the company authorized service centre for some repairs in my car, I came to know that the warranty was lapsed on February 2017.
To my surprise, as per the service center records, my vehicle was delivered on 07/03/2014. But I have all invoice copies and other documents evidencing my vehicle delivery on 21/07/2017.
Now I am feeling that the showroom people had given sold vehicle to me on 21/07/2014. I am feeling upset that I had paid for new vehicle and taken resell vehicle.
In this regard I would like to go to consumer forum as this is disturbing me mentally. Please advise.
Naveen
Hello, I n my wife belongs to general category with sub caste bramhin and maratha respectively...so my question is ,can I get benefits by maharashtra govt. As govt annonced to give 50k to the couple who hv married inter caste.
My Uncle is an central government employee But police not provide any prior information to him and police issue the arrest warrent. From 20 daya he is under judicial cuostudy.and we apply for regular bail for him in lower court and also in session court but judgement granted rejection with reseaon -serious issue.
We are totaly feel help less.
That how we get the regular bail fastly On highcourt bench Gwalior Madhya Pradesh.
Please share your valuable advice with me.
Hi ,
We have a bore well in our agriculture land .but my neighbour wants to drill bore well in his land with 20 mtrs distance way from my bore well ..here I want to know is any guidelines we have to stop this violence.
Please do needful .
Tirupathi
What action can be taken against police and NGOs if they are not registering a domestic dispute case.
What documents and verification is required to move from one state to another. Specially when someone is sending their daughter. I had come across a women in her 20's and I wonder why her family is not providing her with a proper identity proof like Voter id, PAN Card, Driving License or etc . She told me the TT in train verified her identification from her bank passbook only. She don't even have a domicile certificate for verification. The only document she has is her mark sheets and bank passbook. Why is the owner ready to keep her without Police NOC
Gumasta licence
Per shop how many number of Gumasta allow .