shashikant Kumar priyadarshi   25 June 2017 at 15:15

FIR and chargesheet

Can govt file chargesheet contrary to filed FIR

gopinathan   25 June 2017 at 15:13

Quash petition not ordered

In crl op No. 273988/2016 arguments over n placed for orders in Madras HC on March 2017. This repeated in further 3 hearings. Case status says DISPOSED. but honble judge retired in May 2017.Judgement not released. Pl let me know who will pass order, retired or new judge?

gopinathan   25 June 2017 at 15:10

Quash petition not ordered

In crl op No. 273988/2016 arguments over n placed for orders in Madras HC on March 2017. This repeated in further 3 hearings. Case status says DISPOSED. but honble judge retired in May 2017.Judgement not released. Pl let me know who will pass order, retired or new judge?

sunil kumavat   25 June 2017 at 14:46

Suspension from govt. job

Resp. Sir,

I have been suspended from govt. job ( state govt. of Maharashtra ) since october 2013.

i have approached MAT to re insist me on job . the matter is for final hearing now .

is there any time limit, how long govt. should keep me suspended ?

if any judgement of high court or supreme court about cancellation of suspension .

thanks .

sunil

Pooja verma   25 June 2017 at 13:43

Movers & packers late delivery

Hello, I sent my household stuff from delhi to kochi on 7th June and was promised to deliver on latest by 20th june.After N number of try I am not getting any response and keep saying coming but it's not.Facing lot of difficulties because of this as my all household items are there.
Kindly advise what should I do in order to get my stuff.

k. antony   25 June 2017 at 11:40

Gaming

There is a game based totally on chance OR comes in a category of a betting game .....BUT doesn't involve currency/money ....In-fact involves virtual gaming score/points....Is the game legal ?

Anonymous   25 June 2017 at 10:17

Cirminal case u/s 509, 506, 354 (d) of ipc , & 66e of it act

query repeated.. so deleting this part

Anonymous   25 June 2017 at 09:30

311 crpc

After summoning order of one person out of two and confirmation of order in sessions court , complainant file application in court under section 311 cr.p.c. to recall him as witness to fulfill lacuna in his evidence before registration to call another person is as accused. Is it maintainable. ..please legal help necessary.

arunkumar   25 June 2017 at 07:56

498a harrasment abroad

After marriage the couple went abroad where all the harrasment took place
Now the girl back to India to file a case of 498 a .both r Indian national but police r saying harrasment happened in Dubai for which u have to file case in Dubai .PL advise

BHARTI KOTHARI   25 June 2017 at 03:52

Recovery of money

Hello Experts,
Thanks in anticipation for the knowledge exchange.
Kindly advice me on below query.
I sell the goods under (1) invoice dated 08.03.2014 with the creedit period of 30 days
2. Invoice dated 08.07.2014 with the creedit period of 30 days.
when the limitation period will start and when will expire under the limitation act.