Anonymous   12 November 2017 at 07:57

Enlargement of time

Under which CPC can a Petitioner in Person request for an enlargement of time , for a Writ Petition still with Section, under scrutiny and errors .The Petitioner is leaving India for two months

FAKRULLA KHAN S   12 November 2017 at 06:40

Girl Child Got Marriaged

If the child belongs to Muslim Category in India, what is the age limit to get married.She is girl of age 14 and got married by the force of her parents.Now the question is in what way we can approach Justice and punish her parents to get punished by the court for encouraging girl Child marriage in the village.Bridegroom also minor.

Anonymous   11 November 2017 at 23:43

Dispute in directors

hello all,
A private company having 5 directors. say "A" and his son "B" and "D" and his sons "E" and "F". A and D are bothers and both of them holding 50%-50% shares of the company. now the dispute arises between the two families say A and B (father and son) on one side and other family D, E and F( father and 2 sons) are on other side. My queries are as follows :-

1. Mr. A wants to add his wife say "G" as director of the company which will result in 3-3 directors of both the families in the company, but D,E and F are opposing for the same. now what should be done in this situation and whether sign of all the directors needed in resolution for adding a director????

2. Presently either of A, D or E is the authorised signatory in the bank. now D and his family wants to change the authorised signatories as :- A and either of D and E.........my question is that whether sign of all the directors needed in resolution for change in authorised signatories???

Please remember that A and D are only shareholders of the company with 50-50% share holding.
Waiting for reply
thanks in advance

Anonymous   11 November 2017 at 23:05

Conversion to NA land

Hi, we three sisters r given 17 gunha each agricultural land near singhgadh pune by our dad. It does have a traditional access road to it. We want to make it NA and make smaller plots and sell them.Kindly tell us
What is the procedure and how much conversion fees will b required ?

Anonymous   11 November 2017 at 23:03

Conversion to NA land

Hi, we three sisters r given 17 gunha each agricultural land near singhgadh pune by our dad. It does have a traditional access road to it. We want to make it NA and make smaller plots and sell them.Kindly tell us
What is the procedure and how much conversion fees will b required ?

K D SHARMA   11 November 2017 at 22:50

Legal notice draft in case of consumer

PLEASE GIVE ME A DRAFT ABOUT LEGAL NOTICE TO A COMPANY FOR FAULTY PRODUCT

Sandeep   11 November 2017 at 21:59

Land transfer to son

Hi respected expert... My father name in agriculture land 7/12 ramsingbhai. but identity proof documentation of my father is mansingbhai... Grandfather name is same in all.my document have father name mansingbhai... Now question is my father Land transfer to me....what should do..please guide me...I requests

anu radhalll   11 November 2017 at 21:54

Land extent

I have agriculture land it's came from my grandfather's.
In my village 24 th suvery number 5 acres of land belongs to me(only me), No other person in that suvery number .
In land records 1942 to 2017 I have a 5 acres patta in passbook and tittle deed. but am cultivating 2 acres of land only ,remaining 3 acres of land not there in suvery number ( remaining land where it's gone I don't know).
1942 sethwar record land extent 5 acres.
1953 P.T register record extent 5 acres
1954 Kasara pahani land extent 5 acres.
1974 38-E certificate extent 5 acres.
Till date 2017 in passbook land extent 5 acres.
In 2009 govt surveyor has measured my land .and he said that "you got more patta extent"
According to tippan 2 acres only surveyor said .

It's possible to come like that more extent.
Or I can apply some other suveryor

anantha91   11 November 2017 at 21:43

Distance technical degree before 2001

Respected sir/madam

my question is what about distance technical degrees before 2001 AS per supreme court decision.

Anantha Padmanabhan

Sandeep   11 November 2017 at 21:38

Name mismatch

Hello respected expert..here I m sandeep..my father name (mansingbhai) on my all documentation proof.. My father aadhar card election card have also same name... But in 7/12, 8 a father name (RAMSINGBHAI)...now father land not transfer to me because of name mismatch... Affidavits already done that mansingbhai and RAMSINGBHAI is single person... But land can't transfer... Grandfather name is not mismatch... Ur valuable opinion is requested