Dear Sir/Madam
developer has commited a fraud in concentum we filled M.A it was successfully allowed judge ordered to file evidence with affidavit to both parties, therefore we have filed our evidence with affidavit but developer is not filling from many dates their advocate is just taking a date and wasting a time, for further steps what should we do ? or what can further happen in such case?
Dhiren Tank
Dear Sir/Madam
i am having a property at kandivali my name appears in PR card, Assessment bill, inquiry Register, my matter is pending at N.A department Bandra there also my name will appear clearly within a month. From many years we are not collecting rent from tennants, therefore they have formed a welfare society and collecting rent from many years now i want to start collecting rent from tennants what should i do legally? how can i claim for the rent collected from society from many years , they have also taken money from new tennants as trasfer amount . can i file a case at EOW?
Dhiren Tank
Dear experts
A person taken a loan of Rs.10 lakhs from Zand executed a promissory note for rs ten lakhs infavor of Z. agreeing to repay the amount with interest @24 percent p.a. Z is having income source from his agriculture.
But A given 5 cheques rs.2 lakhs each for the discharge of the above loan and the same has been returned from the bank due to insufficiency of funds and for issued statutory notice but not paid.Z wants to file a case under section 138 of n.i act.
Now my point is that can we file a case under one case or separate cases for each cheque.
Kindly advice on this my dear experts. Thanq in advance.
Respected sir / madam I am a teacher in central school and joined school on 17 oct 2017.its my first posting and I m in probation period?I requested for Ccl as my daughter was only 55 days old.but I was denied of above coz I m in probation period.in rules it is written ccl can b given during probation period in extreme situation.please guide me as my daughter is not keeping well since 4 nov and advised by doc to avoid cold exposure which is impossible for me as I have to take her to school with me
Sir , I was in defence service and and my expired in 1986 and left behind a registered will in 1979.
due to certain exigencies , it was not possible to come and every now and then for the probate of will.
As per the will there are eight legal heirs and out of which three are the only beneficiaries and out of three one was not in favour to transfer the property in mother names as he has already taken his share and secondly , second beneficiary also does not want to give the copy of the registered will as it was with him for the safe custody. So i left the service in 1991 and since then i tried to get the copy of the will but i failed to do so. But in 2013, any how i got the certified copy of the will from him and want to get probate by the time since then my health does not permit me to do so, and in 2016 i met with an fetal accident and now i am little bit able to walk and like to probate my will in the court, is there any time limit for that or i can file the probate application in the court now justifying the facts
Second suggestion i would like to know that can i sell my share in the property to some other person other then the legal hires..
With kind regargs
Old partnership firm having 2 pagdi properties. Current partners are 2nd generation. The rent receipt is in the name of the firm. The value of tenancy or property does not appear in the balance sheet of the firm. Property has probably been purchased by original partners (now dead) around late 1950's to early 1960's, but no record of purchase exists.
Current value of property is very high whether ownership or tenancy.
One partner wishes to retire. Does retiring partner have a right in the value of tenancy if other partners want to continue business from same premises ? Or does he get only his capital seen on the books of account of the firm ?
Because the capital does not include the value of tenancy.
Kindly advise.
In Madras HC I filed a Crl.OP and the petition allowed on April 2017. But the order not received yet 8 months lapsed. My lawyer says reason that the case bundle is missed and being searched. After 8 months he taken to CJ's knowledge. I paid Rs.40000 as his fees. Mean time in July 2017 my lawyer borrowed 3.5 lakhs on loan basis for his family marriage occasion. He promised to repay in two months. I have bank remittance chalan as documentary proof . I paid because he is dealing my another case. But he didnt pay yet. Orders are also not received yet. I andmy family are much worried. Can I make complaint to CJ, TN Bar council on my lawyer about the loan and missing of case bundle? Or Should I file a special WP for both the issues. Kindly guide me sir.
I appeared for I.B.P.S P.O Mains exam 2017 on 26.11.2017. I faced an unusual technical glitch during exam due to which I could not complete the exam and for which I lodged a complaint at the center as well as online at I.B.P.S grievance portal. The officials at the center refused to give me an acknowledgement and I.B.P.S is also not giving me a clear-cut answer that whether my case has been considered or not. I am following up my complaint and now I.B.P.S is repeating same reply again and again that they have nothing to add other than previous reply.
Result can be declared at any time from now and I am very confused to what to do now. I need some good legal advice as what can I do as this is my last chance for a bank job.
Surname
My brother is having surname of my aunty i.e., pinny on all certificate and on all legal documents except Aadhar card. On Aadhar card and on one property caste name as surname. He is a state government employee. How to change original surname on all documents