Hello.. I have a residential property in Moradabad(U. P) purchased from UttarPradesh Awas Evam Vikas parishad and i want to convert the same property into commercial. My property is located on national highway. Is there any rule by which my property can be converted into commercial one.
My dad has purchased(first time) a part of land for me. But in the column no. 4 of JAMABANDI fard it shows the name of the Punjab Sarkar Mehkama Janglaat Gairmarusi (Punjab Government Forest Department) as kashtkaar(i don't know meaning of it). Due to this the advocate in the panel of bank official is not giving legal opinion for the housing loan. The advocate want me to correct it. Should there any problem in giving legal opinion to bank or he just want his fee without doing work. How can I correct it if it is essential to correct. I want to make a house on this land by availing housing loan. Kindly help in this matter.
Hi I am 28yrs old and I love a girl of age 30yrs. My relation to that girl is given below
Mother -->father --> own brother --> daughter --> daughter. is this marraige is legal?? I am hindu and she is too.
Dear Ld. Members:
I'm defending the sole accused in a warrant case instituted upon police report. The accused simultaneously lodged FIR against the complainant. The complainant never showed up in court and in the cross-case in which the complainant is accused, he has been declared absconder. Now this case is going on without any recording of evidence. How can the accused be discharged?
The court says that discharge at this stage is premature....
Caveat: Kindly do not post replies stating that the query is academic.
40 years back my grandfather and his elder brother transfer the ancestral property to their names. and they sold 90% of property to others. can i have any possibilities to recover that properties. both are alive now.
if it is not possible, i have one question. what is the possibilities to sold that ancestral property without the legal heirs knowledge?
About 20 years back, bank account as well as Demat/Trading account was opened giving full name with surname .But in my Aadhar card, name is without surname. Now while linking Demat account with Aadhar there is mismatch of name due to absence of surname in Aadhar. However in Pan card although the name on card is without surname but in Pan data the full name with surname as alias is given and as such Pan card has been linked with Aadhar.
Now please advise as to how to link Demat account/Trading account where surname is mentioned with aadhar where surname is not mentioned.
Respected sir,
Complainant has lodged FIR for theft of some gold ornament. accordingly thief were arrested and they pointed out the man to whom they sold and gold were recovered in melted condition from the place of Third party who is neither accused under S.379 or 411. Now this third party has made an application for return of property contending that recovered gold was of its ownership and has produced documentary evidence. simulteneusly the original complainant has also made counter application for return of property and court has ordered that the gold be returned to original complainant. now what will be the position of third party ? what he can do ? Please guide .
Will any temporary post in state government convert to permanent post?
dear expert,read all points plz rather than fast answer
1) my flat is sold its everything clear,I got money ,property tax is also clear
2) its not society but 9 flat appartment in Pune
3) I have told many times to people who take maintence of 600 rs monthy to give recipts or take maintence by cheque so kept 6 mnth maintence pending
4) I am ready topay all dues plus penalty as total 5000 rs bit chairman not giving any documented evidence
how to help the person to buyed flat from me in this situation and tackle chairman
Is contract agreement is required
Respected Sir/Madam,
Undersigned found that in Works and Service Contracts a contract agreement is signed on Non Judicial Stamp Paper of Rs. 100.
As per contract law intimating the offerer about acceptance of his/her offer is sufficient to form a contract then why there is prevalent practice of signing contract agreement on Non Judicial Stamp Paper.
Further, the value of the non judicial stamp paper is not linked with the value of the contract. Do The India stamp act or any other act calls for such requirement ?
Further, it is also said that the Indian stamp paper should be of the state where work/service is to be executed, so in cases where work/service is going on in multiple states, the agreement will be required to be signed on non-judicial stamp paper of all the states.
Please help clarifying the queries.
Thanking you in advance.