Respected sir/mam I bought a property in 1998, i didnt get patta from the owner at that time...now i decided to sell my property...at that time only i came to know that my land is under ceiling....i have only 1204 sq ft...when i approached vao he asked me to go to ULT office...in ult office they asked me to submit an application for innocent buyer with EC , sale deed and address proof...i submited all they have asked ,then they told i will be called for verification statement....after all this i will get my land back?how many months will it take to get clearance... will govt take my land?...
Hello, I have a query that Can a Joint Charity Commissioner revise his own order or how should we seek to appeal?
My father n one of his friend purchased land in 2005 jointly. Land has no separate parts n till date it is common. From 2005 he didn't give us any income from the land except showing only losses. Whether income arised from it he sent it on its own name. My question is that wether kul kayda is applicable here or not?
Respected sirs,
my sister is living separate from her husband since last more then 7 yrs. They have a son (21) and a daughter (16) living with her mother. son is living with his father ( earlier son was also living with his mother ..but , since last 2-yrs. He is with his father ). My sister and her daughter is living in a house which is in her husband’s name , and he is also giving Rs. 10,000/- in cash for their (mother and daughter) house hold expence and livelihood . my sister is running tiffine service and some tailor job to cover the expences of daughter’s study. Since last 2 months my brother in law ( her husband) has got cancer and since then he is thretaning my sister that she has to vacat the house as he has transferred the house in his mother’s name . he also holds 2 more houses out of them one is in his brother’s name and the other he has bought in his son’s name. He is also threatening that he will make registered will mentioning that after his absence the half pension should go to his mother and he will make sure that my sisiter will not get a paisa out of his belongins. He being the central govt.class one employee (income tax inspector ) no lawyer in our town is willing to take our case . my queries are
1- do my sister needs to vacat the house ..? .. what if he forcibly take the passesion
2- what is his responsebilities as a father towards minore daughter’s study and marriage etc.
3-can she file a maintence case against him from other city ..? .. what maintence can she ask for ..?
4- if he makes any will in that case what are the laws to protect her .
plz. Guide me
I have taken a loan of Rs. 50 lakhs by giving my property on equitable mortgage to the bank. I have paid Rs. 10000 as stamp duty which is the maximum amount to be paid for stamp duty. Now I have taken an additional loan of Rs. 20 lakhs, on the same property from the same bank. Am I supposed to pay stamp duty on this 20 lakhs too, as this has been taken on the same property and in addition to the previous loan. The maximum amount of stamp duty i.e Rs. 10000 was already paid earlier for the previous loan. So my question is am I supposed to pay stamp duty again on the new loan of Rs. 20 lakhs as I have already paid the maximum amount earlier?
We 8 girls were rejected due to less height as per the medical norms of the company. Out of 8, 6 belong to finance discipline and 2 belong to mechanical discipline. There are two groups in the company's medical norms. Group A is applicable to "ALL CLASSES OF EMPLOYEES DIRECTLY
CONNECTED WITH COAL MINING (MINING, GEOLOGICAL, SURVEY, MECHANICAL,
ELECTRICAL, ELECTRONICS, OPEN CAST, PERSONNEL, MINING TRAINEES, AUTHORIZED DRIVERS AND WATCH AND WARD EMPLOYEES, ETC.)"
And group B is applicable to posts other than group A.
And on asking in the RTI about the group in which finance and mechanical falls . They replied finance comes under group A.
And as per group A norms minimum height requirement for the candidate is 159 cm. And we all are less than that. But in other batch of appointment which was after 15 days if our batch, the candidate was selected and not declared unfit though the cabdidate's height was less than 159 cm. We know the name and height of the the Candidate but we have no knowledge of what height they must have written in the medical report.
And also in batches which were before ours batch, Candidate with less height were selected.
Also no separate height is mentioned for male and female candidates. Both have same minimum height requirements.
We made an appeal to the company but there is no response on their part since 2 months.
I want to know whether we 8 can proceed for court case on the basis of info of that selected candidate.
Sir
I have a 350 sq yards house in Panchkula Haryana jointly owned by my widow mother and elder brother. The plot was transferred to us after the death of my father and we build a house on it in 1985.
Sir now due to our family Dispute I don't want to live with my brother but my brother is not agreeing in selling of the house.
The house has only ground floor and only one electric meter which is in the name of my brother. As he is a rich man and uses all type of electrical equipments the average bill is around RS 30000 for 2 months. I have to pay half of it. I have tried but M C does not give separate meter and my brother also does not agree to sub meter.
Now can you please guide me that is I file a case I the court what verdit the court can give and how much time will it take.
The house is in the name of me my mother and brother
------------------------------
--------------------------------------
Respected Sir, I have been working in Department of Posts in PB-I 5200-20200 GP 2400 since 10 years . In July 2016 my basic pay as per 6th cpc was 13330/-. From August 2016 7th cpc implemented and basic pay for July 2017 was 36400/-(would have been 13760/- as per 6th cpc).My increment date is 1st July every year.Moreover I have got 1st MACP wef 19.01.2017 and after macp my basic pay for July 2017 is now 38100/-. I had applied for a post by applying through proper channel in IIT kanpur in PB-II 9300-34800 GP 4200/- and have been selected after appearing in written exam for the said post. At present in IIT pay is drawn as per 6th cpc and 7th cpc has not been implemented yet. Kindly guide me with supporting rules on below queries: In case I join IIT after submitting technical resignation, then- 1- Will I get pay-protection? If yes, then what will be my basic pay in the new post? 2. Will my past service be counted in IIT ? 3. Is Lien permissible to me to join IIT? 4.Will my EL and HPL will be carried forward on joining new post.
Read more at: http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Pay-protection-158674.asp
Help and Guidance on Appointment Letter in FCI
प्रार्थी ने भारतीय खाद्य निगम में परीक्षा पास कर टाईपिस्ट (हिंदी) के पद पर चयन पाया है जिस पर प्रार्थी को नियुक्ति पत्र जारी किया जा चुका है. परंतु डॉ भीमराव अंबेडकर विश्वविद्यालय, आगरा संबंधी कारणों से कार्यग्रहण नहीं करने दिया गया (होल्ड पर रखा गया). निगम द्वारा प्रार्थी के स्नातक योग्यता B.A. (जोकि Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra से हासिल की है) की सत्यापन हेतु पत्र भेजा गया जिस पर विश्विद्यालय सत्यापन नहीं कर रहा है जबकि एकबार विश्विद्यालय सत्यापन कर निगम को पत्र भेज चुका है! अब विश्वविद्यालय में किसी एक नियमावली का हवाला देकर प्रार्थी के कुल अंकों में 1 अंक की घटी कर नई अंकतालिका जारी करने के लिए कहा जा रहा है। जबकि प्रार्थी को B.A. III, 596/1200 अंकों से उत्तीर्ण की अंकतालिका जारी की गई थी, प्रोविसिनल डिग्री भी जारी की गई. जिस के आधार पर प्रार्थी ने भर्ती परीक्षा पास कर चयन हासिल किया। साथ ही एक बार सत्यापन भी किया जा चुका है जिसमे 596 ही अंक बताये गए थे। लेकिन अब विश्विद्यालय के रिकॉर्ड में पास के स्थान पर पेन से RD/PMW लिख दिया और Re-Examination संबंधी किसी नई नियमाबली का हबाला देकर 1 अंक की कटौती कर नई अंकतालिका जारी करने को कहा जा रहा है।
अतः उक्त संबंध में प्रार्थी को क्या करना चाहिए, जिससे कि प्रार्थी नियुक्ति पर कार्यग्रहण पा सके। कृपया सहायता करें तथा कोर्ट या जांच संबंधी शिकायत कहाँ की जाए...?
धन्यवाद।
पारस
मो. 9720431169
Email. mr.parasarya@gmail.com