Whether work experience of a sole proprietor in respect of works contract can be utilized by his legal heir after the death of the Sole Proprietror??
My friend's mom is the owner of a flat purchased by my father who passed away.
She wants to revoke the inheritance rights from other Son X and want to make my friend SON Y the only legal heir
She do not want to give Son X any share in the property as he has already taken lot of money.
Can She make an affidavit duly notarised, mentioning as under:
1. She has withdrawn the inheritence rights from SON X because of reasons a, b, c etc
2. She declares Son Y is the only legal heir of the property and has the right of inheritence
Is Affidavit a valid document incase of court matter by SON X or his wife
Dose Declaration need to be attested by Witnesses as well
What other documents tobe prepared for protecting interest against court matters
Sir, my father is a farmer, and one day he was sitting in his farmland then during smoke a bidi fire has been take place and after few time it was cover up. But during this time some plant are burnt. After that incident some one put a FIR for this incident.
Please help me get it out from this case.
(A) male Hindu got ancestral property (P) in 1978, (A) gave away (P) property orally to his daughter (D) and her son together in the year 1980. A died in 1984. Daughter(D) was enjoying property since 1980 by mutation with MCH and paying taxes, current bills since 1980 uninterrupted till date. In 2013 Daughter (D) and her son Partitioned property (P) and enjoying the same (P) since 5 years.
Q. Daughter (D) has a daughter (d). Does daughter (d) has any right over the property (P) ?
Hello I am the husband. My wife took transfer from SBI bank,From my place to her father's place of posting and did not informed me at all.Though I was requesting her come back but she was giving excuses like I maltreated her bla bla blah.I Filed RCR suit in the family court at my place as marriage was solemnised and last place of residence together was also the same place.My wife did not appeared for 3 hearing despite receiving notice and her lawyer was seeking adjournment without any reason.So family court judge gave LO to my wife lawyer for WS for next date.Suddelnly,after that, I got transfer petition notice from high court filed by my wife.It is written in that notice
A) Since wife is residing permanently at xxxxxxx district and working in SBI at that branch ,so husband has deleberately filed RCR to harass her
B) Wife is a permanent resident of that district
C) As distance is 150 km,she can not travel and being a Govt servent.
D) It is difficult for her to travel with 1.2 yr old daughter without any male companion
E) Due to her service commitment and her daughter of tender age she choosen not to appear before family court judge and he got annoyed and gave LO for WS
F) Marriage was solemnised on xxxxxxx date and daughter was born on xxxxxxx date
In lieu of this I would like to disclose some facts here
1) Marriage solemnised , last place of residence together,her place of working was matrimonial home i.e My place.and in her transfer petition she did not mention at all where marriage was solemnised,where daughter was born and where she was working earlier.
2) We last resided together for 1.5 yr and it is only 7 months passed when she took transfer to another district,how she can claim permanent residence of that district when she was born and brought up in different state.
3) in her petition she has shown as she is living alone but the fact is that her father is living with her.
4) She went to high court which is 120 km from her place and gave oath there so her argument that being a lady,can not travel 140 km, service commitment,no male companion,daughter of tender age itself contradict her own statement and further she has directly filed transfer petition instead of filing WS
Please advice how to proceed and provide me the relevant judgement wrt to above subject
Further I would like to know that if she has claimed that she is a permanent resident of that district,in her oath then can it be under perjury ?
Misleading and incomplete information comes under perjury?
So can her petition be dismissed for providing misleading and wrong information
I am one of the representative of Picker Online, Where we list the playschool business. we get more queries related to playschool franchisee and want to add more franchise in our portal pls guide me where should i get more playschool franchisee
Hi Experts,
. My land measure approximately 1000sqft in Slum Clearance and The Great Chennai Corporation have halted my work proposing me to submit my plan for building construction and I don't have any type of plan for my construction activity. I would like to know whether is plan approval really need for the construction of a building(home) with only ground floor in slum clearance.
I am seeking legal advise on maintenance and divorce cases.
Here below is brief summary of my case:-
================================
Currently I stay in Singapore since 2007. My Marriage was in India year 2008. I Separated from wife since June, 2013. At the time of separation, one time settlement already done in Singapore before High commission of India. She has taken her belongings(streedhan) also. I have evidences.
After settlement in July, 2013, My wife went to India. she filed divorce and maintenance cases in September 2013 on cruelty grounds. Divorce case I contested, I won. She was unable to prove cruelty.
Maintenance case still pending before the court. court granted Interim maintenance INR 15,000 (10,000 wife + 5,000 for child). Till date I have not paid anything. I am asking them to do one time settlement. I requested many times but no child details given.
She filed 498a dowry case in February 2015. I appeal quashing application in high court under section 482. Court granted my application for quashing matter.
I already tried for settlement through high court but demand for settlement was too high, even Gujarat high court also noticed the same and honorable judge wrote in oral order, 'demand for settlement too high, settlement discussion not possible'. Also mentioned,gap between settlement offer and demand for settlement is very high. Court also mentioned, It is lurking that because of suspicion nature of wife towards husband's external affairs she filled fake cases. Local police also abuse the process of law.
My query for maintenance:
====================
Even if I don't pay current interim maintenance and don't come to India, what's impact to me ? I have no such property or assets in India. I am currently Singapore Permanent resident but still Indian national.
She has already filed under 125(3) maintenance recovery but I have not received any notice, I can see on court website.
My wife was working 3.5 years in Singapore(May 2010 to June 2013). Also registered company under her name as director position in Singapore. I have evidences.
Currently she is working in India but I don't have evidences to prove the same. I know only she is working as school teacher in Kheda Town(Gujarat) but not sure school name and her current income record. At present, also I am not sure if she is in relationship with someone. difficult for me to collect details as I am in Singapore and her place is quite far from my city(Ahmedabad). I have no other relatives staying near to her who can give me more details about her.
In Singapore she worked I have have job salary slips, bank passbook etc. details, she is well educated too, which I submitted in maintenance case, I am not sure how much court will consider that evidences.
Also, we purchased property in Singapore under joint name in year 2012, she has 50% partnership but all down payment and EMIs I am paying, no support from wife. Currently Singapore property valuation down, almost 80 LACS INR loss. After divorce, as per Singapore law, I have to sell out current property and I won't be able to buy new property.
I highlighted in settlement to my lawyer about all these losses, and also said I will take care of entire loss and won't ask her to contribute in loss. On top of that I offer one time amount + medical insurance for child throughout her marriage. But their demand is still very high.
In Crpc 125 maintenance application, She demanded 1.5 Lacs INR per month (1 lac for her + 50k for child) maintenance which is too high. Currently pending my cross-examination and final argument stage. My cross-examination via video conference granted 6-7 months before but not sure when court will ask to attend. As of now only dates on dates.
I am not sure if I don't pay interim maintenance what's impact on final maintenance order, how to appeal and fight.
Pl. advise, what's best option to come out ? I already tried to stretch financially settle but their expectations I can't meet.
My Query on Divorce :-
==================
can I still file divorce in local court or high court on cruelty grounds as she left on her own freewill, no such mental or physical harassment cases against me in Singapore. Separation done already 5 years before. Also, after reaching India 2 years later, She filled false 498a and divorce cases on cruelty grounds. She didn't come back even I asked multiple times. Thank You in advance for your advice.
Best Regards,
Hello my name is chaitanya from nasik
Meri shadi hochuki hai or meri ek girlfriend bhi hai. Meri wife sab jaanti hai our use kuch problem nahi hai. Wo NOC denekeliye tayar hai. Kya mai NOC Ke aadhar par shadi kar sakta hu ?
Wife made false allegations in gram panchayat
Hi, my brother married in May 2015,in last 3 years his wife lived 40 days, me and my family requested her to come back but she made a false allegations that my family was not supporting her. Then my brother made a request in her gram panchayat for resolution. His wife came after 2 years. Post 20 days she had again went back to her home. This time my brother made a request in his gram panchayat, she came to panchayat and made a allegations that my brother is medically unfit and told to panchayat that 1st do medical test then I will go, my brother made a medical test post discussion with doctor, sperm analysis. Now report is OK.. My brother is now in a big shock as his wife made him false allegations infornt of gram panchayat... Please suggest what to do.. In earlier application her panchayat not mentioned any domestic violence or dowry issue..