anu radhalll   15 May 2018 at 11:15

Caveat

Hi expert I have doubt.
I have a land .On my land x person filed a case in high court.
Were in put or filled caveat case on my land.we have district court near to me

Shiv   14 May 2018 at 23:27

Harrassment at work place by senior official

Sir ,
I am working at govt Dept & mentally depressed due to harrassment of my Superior official. As they want to do what they want illegal works..so pls guide

Anonymous   14 May 2018 at 21:26

need payment from company after resignation as director from

I was director in pvt ltd firm.My other partner want to remove me from director post after completion of plant,I got this news so i left company. After that when i asked for ivested money and payment (as director) for 8-9mnth i worked their.I was 10%shareholder They force me to give resign for settlement. But when i resigned they only give some invested amount but they are not responding when i asked then for my 8 working payment. Plz suggest me what to do..As i was share holder they didn't fix salary but when i ask one of my friend they told me u can ask for payment as director. Shall i give them legal notice ? For final settlement. How to resolve this issue??.plz guid me i need money as i lost my job also due to their proposal.

Sandeep   14 May 2018 at 19:20

Resignation is not accepted

Dear sir I work in Central government job of group D about 2 years . I also have been selected in Delhi police constable group C that is also under central government. The problem is that I have not applied through proper channel. Now I have put up resignation file on personal problem basis but resignation is not accepted due to shortage of man power. So I am in depression now. Can I join Delhi police without resignation or not because PRAN system is same at both place. Please help me sir.

tarmeet   14 May 2018 at 18:55

Name change in cbse certificate

I want to file the petition of name change in cbse certificate and mcd birth certificate. Any one having the copy od petition?

JAYESH CHOKSI   14 May 2018 at 18:39

Rera and redevelopment of society

OURS IS A PRIVATE CHS IN MUMBAI.UNDER REDEVELOPMENT.
WE HAVE BEEN ADVISED BY OUR DEVELOPER THAT BETWEEN 1ST JULY -31ST AUG 2018 WE HAVE TO VACATE THE PREMISES.
HE ASSURED THAT HE WILL EXECUTE PERSONNEL AGREEMENT AND REGISTER IT.
HE INFORMS THAT AFTER MEMBERS VACATING THE FLATS HE WILL DEMOLISH THE BUILDING AND THEREAFTER HE WILL GET THE PROJECT REGISTERED UNDER RERA.
I HAVE POINTED OUT TO SECRETARY THAT PROJECT SHOULD BE REGISTERD FIRST UNDER RERA AND THERE AFTER WE WILL VACATE.
SECRETARY INFORMED THAT FOR REDEVELOPMENT PROJECTS RERA REGISTRATION IS DONE AFTER DEMOLITION.
PLEASE GUIDE ME IN THE MATTER WHAT IS MEMBERS SAFETY IF IT IS NOT REGISTERD FOR IUNLIMITED PERIOD AS HE IS GOING TO DEMOLSH.

MAJORITY MEMBERS HAVE AGREED AND READY FOR VACATING HOWCAN I SAFEGUARD MY INTEREST.
PLEASE ADVISE .
REGARDS
JAYESH CHOKSI

Pandurang   14 May 2018 at 16:32

Urgent help me dv and crpc125

Husband filed divorce on ground of cruelty. Wife not appeared before court for hearings After getting of court summons. Ex-parte order was passed. Now wife filed maintenance under crpc 125 and DV also , my question is whether she is eligible for maintenance.

please ADVICE me

Anonymous   14 May 2018 at 16:11

Transfer of property with a will

If a person dies and leaves a will - is a legal heir certificate still needed to transfer his property (not ancestral) to his wife? He has stated in his will that after his death, his wife is the beneficiary and then the kids after her death. What about other assets such as a car, etc. I went to the MRO office and they said that the legal heir certificate is valid only for his pension transfer since he was a govt. employee and we should go to the civil court to transfer flats/.property.

umesh   14 May 2018 at 16:01

Citrations number for register partition deed

Please share the citations numbers considering following points for Un Equal Register Partition Deed to be challenged in court.
Share of all properties of Late Father as follows through Register Partition Deed
(1)Mother - Wife Alive
(1.1)25Lach Cash is given as her share in Partition deed
(1.2)No physical property
(1.3)Leaving with Son"
(2)Daughter-1 ( Elder Sister-1 )
(2.1)30x40 sq.feet site belongs to ancestor given by father during his life time through register gift deed,
(2.2)Market value at the time of Partition deed is 50Lakh
(2.3)The same is soled by all family member before the Register Partition deed
(2.4)The same is mentioned as her share in Partition deed"
"(3)Daughter-2 ( Elder Sister-2 )
(3.1)30x40 sq.feet site belongs to ancestor given by father during his life time through register gift deed,
(3.2)Market value at the time of Partition deed is 100Lakh
(3.3)The same is mentioned as her share in Partition deed"
"(4)Daughter-3 ( Elder Sister-3 )
(4.1)50Lach Cash is given as her share in Partition deed
(4.2)No Physical property is given"
"(5)Daughter-4 ( Elder Sister-4 )
(5.1)30x40 sq.feet site Father Self acquired property. Came through Partition deed
(5.2)Market value at the time of Partition deed is 100Lakh"
"(6)Son ( Younger brother ) ( Got Maximum Share )
(6.1)60x40 one vacant site. Market value is 200Lakh
(6.2)60x40 duplex house. Market value is 250Lakh
(6.3)19600 sq.feet land. Market value is 1219Lakh
(6.4)As per partition deed if above 6.3 property is sold, 50Lakh will be given to sisters (above 2 / 3/ 4 / 5 )
OR If constructed 1200 sq. feet one apartment will be given to sisters not for Mother.
(6.5)No time limited is fixed for above 6.4
(6.6)As per Partition deed it has stated for 6.3 property the sole ownership & the right to negotiate or sell or any third party transaction without consent of other family members alone by Son. "
(A)Email has been exchanged from Elder Sister-2 ( Daughter-2 ) husband to Younger Brother before register deed
(B)Kartha ( Father Nagappa. G ) died before the Register partition deed.
(C)The Register partition deed is Un equal among the family members.
(D)The Register partition deed contains some are self-acquired & some are ancestor properties.
(E)Father Kartha was given / executed gift deeds of ancestor properties to his daughters 1 & daughter 2 when he was alive.
(F)Mother, Sister-1, Sister-3, Sister-4 --> Are supporting to Younger Brother ( Son ).
"(E)Suit / Case Elder Sister-2 ( Daughter -2 ) to Mother, Sister-1, Sister-3, Sister-4 & Younger Brother
--> All are supporting to Younger Brother ( Son )."