Dear Ld. Members:
My question is whether the cross-FIR can be introduced for the first time during EVIDENCE on cross-examination?
Facts are that police sent one case to court and neglected to send the cross-case. Now evidence is going on and I want to highlight the contents of the cross-FIR to the court.
How to do that? Please explain.
On 23rd April 2018 my cousin got married in Uttar Pradesh and within 3-6 day he and his family got to know that the girl is mentally disturbed and she did lots of weird things like running out of the home and lots till her stay. Then they called girls family to take her back along with her all the ceremonial gifts were also taken back by both the parties.After a week the bride's party bought lawyer and told us that we need to wait for 6 months for her treatment,there lawyer forcing us to bear 50 % of her future treatment. Please advice what to do?
Sir
My gratuity is wrongly calculated by ALC agra it did not add my AGP in my basic salary by this cause my basic is being wrongly calculated by him
Kindly suggest me the need full
Do by any law i request him to correct his order
In november 2017 I had entered in contract with property dealer for purchase of plot and 2 shops .For that I had paid 5 lakhs as token money.23.5.2018 is last date to get registry done.Beana was done on ordinary green paper with 25 rs stamps through cheques
Now I came to know that colony is not authorised and noc is not obtained by coloniser .Punjab govt also issued notice in april 2018 that that no one can built or construct on unapproved colony. No one can develop such colony also
Now, can I get my token money back or extend beana period to wait and watch. Coloniser pressuring me for sale deed
Hello
This is regarding property rights of daughter,we reside in chennai and my mother died in 2003 and my father expired in 2016 Aug.before this death my younger brother got POA from him for housing improvement loan in
HDFC bank ,in June 2016,my father was mentally ill during the time he got his finger imprint to get powers,after two years ,he wants to take built house and old house in damaged condition in same plot ,he says in words that damaged house is for me and not ready to give in written and he is using POA to get more loans after death of my father,since property is in my fathers name.he claims to get more loan without my consent and i have got legal heir certificate .
Please help me i can stop him getting loan , and stop him making home improvement without my consent.
My father had filed a partition suit against his three stepbrothers and his stepmother. It is an ancestral property.when my father expired,we were substituted in that suit. In 2004 the trial court decreed 1/5th share in the preliminary decree in our favour.It is to be mentioned here that the properties are situated in three places. The land relating to first and second place has been amalgamated in one place as per ROR. But the third place property belongs to consolidable area where consolidation operation is over. Final ROR of that area has been published in1998. As per the ROR of the property of that consolidable area, my stepgrandmother"s name has not been recorded. Prior to publication of the ROR my stepgrandmother alongwith my father and her sons had sold some property of that consolidable area to two persons in 1988. At that time the said property had been recorded in my great grandfather:s name.One of the transferee has mutated the land sold to himThe other has filed a case before theDirector, consolidation, Odisha in 1999 for recoding his name against the land he purchased as he has been in peaceful possession over the land. My question is as the property is in the consolidable area does the civil court have any power to adjudicate the right,title and share in that property? Whether the land sold by my stepgrandmother in that area will be allotted to her and her share will be adjusted during the final decree proceedings? Now she is dead. Can her legal heirs take the plea that as her name has not been recorded she did not have any right and share on the land she had sold?
Respected Sir, My mother owned property (1 BHK flat) in which nominee were my 2 sisters. Later, she decided to change that nomination and decided to share equal parts to 2 sisters and 2 brothers but she could not do the paper works and shevpassed away. This was informed to both my sisters vurbally. Now my question is can society transfer this flat on my sister name???? What should I do to demand my rights??
Sir,मैं बेसिक शिक्षा विभाग में कार्यरत हूँ। बेसिक शिक्षा विभाग जनपद अलीगढ़ में कार्यरत् शिक्षक एवं शिक्षिकाओं को वर्षों से उनके वेतन से GPF कट तो रहा है लेकिन विभाग शिक्षकों एवं शिक्षिकाओं को GPF ACCOUNT की न तो लेखा पर्ची देता है और ना ही कोई जानकारी। किस प्रकार शिक्षकों एवं शिक्षिकाओं को GPF की लेखा पर्ची दिलवाई जा सकती है ?
यही हाल NPS कटौती का भी है । NPS कटता तो है लेकिन शिक्षकों एवं शिक्षिकाओं के NPS ACCOUNT में WEBSITE पर दिखाई नही देता । दोनो समस्याओं से सम्बन्धित की बार मीटिंग की जा चुकी है किन्तु अधिकारी अगले महीने-अगले महीने करते रहते । क्या करना चाहिए ?
I purchased a land which was under Bhogwata 1 during sale deed registration period. Now within 2 weeks of purchase the Talhati has changed it to Bhogwata 2. On speaking with him he is saying its a 11 Arcre land Gat and my portion is 4 acre. A portion of the Gat has moved under Bhogwata 2 hence all Gat is showing as Bhogwata 2. He is telling me i need not be concerned. Can some experts throw some light here please.
How can i verify what he is saying.
Thank you.
Loan on property
An mortgaged property was gift registered by a father in registration office to his daughter,without clearing the loan, After couple of years the loan was repaid and the mortgage loan was released by the father.
Now can the son who got the property can have a fresh loan in the bank.
His father was a Hindu.