Ansister property sharing for female , what is age required for property sharing, after her marriage for how many years after she is eligible for property claiming, what is time bond for property sharing period after her marriage
I got married in late 2017 (through hindu marriage act) and soon after wife started behaving strangely raising imaginary issues with me and family members. She left within 3 months of marriage.
Then I found out through detective that she had a past marriage and it is dissolved. I and my parents came to know about her past marriage only now. This was my first marriage. I feel like cheated and now she has filed maintenance 125 Crpc
I think she married just to make money out of this marriage.
I want to fight such that she dont get a penny for maintainence/alimony.
Please advice:
• Is my marriage legal?
• What all laws/tools I can use to defend me and my family.
• How to make sure she don’t get any maintainence
03/06/2018 18:08:47 Hello sir.. . Staying in Bangalore in a rented house.. yesterday at night my mobile ph was stolen from the room . The windows are not in a good condition .. it doesn't get locked properly..after several times I have informed the land Lord.. but he didn't fix it .. and the mobile was stolen through the window. It happened Because of there lack of responsibility and neglegency. I called 100 and the police came. I complained and they have taken all the details. But i had to suffer a huge loss because of the owner.i want to ask you .. can I take legal actions against the house owner?
Hello Sir,
This side vivek.
Subject: Not got my token amount
Issue: i went to purchased flat in sector 13 , Netaji subhash apartments .dwarka.
We finalized one flat in same apartment. Flat no 98.
Then dealer told us to give some token amount.
We gave 100000 amount to dealer .
Later we talk to bank and tell loan amount and bank person told that this much amount will not be process. So we inform dealer that we are not going to purchase the flat due to loan problem. Dealer told that he called owner from ahmedabad and we have to bear his flight charges plus dealer brokerage.
He refunded only 77000 to us after deduction.
Loss : 23000
My name : vivek
I do have call records and photo copy of receipt. I do not have original copy of receipt
Could any one please tell me how can i get my amount
Hello sir.
My mom mother get land under kulkayada for farming so many years ago now granny is now no more. Now that land comes under permanently my mom own.we did the paper of owner ship of land .
My question is now we can sales this land property any one ?
In 1992, in a cooperative handloom society., the special officer has misappropriated Rs. 3,00,000 by way of forgery bill as sale of sarees to some company.
1. In continuation to this, charge sheet was filed against him ,in which instead of "saree", it was mentioned as "shirts".
2. Later in the prosecution enquiry in 2000, it was found that there was no such company in existence , to which the above sale was done by the special officer.
3. So it very clear that the special officer, being a government servant has done the misappropriation. And that too the money of the member's of the society.
4. For the above crime, he was convicted in the trial court. But on appeal, he was acquited based o the above said clerical error.
So,pls clarify
1.whether this clerical error in the charge sheet be treated as "material change" of the charge.
2. It is clear that the accused has done the crime. So pls guide me how can he be punished under the law.?
My in laws are threatening me with very abusive language and are saying they will file dv and 498a.
This is my 2nd marriage and I have already fought 498a up to supreme Court at the time of 1st marriage.
My wife had went to her mother's house and now they are not sending her back. She wants to return but she is scared of her mother.
I do not want divorce as I have a 20 month very cute son.
What are my options to protect my self and also not go for divorce?
I don't want to go with RCR as the moment I will file a civil case they will file criminal cases on me.
Do we have any section number as per Indian law applying which the divorce happened as ex-party cannot be challenged in the higher court?
Hello to the esteemed panel of experts, I am dentist by profession n have set up a clinic (place on lease) just outside the clinic on the footpath a guy presses clothes has made a small shelter it is just outside of compound wall which has become a nuisance........ despite requesting is not ready to shift from the place.......from one side visibility of the clinic is getting affected..... kindly suggest a solution
Dowry
Father in law given a cheque at the time of marriage telling go and enjoy your honeymoon, we enjoy
Girl went her parents home on the occasion of Pooja & suicide there, cause unknown
They blame dowry death
Is that cheque will count as dowry, what plea should i take in court