Jagmohan
29 December 2009 at 00:42
I seem to have misplaced form 16 for 2006-2007 & 2007-08. Please tell me the procedure to get the same. How long does it take.
Anonymous
28 December 2009 at 23:14
in a suit filed for specific performance ,the suit is decreed, no prayer for delivary of propertyin plaint.can the court pass a decree for posssesion: without passing a decreefor posseion in the above the court can order delivary of propertyto dhr on petition,after execution petition was closed-u/O.21 r 35 of cpc. if,it is legallyright,is there any supported case law or else what is the course of action for jdr to resstitute his property
Anonymous
28 December 2009 at 20:53
My mother's father has agriculter land in uttar pradesh.He has three sons and 2 daughters.part of the land is ansectral land.
please help on below question.
1. Is hindu succession act overriding U.P land reform act?
2. Has Uttar pradesh land reform act been amended to include equal share for daughter also.
3. Does the amendment applies to daughter married 25 years back?
Anonymous
28 December 2009 at 20:04
sir,
i am an nri,my wife filed a case 498a against my whole family because she cannt adjust with me.her father didnt even call my parents yat insted they filed 498a.my wife send letter to my company saying that i tortured here and she wants my salary as she is not having any incomeas she is a bsc nurse.now she filed a case in family court for getting her shreethan as i didnt even ask her shrethan,though her family gave her 26 soverens of gold that she took back and kept in her home within 4 days.now she is claming that she gave 3 lakhs cash to my parents and 50000cash to me in hand and 36 soverens of gold to me.i hired one lawyer,he is telling that normally judgements will be in favour of wife side only but we can fight.and also saying that they will not check out for proper evedence .in what way i should fight that as i am not in india.since here is financial cricisis,company will not give leave for atleast one year.i dont know what to do becuse the money they claim is fake .what should i do .
Anonymous
28 December 2009 at 19:50
Dear Members,
One of my client is working in a Nationalised Bank as Senior Manager and his wife is a teacher in a Intermediate college. Till to day they are regualrly getting HRA from their departments. Now the department (Bank and College ) says that only one can get HRA. Will u please help me to guide them about this?
SHYAM JI SRIVASTAVA
ADVOCATE
What is the full & detailed procedure of Changing 'Surname' in same caste?
Anonymous
28 December 2009 at 17:29
hi there,
I want to know the process so to disown my own 3rd son who is currently in usa.
Please let me know the process, time and other things required.
any expert lawyers please provide your email or phone numbers so that i can call you direct to discuss the situation .
vipul
vipul
28 December 2009 at 17:25
hi there,
I am 60 and want to know the process so to disown my own 3rd son who is currently in usa.
Please let me know the process, time and other things required.
any expert lawyers please provide your email or phone numbers so that i can call you direct to discuss the situation .
vipul
Personal Advice
Respected Experts,
An educated (engineering graduate) is suffering from major depression. Now he is unemployed. As per the law (HMA) he cannot marry, cannot get job (either govt. or private), and cannot do business (since it requires signing of contract). He is capable but sometimes due to illness, he fails to perform. As per the medical experts of NIMHANS Bangalore and AIIMS Delhi, his condition will improve if he gets married, and gets a job. Since support system is very essential, otherwise such people are prone to commit suicides. So, in this situation what can be done? Also the psychiatric medicines are very costly, which a general person cannot afford. Since such persons are generally be dependent on their guardian, so is high prices of medicines are fair? Should govt. act if we complain, or PIL is the remedy? Will he get govt. job as per his qualification, where to approach?
If some clarification remains how to clarify?
My great Regard and Thanks to all learned members. Also a wish to Happy New Year 2010.