Mohamed farook   02 March 2018 at 13:36

stamp duty and retirement of partnership

Please answer any experts

Member (Account Deleted)   02 March 2018 at 08:40

Document cancellation

can we ask for cancellation of sale deed in permanent injection suit.

thanks in advance sir

Neeraj Jha   01 March 2018 at 17:40

Mnc fired on name of resign

Dear experts,

I had been working in an American MNC for 6 years, and each year I got good increment and compliments on the performance but suddenly company told me to resign but I denied. Then company created pressure on me but still I denied to resign and told to fire me if company does not retain me. I was on company role and I had a valid PAN account and PF account.

But after 15 days they took my access card and given me full and final documents and told that you are fired.

but I got a information through a friend in HR, he said that company did not fire you on record but they fraudly steel my signature and created a forged resignation letter.

So like this company did cheat with me.

Now, no dues of PF amount is pending.

Can I do anything against this fraud????

Please help

P a pinto   01 March 2018 at 16:50

Denial of Arrears of salary to a resigned employee

I raised a querry about 3 months back on the above cited subject..I will be highly great ful if any Advocate depend my case and win it for me..

Rashesh   01 March 2018 at 15:57

Interim temporary Injunction order

Dear all, my father is owner of a shop which he bought in 2007 when earlier tenant's son was running the shop. Now both earlier tenant and his one of the sons expired but the widow of his younger son is now keeping the key of the shop, when we tried peaceful possession by going to.collector of the state, who gave an order to take possession of shop.with police protection but due to corrupt police officer, he informed the tenant's son's wife who put wrong civil suit on.my father and police
Made the collector order void. Now recently court approve temporary injunction order on plaintiff name and hence my lawyer is asking to go for appeal but he charges very high. The court accepted the tenancy right of son's wife who is not doing any business in shop also balance of convenience is.assumed.in.her favour and hence the interim.order has passed to keep as.it is till the case is disposed off. I am worried she is trying to give this shop to other person for running and not sure what to do, if I don't go for appeal may be my case become faster but and can get quick resolution. What is your opinion and experience? The court is Tallulah court of Gujarat. Regards. Rashesh shah

Anonymous   01 March 2018 at 03:15

File not available

After compromise in Police station based on agreement of divorce under elders supervision at qazi ,the case was closed.Chargesheet wasn't filed.Cash and arricles returned.Now the other party asking letter from court in this case regard to complete divorce procedures at qazi though we have provided them a police copy stating case status closed.Police asked us to get a copy from court magistrate.when went to court,file isn't available.Did police did not send report to court ?The FIR regd a year ago.we obtained a notice to complaint 4 months back.Then this situation arised.

rajib   28 February 2018 at 20:19

Family

my mother & sister are mentally not stable as can be observed from their activities.where ever they go,they cannot stay as neighbours & in house people have to throw them out because they quarrel around.specially my sister who is suffering from severe obsessive complusive disorder due to her marraige not happening.Now every time they come ,they start quarreling with my wife & me .create nuisance which causes disturbance to neighbours.pl suggest what legal or police action can be taken to stop them from coming to my house.infact they can't infact stay at their flat also because the other flat owners are fed up of their daily quarrels & nuisance.they infact had given information to police in this regard.pls suggest what to do.they are planning to come to my house permanantly ..

Adv Raj Malhotra   28 February 2018 at 15:42

Query on submitting video recording, audio recording, email

Query on submitting video recording, audio recording, email printouts, whatsapp chat messages.

The above documents can be submitted under section 65B to 75B of Indian Evidence Act read along with IT Act 2000.

"The Indian Evidence Act has been amended by virtue of Section 92 of Information Technology Act, 2000 (Before amendment). Section 3 of the Act was amended and the phrase “All documents produced for the inspection of the Court” were substituted by “All documents including electronic records produced for the inspection of the Court”. Regarding the documentary evidence, in Section 59, for the words “Content of documents” the words “Content of documents or electronic records” have been substituted and Section 65A & 65B were inserted to incorporate the admissibility of electronic evidence."

Now when I submit the above evidences to the court on behalf of the petitioner. Should I submit CA report along with them or should I wait for opposite party to put their takrar and then ask them to get them verified by CA for their autheticity? Is this route good?
or
Shall I submit the CA report along with the evidence itself and mark the CA report too then and there?
Or
Shall I ask Hon JMFC 2nd Court to order for checking of authenticity of documents by CA?
Which is the best route in this case?

Kumar   28 February 2018 at 15:22

Maintainence case

Hai iam Kumar,
In May 2016 my wife left house without telling any reason.we had just little arguments.after that august 2016 my children also left house without telling me.and my wife filed cases against me DVC case and Maintainence Case and Mutual seperation Cases.i had not hired any lawyer becoz iam a private employer i cant bare lawyer charges.after final settlement i had obey to pay 10000/- per month maintainence and 60000/- for old dues.i had only thought that my children are studying Degree and Engineering i had obey for their studies only.till this date iam paying 10000/- regularly.
but now due to some office problems iam not getting any sallery from august 2017 .i lost my job and iam not getting any amount but till last month iam paying her monthly amount.actualy iam getting 19000 sallery per month in this amount i had paid 10000 every month to her.but now i lost my job
and iam unable to pay any amount since last month.now they are threttening me they want to file cases
i have not any job /any property /any bank ballance etc. to pay her regularly.and i have a widow mother .she stays with me from 2001.i have to take care of her medical and her maintaince becoz she is heart patient.
i already purchased a land and i put documents in her name on 2016 may. just after 10 days she left my house.i had taken loan from a person and purchaed it.he is having original documents with him.and land is in wife name.
i requested her to clear this issue i will give money to u.but she is not listening.

my question is

1) i want divorce from my wife because she suffered me a lot
2) iam not in that position to pay 10000/- per month i will only give her 1500/- per month.becoz i didnt have any job.and iam 49 years old.
3) she is threatening me she will put cases against me.how to defend that
4) how can i solve this issue

please help me and give me suggession

M L RAVI   27 February 2018 at 20:57

Curable defect

Election Petition was filed. The court fees was afixed in the Affidavit instead of Petition. Kindly advice Curability. Any case law.

Election Petition is filed with affidavit apart from Form 25-Affidavit prescribed in RPA act - Any pleading as to accompany with affidavit - is it right.

Revert