Jogander Singh   26 September 2017 at 19:54

succession certificate fee in uttarpradesh

what should court fees for 16 lakhs in succession certificate in uttar pradesh..thanku.

Anonymous   25 September 2017 at 22:24

Exec of will & declaration of property under land ceiling

Respected sirs,
I am not able to categorized exactly my query comes under which category. it is related to Family matter, Property issue and Civil related.

My query as follows.
My uncle(my wife's father)had so many agricultural lands(more than 70 Acres) and got a notice on 05-05-2010 from Revenue Divisional Office for seeking explanation regarding lands he owned as per Andhra Pradesh Land Ceiling Act 1973. Then on 07-05-2010 he executed a will(fourth and final will) and registered it on his third wife's(first and second wives passed away) children (two sons)and first wife's son. After this process he appointed an advocate and submitted his property details to the said RDO on 15-05-2010.

In that declaration My Uncle mentioned as a family unit and included all the children of three wives total 7(2(D&S)+3(D,D&S)+2(Sons)) and his third wife names by stating that "the said property is not comes under AP land ceiling Act 1973, where all family members are with him and no excess land"

On 11-09-2010 My uncle passed away and later the RDO tribunal inquiries continuing till date.

Recently after 7 years, the first two wives children received notices from RDO and came to know (first time) that the complete case study which i mentioned above.

Now my questions and doubts are as follows:
1. The Will executed and registered is valid or not.?
2.Can we have a right on the said property where our names included and declared as a family member and Family Unit?
3. The third wife selling properties which are in my Uncle's name and pending a Case at RDO Tribunal by showing the registered Will. Is SHE and her sons(one Major & One Minor) have right to dispose those properties.?
4. What is our right and Stand in this Case?

Kindly suggest me to proceed with a proper right.

RAMESH   25 September 2017 at 16:00

Selling anccestors' property

we have given power patta for real estate broker 14 cents of the Joint patta landof my grand father.Our Uncle son have complained to police that lands pertining to him. Hence we filed the civil case and applied for ab in chennai High court and produced the documentary evidence that was my grand father property.But my uncle's son is claiming wrights. Whether ab will be granted the cased may diverted to city court to take decision.

Prakash Tiwary   23 September 2017 at 23:43

498a : need guidance over vigilance report over dp act

Case :
Falsely implicated under 498A. Fighting custody for daughter as well. Case is under train in Mumbai. Dowry was claimed by my inlaws. My FIL retired from central gov org in kolkata.

My vigilance complaint
I have filed complaint against F.I.L before Vigilance under dowry protection act. As an evidence i have given their statement recorded before IO and submission before. I requested to look in to correctness of statement , disproportionate asset and dowry protection act.

Vigilance Response
1. Deny to look in correctness of statement as Mumbai police is doing.
2. No disproportionate asset as per their record.
3. They agree if such my F.I.L has given dowry , it is a cognizance offense and written " appropriate action may be initiated on the basis of the result of the investigation by law-enforcement agency in this regard".

My query and seeking suggestion

a) For point #3 who will initiate and refer to law-enforcement agency ? or which law-enfo agency here ?
Should i ask Mumbai police to start investigation based on vigilance report ?

b) Also , how should i use #2 . Income tax or anti corruption is next step ?

Abbas   23 September 2017 at 16:58

Mutation of non za land

Can a Khewat of non ZA (Zamindari Act) land (in UP) be transferred to a legal hier under the Section 229 B. A revenue officer, however, chose to do so, after striking down the names of illegal occupants. The process was not done under the Tenancy Act 1939. Is it deemed valid? If not, what is the remedy?

Nitesh   23 September 2017 at 14:32

Slum rehabilitation authority

Slum Rehabilitation Authority currently are surveying our are i.e Ghatkopar West, Asalpha Village. They are threatening residents of chawl to sign Jodhpatra Form - II, otherwise they will lose ownership of their home.

My questions are as follows:

Do SRA have authority for development of slum without obtaining NOC from land owner.

Do they have the authority to revoke the ownership of the house of the resident in case he does not fill the Jodhpatra Form - II issued by SRA.

How much % of people of a particular slum have to consent, for SRA to go ahed with the redevelopment.

What happens to people who does not give their consent for redevelopment.

What is a proper line of civil action (i.e. court etc), if a person has not got his end of the bargain and has been bullied by the govt. / private syndicate to accept their norms.

NITESH SINGH

patter   22 September 2017 at 13:56

Refusal to take 50 paise coin

I experienced a strange situation recently in a south Indian state. When I offered Rs 4.50 to a shopkeeper for buying a newspaper, he refused the money, which is the actual price of the newspaper, and asked me to pay Rs 5 or leave. Mercifully only one man of the town does this but my newspaper is available only with him.

While I tried to reason with him, he maintains that nobody wants a 50 paise coin. It is not correct because buses, shops etc accept coins of Rs 10, Rs 5 and lower denominations up to 50 paise. Banks too accept coins here.

I know that since RBI has not withdrawn it, the coin is still a valid tender. The RBI says action will be taken against anybody who refuses legal tender. Many sites and pundits say refusal to accept legal tender is illegal. But nobody, even the RBI, has clarified so far how to proceed legally in the matter. The common man is in a quandary.

There is always the District Consumer Court. Before approaching them, can I go to a police station and lodge a complaint? Is only the RBI authorized to take action against those who refuse the coins? Who is the authority to be approached for redressal?

Anonymous   20 September 2017 at 23:29

chapter case

Hello sir,y neighbour has filed a chapter case against my mother and another neighbour. But we have cross NC. But police only filed chapter case against us not on opposition.. now ACP forced us to sign the bond without taking surety from opposition. Our opposition has influenced ACP bribed him , so my concern is how do i challenge this because opposition has tendency to put NC against above two person who signed the bond. Opposition is very bad person and has no shame to put NC on innocent people.. he is backed up by well designated police officer..ACP LEVEL. WHAT SHOULD I DO????

Imran   19 September 2017 at 23:12

Will on self acquired property

Can a mohammadan execute will on his all self acquired property to legal heir or stranger.

Vikas   14 September 2017 at 23:56

Gift deed execution on equitable mortgaged property

My Dad is sole owner of a residential plot.My dad age 59,my mom age 51 and myself age 33 we jointly applied for a home loan in year 2015 for construction of a bungalow for self use.We took the loan from a nbfc and its on equitable mortgage,we submitted the original sale deed of 1986 and the original municipal corporation sanctioned plan of the bungalow as title deed deposits.
The construction of the bungalow is nearly complete and we want to shift in the bungalow by November 2017.
My query is
Can a Gift deed be executed by my father to myself even if the home loan is still going on?or will i have to clear the home loan first and then get the gift deed done.
If we can't close the home loan can The nbfc grant us permission or something in writing to go ahead with the gift deed?whats the procedure for the above
Also is the completion certificate from municipal corporation compulsory before getting the gift deed executed or can the gift deed be executed and then the completion certificate be applied for.
What will be the charges incurred for the gift deed father to son in Pune Maharashtra?