anu radhalll   11 November 2017 at 21:54

Land extent

I have agriculture land it's came from my grandfather's.
In my village 24 th suvery number 5 acres of land belongs to me(only me), No other person in that suvery number .
In land records 1942 to 2017 I have a 5 acres patta in passbook and tittle deed. but am cultivating 2 acres of land only ,remaining 3 acres of land not there in suvery number ( remaining land where it's gone I don't know).
1942 sethwar record land extent 5 acres.
1953 P.T register record extent 5 acres
1954 Kasara pahani land extent 5 acres.
1974 38-E certificate extent 5 acres.
Till date 2017 in passbook land extent 5 acres.
In 2009 govt surveyor has measured my land .and he said that "you got more patta extent"
According to tippan 2 acres only surveyor said .

It's possible to come like that more extent.
Or I can apply some other suveryor

siva rama   11 November 2017 at 02:33

Stipend from ugc

Hi Sir,

I qualified GATE-2008and pursued M.Tech-2008 programme from JNTU, Anantapur in "ELECTRICAL POWER SYSTEM"(EEE) which is UGC registered course.I am eligible for getting UGC stipend(8000) every month during my course period.

I completed my M.Tech course in June 2010. We got the stipend for the year 2008-2009, but still, I didn't get my stipend the year 2009-2010 (almost 1 lask rupees). All my classmates didn't get the stipend( around 100 members ).

Please let me know how to proceed in this case.

Rajesh Bansilal Vispute   10 November 2017 at 17:07

Sister right in father property

My query is related to father property. The case is in our agricultural land 7/12 initially only my father name was there. After that in 1993-94 my aunty (My father's sister) was forcefully added her name in 7/12. That time we were trying to communicate with her but she was not answered us perfectly. Now in 2010 she passed away but having 3 heirs now. She got married before 1994 & even she was well settled & she had having so much property already.
So in this case is it having any way to take objection.
Please sir reply on this query ASAP.

Thanks & Regards,
Rajesh

suryaprakash bubna   09 November 2017 at 11:52

To open a new marriage bureu

Sir, I want to start a new marraige bureu in mumbai from a small rented office. Do I need to register my company name & if any other legal registration is requried to start this , need your advice on this in detail to start the same in well organized manner.

Surya

sanjay   08 November 2017 at 23:38

How to cancel an agreement to sell

i entered into an agreement to sell for my flat, the buyer is unable to muster funds since his loan has not been sanctioned. i am ok with cancellation but i need to know the procedure as also the formats for cancellation agrreements

ad   08 November 2017 at 22:20

civil act

Please the rules and process of bombay civil court for certified copy by post.

inderjeet   08 November 2017 at 21:56

Call for witness

Can I call witness from management side

chirag patel   08 November 2017 at 17:39

When case was rule.admit.

I had filed SCA in Gujarat High Court. Judge has admitted my case giving oral order Rule.Expedited in July 2017.

What is the process to bring my case on the board on urgent basis. Can judge consider. Any fees to be paid to bring the case on urgent hearing ..

Please guide me.

thanks

Nimmagadda Dheeraj   08 November 2017 at 11:29

worked hard for the company and begging for my salary

Respected sir my self Dheeraj Nimmagadda i am a student under jntuh of branch (cse) i had been completed my 1st year in 2016-2017 and i had been discontinued it sir . i am intrested in life sciences and i am preapring for my entrence exam of cucet and i temporally joined in a company as a hr requiter Named as the the bigyenablers ( http://thebigyenablers.com/) i had been worked more then one month sir from 16/8/2017 to 28/9/2017 sir i she havent given me a offer leater without taking a offer leatter i had been worked there . when i had been asked my salary to her she said that she is not going to pay any one rupee to me . please help me to do what sir legally
sir i dont have a offer letter but i have a attendence register of the company and employers are with me sir
please help from this sir
Read more at: http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/profile.asp?member_id=399471

Vaibhav Pratap Chand   08 November 2017 at 00:24

CRPC

Can Revision lies against the orders under Section 407 to 410 of CrPC? Plz tell me the citation also in both sutuation.