manoj   16 November 2017 at 11:37

Ep notice refused

I filed EP in Sept 2017,in Labour Tribunal ( for Award passed in 2016)
1 st notice returned as "insufficient address" ( on 3Oct 2017)
2 nd Notice as "Refused By Respondent" (on 16 oct 2017)

My Advocate ask me to sign on below affidavit content
Now he is asking to go for Affidavit for service of EP notice to Process Server
Affidavit line are" I pray Honorable Court may pleased to order substitute serving of notice on respondent through process server or any such order which deem fit in the circumstances of the case in the interest of justice"

Please advice me
Is my advocate miss in taking exparte order?
or
is there are chances to take exparte order now

chetan   15 November 2017 at 16:57

Re: land selling

My father owns two plots in chiplun. Both have kabjedar. When we asked them how their name came into 7/12, they are not answering. I want to sell both the plots. Please let me know how is it possible.

Chetan Gore 9833163718

Arpit   13 November 2017 at 21:07

Surety in 2 cases but 441a not declared

I act as surety in 2 cases both property case but at the time of taking surety I don't know anything about surety,I was called by my uncle to bring driving license and vehicle paper. But second time he don't declare that I act as surety in another case also so is it violation under law 441a not declared?and is this case come under section 193 or 199.
I want to remove as surety, how can I remove surety in 2nd case how I made application to court for removal of surety and whether court ask any question why I am removing my surety bond.

Manpreet Kaur   13 November 2017 at 20:44

Court fee charges on succesion certificate

I lost my father 6 months back. Now want to transfer the house on my mother's name. Got to know that we need to get succesion certificate from court. The flat is based in Navi Mumbai and the agreement value is Rs 17 Lakh. Want to know how much court fee/ stamp duty would be applicable. We have been asked varied amout by different lawyers for the same. Can some one tell us what would be total cost of filing for succesion certificate?

inderjeet   13 November 2017 at 19:49

Compromise

Compromise was signed and attested by notary to put up before high court for quashing of FIR but the party changed his statement before court that he signed under pressure. Can court be convinced that he was not forced or pressure. Please suggest.

Member (Account Deleted)   13 November 2017 at 18:44

Apprenticeship Act 1961 and its ammendment

Dear reader Warm regards
I along with others were engaged as Graduate Apprentice. For engaging Apprentice, a contract is to be made. In Nov 2016 we underwent a contract with employer with terms as per Apprenticeship Act 1961. But it should be noted that the same act was amended in 2014 by Parliament. So what is dominating 1)contract terms from Parent act or 2) ammendment of parent act.

Sukhvinder   12 November 2017 at 19:16

math

how i get fertilizer license in up

Anonymous   11 November 2017 at 23:03

Conversion to NA land

Hi, we three sisters r given 17 gunha each agricultural land near singhgadh pune by our dad. It does have a traditional access road to it. We want to make it NA and make smaller plots and sell them.Kindly tell us
What is the procedure and how much conversion fees will b required ?

anu radhalll   11 November 2017 at 21:54

Land extent

I have agriculture land it's came from my grandfather's.
In my village 24 th suvery number 5 acres of land belongs to me(only me), No other person in that suvery number .
In land records 1942 to 2017 I have a 5 acres patta in passbook and tittle deed. but am cultivating 2 acres of land only ,remaining 3 acres of land not there in suvery number ( remaining land where it's gone I don't know).
1942 sethwar record land extent 5 acres.
1953 P.T register record extent 5 acres
1954 Kasara pahani land extent 5 acres.
1974 38-E certificate extent 5 acres.
Till date 2017 in passbook land extent 5 acres.
In 2009 govt surveyor has measured my land .and he said that "you got more patta extent"
According to tippan 2 acres only surveyor said .

It's possible to come like that more extent.
Or I can apply some other suveryor

siva rama   11 November 2017 at 02:33

Stipend from ugc

Hi Sir,

I qualified GATE-2008and pursued M.Tech-2008 programme from JNTU, Anantapur in "ELECTRICAL POWER SYSTEM"(EEE) which is UGC registered course.I am eligible for getting UGC stipend(8000) every month during my course period.

I completed my M.Tech course in June 2010. We got the stipend for the year 2008-2009, but still, I didn't get my stipend the year 2009-2010 (almost 1 lask rupees). All my classmates didn't get the stipend( around 100 members ).

Please let me know how to proceed in this case.